Try EVEN less skylight.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
maps/xoylent.map.options
scripts/map_xoylent.shader

index a8670e1..65510aa 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 -light +
 -vis +
 -minimap +
-Version: 4b
+Version: 4c
index 01e5dd7..5d665ff 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ textures/map_xoylent/sky
        skyparms env/extragalactic/asteroids - - //farbox cloudheight nearbox
        q3map_sunExt 1 0.6875 0.375 340 25 47 0 16 //rgb intensity degrees elevation deviance samples
        q3map_lightmapFilterRadius 0 8 //self other
-       q3map_skylight 50 3 //amount iterations
+       q3map_skylight 20 3 //amount iterations
 }
 
 textures/map_xoylent/light-panel01-surfacelight