map: runningmanctf: make two more barrels explodable.
authorMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:49:37 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerMatthias Krüger <matthias.krueger@famsik.de>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:02:26 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commite9aaceba1ce5e1ad16e843dbd8211ceb558c224f
tree75913dc49ac90b641140ec4c983966e89e6f77ec
parent5345a903c510505cb1c34cc05dfefce78ea87e6b
map: runningmanctf: make two more barrels explodable.
maps/runningmanctf.map