also audit alpha channel for shaders
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 08:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 08:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commiteebfa83ec58c34e9aab2db2d68d7b80cdcd5f96c
tree2a801aab8d45a3e14acac7ac88feafae0eb84e48
parenta8b609d4f5059ddb6da768e4b87ce1b4f508c9b8
also audit alpha channel for shaders
scripts/shader-audit.sh