fix paths in skin file
authorFruitieX <rasse@rasse-laptop.(none)>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0300)
committerFruitieX <rasse@rasse-lappy.(none)>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:14:10 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01_lod1.md3_0.skin
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01_lod1.md3_1.skin
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_launchpad01_lod1.md3_0.skin
models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_launchpad01_lod1.md3_1.skin

index 2845877ee86de5ecddca7c453b2be4022cec845d..fe0b2422b09d806453f34336e9dc31ccfb62b33d 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-launchpad2lod,models/xonotic_jumppad01/jumppad2lod_red
+mesh,models/xonotic_jumppad01/jumppad2lod_red
index 76833609543f16afd84bf24f058b4cac9b268474..17bc683b6ab208dd1cbbf70bc474cc04283e25f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-launchpad2lod,models/xonotic_jumppad01/jumppad2lod_blue
+mesh,models/xonotic_jumppad01/jumppad2lod_blue
index dd319f587adbe29aca3fcc87013c4570cbaccb51..616d31a4379468a7868f88a738dfa6e3aa7919e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-jumppad2lod,models/xonotic_jumppad01/launchpad2lod_red
+mesh2,models/xonotic_jumppad01/launchpad2lod_red
index 084f56d539f761afe22eceafb69799b66ab40803..290120ba7282611d6e34d2938587fe860b96077f 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-jumppad2lod,models/xonotic_jumppad01/launchpad2lod_blue
+mesh2,models/xonotic_jumppad01/launchpad2lod_blue