use the lod jumppad model on dance
authorFruitieX <rasse@rasse-laptop.(none)>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
maps/dance.map

index 3e0ac6c..5172ee8 100644 (file)
@@ -20814,6 +20814,7 @@ effects_jumppad/jumppadfx1_a
 "model" "models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01.md3"
 "_castshadows" "1"
 "skin" "0"
+"lodmodel1" "models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01_lod1.md3"
 }
 {
 "classname" "trigger_impulse"
@@ -22494,6 +22495,7 @@ effects_jumppad/jumppadfx1_a
 "_castshadows" "1"
 "skin" "1"
 "angle" "-179.999985"
+"lodmodel1" "models/xonotic_jumppad01/xonotic_jumppad01_lod1.md3"
 }
 {
 "classname" "weapon_uzi"