preprocessor fixes
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 14:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 14:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
scripts/Makefile
scripts/shader-cpp.sh

index 2118d70..a4bfcef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
 INFILES = $(wildcard *.shader.in)
 GENERATEDFILES = $(patsubst %.shader.in,%.shader,$(INFILES))
 
-all: $(GENERATEDFILES)
+all: shaderlist.txt $(GENERATEDFILES)
 
-%.shader: shaderlist.txt %.shader.in
+%.shader: %.shader.in
        ./shader-cpp.sh "$<" > "$@"
 
 clean:
index 202987a..3c1b83c 100755 (executable)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ preprocess()
                                        *0*)
                                                ;;
                                        *)
-                                               echo "$L"
+                                               echo "${L% }"
                                                ;;
                                esac
                                ;;