xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
20 months agoConveyors now use relays for (de)activation
Freddy [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Conveyors now use relays for (de)activation

20 months agoImprove func_button and *_conveyor entity descriptions
Freddy [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Improve func_button and *_conveyor entity descriptions

20 months agoImprove entity description for doors
Freddy [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Improve entity description for doors

20 months agoFix #148
Mirio [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Fix #148

20 months agoMerge branch '147-bots-can-get-stuck-on-courtfun' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Merge branch '147-bots-can-get-stuck-on-courtfun' into 'master'

Resolve "Bots can get stuck on courtfun"

Closes #147

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!115

20 months agoResolve "Bots can get stuck on courtfun"
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Resolve "Bots can get stuck on courtfun"

21 months agoFix broken textures
Mirio [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Fix broken textures

21 months agoFix invisible ledge
Mirio [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Fix invisible ledge

21 months agoUpdate techassault.map.options
Mirio [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 12:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
Update techassault.map.options

21 months agoMerge branch 'Spike29/techassault_clipfix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Spike29/techassault_clipfix' into 'master'

Techassault - clip the fan grids

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!114

21 months agoClip the grids below the fans in the spawn rooms 114/head
Yannick Le Guen [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 10:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Clip the grids below the fans in the spawn rooms

21 months agoMerge branch 'Spike29/drain_tinyfix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 00:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Spike29/drain_tinyfix' into 'master'

Drain - fix a tiny missing texture in the MH room

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!113

21 months agoDrain - fix a tiny missing texture in the MH room
SpiKe [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 00:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
Drain - fix a tiny missing texture in the MH room

21 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/techassault_waypoints' into 'master'
terencehill [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/techassault_waypoints' into 'master'

Improve and update Techassault waypoints, they were broken
Campaign: re-enable Assault level since bots can play it

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!112

21 months agoTechassault waypoints
terencehill [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Techassault waypoints

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

21 months agoFix trigger_viewlocation and add target_spawnpoint
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:12:04 +0000 (01:12 +1000)]
Fix trigger_viewlocation and add target_spawnpoint

21 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/typo' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 22:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/typo' into 'master'

Fix typo in campaign level 3

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!111

21 months agofix typo in campaign level 3 111/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 22:11:41 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
fix typo in campaign level 3

21 months agoAdd trigger_viewlocation to entity list
Mario [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 14:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +1000)]
Add trigger_viewlocation to entity list

21 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'

bot waypoints

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!108

21 months agobot waypoints
terencehill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
bot waypoints

22 months agoAdd monsterclip to common shader
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +1000)]
Add monsterclip to common shader

22 months agoAdd the image too...
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +1000)]
Add the image too...

23 months agoFix loud sparks noise
Mirio [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 20:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Fix loud sparks noise

23 months agooptions file
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:37:36 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
options file

23 months agoFix #139 with packer solution
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Fix #139 with packer solution

23 months agoMerge branch 'Mirio/boil' into 'master'
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/boil' into 'master'

Mirio/boil

Closes #139

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!109

23 months agoFix z-fight 109/head
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Fix z-fight

23 months agoFix #137
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:07:38 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Fix #137

23 months agomore glass
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
more glass

23 months agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:25:05 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'

Update func_button flags for radiant

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!105

2 years agoFix skybox
Mirio [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Fix skybox

2 years agoFix #139
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Fix #139

2 years agoMerge branch 'Spike29/implosion_fixes' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Spike29/implosion_fixes' into 'master'

Small tweaks on Implosion

Closes #143, #141, #142, and #145

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!107

2 years agoSmall tweaks on Implosion
SpiKe [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Small tweaks on Implosion

2 years agoUpdate func_button flags for radiant 105/head
Freddy [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Update func_button flags for radiant

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/entity_description_update' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/entity_description_update' into 'master'

Improve entity descriptions for radiant

See merge request !104

2 years agoGrammar Nazi 104/head
Mirio [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Grammar Nazi

2 years agomoveing -> moving
Freddy [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
moveing -> moving

2 years agoImprove entity descriptions for radiant
Freddy [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:53:12 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Improve entity descriptions for radiant

2 years agoUpdate boil.map.options
Mirio [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 16:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Update boil.map.options

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/boil_trigger_hurt' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 16:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/boil_trigger_hurt' into 'master'

Boil: move trigger_hurt down

See merge request !103

2 years agoMove trigger_hurt down as the trigger_hurt box generated by the game extends in the... 103/head
terencehill [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 12:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Move trigger_hurt down as the trigger_hurt box generated by the game extends in the middle of the map (teleport area), which is bad for 2 reasons: 1. bots inside or above it try to evade it by rocketjumping with the devastator (and other minor issues) 2. when a player is touching this trigger_hurt box, game does a quite expensive check in game (EXACTTRIGGER_TOUCH) every frame per player to see if they touch the trigger_hurt brush

2 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:47:23 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'

Update entities.ent

See merge request !102

2 years agoUpdate entities.ent, added more help information to the func_group group. 102/head
munyul [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:24:46 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Update entities.ent, added more help information to the func_group group.

2 years agoFix #140 for real
Mirio [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Fix #140 for real

2 years agoFix #140
Mirio [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Fix #140

2 years agoUpdate shaderlist.txt
Mirio [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Update shaderlist.txt

2 years agoFix Geoplanetary warnings: target_Light -> target_light
Mirio [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix Geoplanetary warnings: target_Light -> target_light

2 years agoMove a spawnpoint
Mirio [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Move a spawnpoint

2 years agoSolarium waypoints, see #130
Mirio [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Solarium waypoints, see #130

2 years agoGeoplanetary: Improve jumppads for bots
Mirio [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:02:40 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Geoplanetary: Improve jumppads for bots

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage-lights' into 'master' xonotic-v0.8.2
Mirio [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage-lights' into 'master'

finalrage: add back the ground lights along the lava

See merge request !100

2 years agofinalrage: add back the ground lights along the lava 100/head
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:14:19 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
finalrage: add back the ground lights along the lava

2 years agoHQ waypoints v1.2-1.3, see #130
Mirio [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:35:31 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
HQ waypoints v1.2-1.3, see #130

2 years agoMerge branch 'maddin/shader-weapclip' into 'master'
Mirio [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'maddin/shader-weapclip' into 'master'

Remove "surfaceparm nomarks" from weapclip shader

See merge request !54

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/shader-weapclip 54/head
Mirio [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/shader-weapclip

2 years agoPut more levels between each runningman level, add notes
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:10:14 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Put more levels between each runningman level, add notes

2 years agoAdd a lot of clips
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add a lot of clips

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/geoplanetary-warpzone' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/geoplanetary-warpzone' into 'master'

geoplanetary: increase warpzone fade distance

See merge request !99

2 years agoAdd terencehills HQ waypoints v1.1
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Add terencehills HQ waypoints v1.1

2 years agogeoplanetary: fix warpzone z-fighting 99/head
t0uYK8Ne [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:44:15 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
geoplanetary: fix warpzone z-fighting

2 years agogeoplanetary: increase warpzone fade distance
t0uYK8Ne [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:46:56 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
geoplanetary: increase warpzone fade distance

2 years agoFix #132 with a clip
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Fix #132 with a clip

2 years agoWarfare: Add clips to avoid to get stuck
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Warfare: Add clips to avoid to get stuck

2 years agoFuse: Fix odd issue with a hint brush
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Fuse: Fix odd issue with a hint brush

2 years agoCouple of Erbium fixes
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Couple of Erbium fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/afterslime' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:36:09 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/afterslime' into 'master'

Matthiaskrgr/afterslime

See merge request !98

2 years agoafterslime: fix leak 98/head
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 22:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
afterslime: fix leak

2 years agoafterslime: texture fixes to the rotating things I added a while ago.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:43:17 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
afterslime: texture fixes to the rotating things I added a while ago.

2 years agoafterslime: caulk some more
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 09:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
afterslime: caulk some more

2 years agoafterslime: improve caulkiness
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
afterslime: improve caulkiness

2 years agoFix more visible caulk
Mirio [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Fix more visible caulk

2 years agoUse new song
Mirio [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:59:14 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Use new song

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/vorix' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:09:24 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/vorix' into 'master'

fix lights, fix hint brushes, fix zero angles

See merge request !96

2 years agofix lights, fix hint brushes, fix zero angles 96/head
packer [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
fix lights, fix hint brushes, fix zero angles

2 years agoDance picture
Mirio [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:12:40 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Dance picture

2 years agoFuse versioning
Mirio [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Fuse versioning

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fuse' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:56:56 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fuse' into 'master'

fuse: More fixes.

See merge request !95

2 years agofuse: More fixes. 95/head
t0uYK8Ne [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:56:02 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
fuse: More fixes.

2 years agoRevert "Remove light entities for real"
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Revert "Remove light entities for real"

This reverts commit 92cfde1634c5f6f50d34f903176e258e1bbaea71

2 years agoRemove light entities for real
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Remove light entities for real

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/dance' into 'master'
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/dance' into 'master'

packer/dance

See merge request !94

2 years agoFix conflict 94/head
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Fix conflict

2 years agoCleanup mapinfos and options
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Cleanup mapinfos and options

2 years agoremove light entities and their targets, because shader emits sufficient light
packer [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
remove light entities and their targets, because shader emits sufficient light

2 years agoImplosion picture
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Implosion picture

2 years agoSort of fix panels in Courtfun
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Sort of fix panels in Courtfun

2 years agoredesign floor attached pillars
packer [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
redesign floor attached pillars

2 years agoUpdate map pictures
Mirio [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Update map pictures

2 years agoMore Implosion improvements
Mirio [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
More Implosion improvements

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/dance-caulked' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/dance-caulked' into 'master'

packer/dance-caulked

See merge request !93

2 years agocaulk the map, use detailed brushes 93/head
packer [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:27:14 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
caulk the map, use detailed brushes

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/implosion' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/implosion' into 'master'

Reduce light intensity and other updatings/fixes

See merge request !92

2 years agoReduce light intensity and other updatings/fixes 92/head
packer [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 08:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Reduce light intensity and other updatings/fixes

2 years agoFix more at atelier
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 23:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Fix more at atelier

2 years agoFix light and alignments
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:44:34 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Fix light and alignments

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_lightgrid' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_lightgrid' into 'master'

dance: add lightgrid to reduce map compile time.

See merge request !90

2 years agoFix visible caulk
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Fix visible caulk