xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 06:22:32 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

8 years agoMore waypoints
mand1nga [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:41:12 +0000 (00:41 -0300)]
More waypoints

8 years agoupdate to afterslime by kuniuthefrogg
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
update to afterslime by kuniuthefrogg

8 years agoAdded waypoints and rebuilt the links cache with all doors open
mand1nga [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 04:02:15 +0000 (01:02 -0300)]
Added waypoints and rebuilt the links cache with all doors open

9 years agoSlightly better waypoints for space-elevator
mand1nga [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 22:19:04 +0000 (19:19 -0300)]
Slightly better waypoints for space-elevator

9 years agoImproved waypoints gor g-23. Now there's a way out of the forklift room, added severa...
mand1nga [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 21:59:48 +0000 (18:59 -0300)]
Improved waypoints gor g-23. Now there's a way out of the forklift room, added several paths involving vents.

9 years agomore waypoint caches
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 19:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
more waypoint caches

9 years agoslightly improve the situation for red-planet
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 19:18:35 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
slightly improve the situation for red-planet

9 years agoadd a clip brush to help bot waypoint linking
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 16:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
add a clip brush to help bot waypoint linking

9 years agomore waypoint fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 16:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
more waypoint fixes

9 years agomore waypoint fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:31:45 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
more waypoint fixes

9 years agowaypoint fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 14:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
waypoint fixes

9 years agofix position of onslaught generators
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:39:02 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
fix position of onslaught generators

9 years agofix generator bbox size
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
fix generator bbox size

9 years agofor now, remove ONS from red-planet game types - it's simply not a good idea there
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:56:24 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
for now, remove ONS from red-planet game types - it's simply not a good idea there

Problems:
- non obvious ONS layout
- bad mapping of ONS layout to minimap (too vertical)
- bots can't handle ONS on this map

9 years agonew waypoints cache file
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
new waypoints cache file

9 years agomake the turrets owned by the controlpoint
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
make the turrets owned by the controlpoint

9 years agodisable waypoints for items (or the waypoint cache fails for different game modes)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:05:16 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
disable waypoints for items (or the waypoint cache fails for different game modes)

9 years agomove two onslaught_link from outside into the map, fixing the leak
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
move two onslaught_link from outside into the map, fixing the leak

9 years agoONS changes by cortez
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:15:37 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
ONS changes by cortez

9 years agocourtfun: no CTS kill delay, because it's cyclic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:25:45 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
courtfun: no CTS kill delay, because it's cyclic

9 years agosupport CTS on courtfun too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:02:08 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
support CTS on courtfun too

9 years agouse quiet on nexballarena
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:48:45 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
use quiet on nexballarena

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:37:54 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

9 years agouse traveler on leave_em_behind
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
use traveler on leave_em_behind

9 years agochange all gametypefilters to +rc,cts instead of +rc
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 16:18:04 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
change all gametypefilters to +rc,cts instead of +rc

9 years agoWaypoints for nexballarena ;)
mand1nga [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 03:10:32 +0000 (00:10 -0300)]
Waypoints for nexballarena ;)

9 years agoWaypoints for techassault
mand1nga [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 02:57:43 +0000 (23:57 -0300)]
Waypoints for techassault

9 years agoSlightly better waypoints for leave_em_behind
mand1nga [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 02:21:44 +0000 (23:21 -0300)]
Slightly better waypoints for leave_em_behind

9 years agoAdded waypoints for leave_em_behind
mand1nga [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 02:10:18 +0000 (23:10 -0300)]
Added waypoints for leave_em_behind

9 years agoin race, make the ammo items smaller
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
in race, make the ammo items smaller

9 years agosome improvements
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
some improvements

9 years agoadd a map shot for courtfun
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
add a map shot for courtfun

9 years agoRace for Courtfun
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Race for Courtfun

9 years agobot waypoints for courtfun
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 18:34:44 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
bot waypoints for courtfun

9 years agodamn, forgot a few... this version is right
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:48:13 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
damn, forgot a few... this version is right

9 years agoBGMScript anim
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
BGMScript anim

9 years agoadd the BGS file for courtfun
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
add the BGS file for courtfun

9 years agoadd missing mapinfo file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:20:20 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
add missing mapinfo file

9 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/courtfun2'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 05:38:02 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/courtfun2'

9 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/xoylent-sane-options'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 05:37:57 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/xoylent-sane-options'

9 years agoremove lots of insane stuff from xoylent options, let's see if we get a bug
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
remove lots of insane stuff from xoylent options, let's see if we get a bug

9 years agoclean up lots of map options files (triggers recompile)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
clean up lots of map options files (triggers recompile)

9 years agobump map options of courtfun to trigger a recompile
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:41:54 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
bump map options of courtfun to trigger a recompile

9 years agoadd a dp_water command to make water nicer
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:38:38 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
add a dp_water command to make water nicer

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/courtfun2
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 20:35:21 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/courtfun2

9 years agofix shader and textures for courtfun screen messages
Maik Merten [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
fix shader and textures for courtfun screen messages

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/morphed/teleporter'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/morphed/teleporter'

9 years agoteleporter for darkzone map
Morphed [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:21:34 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
teleporter for darkzone map

9 years agoadd heights to most of the stein1x textures, and fix inverted normals
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
add heights to most of the stein1x textures, and fix inverted normals

Really, can't we learn - NO TEXTURES WITHOUT HEIGHTS ON NORMALS, PLEASE. IS IT
SO HARD?

Also, it looks very much like most textures have simply used the original color
value as normals. Not really a good thing, if you ask me.

9 years agohopefully fix the leak
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
hopefully fix the leak

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/cortez-map-fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/cortez-map-fixes

9 years agoversion bumps to trigger a recompile so I can see why this wasn't merged all along
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
version bumps to trigger a recompile so I can see why this wasn't merged all along

9 years agobump version of the .options file to trigger a recompile and new screenshot run
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
bump version of the .options file to trigger a recompile and new screenshot run

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/courtfun2
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/courtfun2

Conflicts:
scripts/shaderlist.txt

9 years agono longer need this file
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
no longer need this file

9 years agomerge .def files of turrets and vehicles into main
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
merge .def files of turrets and vehicles into main

9 years agosamplesize of red-planet should be 8 for better performance
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:43:36 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
samplesize of red-planet should be 8 for better performance

9 years agoEditor models for vehicles
Jakob MG [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Editor models for vehicles

9 years agoAdd a .def for vehicles so mappers can use them.
Jakob MG [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:24:16 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Add a .def for vehicles so mappers can use them.

9 years agodocument the new spawnflag
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 06:58:28 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
document the new spawnflag

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/trakmodelfixes'
Jakob MG [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/trakmodelfixes'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/treeleavesfix'
Jakob MG [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/treeleavesfix'

9 years agoremoved alphafunc from shader, and addded blendfunc
cbrutail [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:15:42 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
removed alphafunc from shader, and addded blendfunc

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/diabolik/afterslime'
merlijn [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:53:33 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/diabolik/afterslime'

9 years agoUpdate version number.
Sahil Singhal [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 03:45:36 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Update version number.

9 years agoFixes the object errors, but not sure whats causing sound issues.
Sahil Singhal [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 03:44:06 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]
Fixes the object errors, but not sure whats causing sound issues.

9 years agonew, high-res textures
cbrutail [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 22:16:15 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
new, high-res textures

9 years agoremoved some obviously floating leaves
cbrutail [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
removed some obviously floating leaves

9 years ago4 times larger texture
cbrutail [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
4 times larger texture

9 years agoModified two textures, to look better with ATC rendering
cbrutail [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Modified two textures, to look better with ATC rendering

9 years agoentities.ent for it too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 09:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
entities.ent for it too

9 years agoentities.def update for target_random
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
entities.def update for target_random

9 years agoDeleted a backup file
cbrutail [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Deleted a backup file

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/trakmodelfixes'
Jakob MG [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/trakmodelfixes'

9 years agoIntroducing .skin files for trak's models. Lot's of new models and goodies to use...
cbrutail [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 20:47:29 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Introducing .skin files for trak's models. Lot's of new models and goodies to use in maps.

9 years agodocument _skin key in misc_model
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
document _skin key in misc_model

9 years agoFixed trak's models, now they can be used.
cbrutail [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 23:44:34 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Fixed trak's models, now they can be used.

9 years agoand even more rename of sniperrifle -> rifle
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
and even more rename of sniperrifle -> rifle

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

9 years agomore sniperrifle -> rifle rename
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 May 2011 12:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
more sniperrifle -> rifle rename

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/diabolik/afterslime'
merlijn [Mon, 23 May 2011 20:04:46 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/diabolik/afterslime'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 22 May 2011 18:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'

9 years agoForgot to up version number.
Sahil Singhal [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:02:33 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Forgot to up version number.

9 years agoFixed jumppad for better flow. Should be ready for merge now.
Sahil Singhal [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:00:20 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Fixed jumppad for better flow. Should be ready for merge now.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into diabolik/afterslime
Sahil Singhal [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:51:48 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into diabolik/afterslime

Conflicts:
scripts/shaderlist.txt

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/savagex/common'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/savagex/common'

9 years agolet's pass shader-audit
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:57:07 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
let's pass shader-audit

9 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:52:36 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 1183a0272b30ac39357ed7b2ccdb0996b707e1f6
Author: FruitieX <fruitiex@gmail.com>
Date:   Tue Apr 12 23:25:54 2011 +0300

    add g foo to all .obj models, hope this doesnt mess things up

commit db8b7f81286a018a2dbc49da87eff2f5fa4ba79e
Author: Rudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Date:   Sat Apr 9 00:42:38 2011 +0200

    Xoylent: generate height for the textures (I know this isn't perfect, better would be redoing this texture set properly with heights)

commit cf4bace597f8126edfc805b9cf672a5861925630
Author: sev <sev.ch@web.de>
Date:   Thu Apr 7 14:34:02 2011 +0200

    Xoylent: Minor revision. Lower trickjump ramps (-8qu), removed compatibility player clips (e.g. under stairs), adjusted .options file

commit 26d14e35387d10e8e3ecf9fd07fb8efe35b79034
Merge: 7fe68ad a4c63b1
Author: sev <sev.ch@web.de>
Date:   Mon Mar 21 14:28:24 2011 +0100

    Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into sev/map-xoylent

commit 7fe68ad9df7f78c5517dcf8e7025823ff5591dcb
Merge: f256132 30e6874
Author: sev <sev.ch@web.de>
Date:   Sat Mar 12 21:02:56 2011 +0100

    Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into sev/map-xoylent

commit f2561322b51fd97c4f7ac4c3347886ccb73c95a5
Author: sev <sev.ch@web.de>
Date:   Mon Mar 7 22:56:54 2011 +0100

    Xoylent: Changed extragalactic editorimages from high res tga to jpg, revised shader file

commit f343ba85632bb4fbc1d98ea580f0f9f12c4d3189
Author: sev <sev.ch@web.de>
Date:   Mon Mar 7 22:33:36 2011 +0100

    Xoylent: Soylent remake, also including revision of env/extragalactic_asteroids

9 years agoPosition some barrels properly on terrain
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 23:19:35 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
Position some barrels properly on terrain

9 years agoAdd a forgotten weapon clip around a barrel.
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 23:16:59 +0000 (02:16 +0300)]
Add a forgotten weapon clip around a barrel.

9 years agoMake all of the barrels explosive. Original idea and attempt by C.Brutail, although...
MirceaKitsune [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 23:14:47 +0000 (02:14 +0300)]
Make all of the barrels explosive. Original idea and attempt by C.Brutail, although now they use misc_breakablemodel instead.

9 years agodocument respawntime, respawntimejitter
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 18:22:50 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
document respawntime, respawntimejitter

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/morphed/crate02'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/morphed/crate02'

9 years agoupdate entities.ent file
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
update entities.ent file

9 years agoadd misc_breakablemodel
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:38:50 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
add misc_breakablemodel

9 years agosmall fix, should be ready to merge now
Morphed [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
small fix, should be ready to merge now

9 years agocrate model
Morphed [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 13:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
crate model

9 years agointroduce common/waternodraw, common/slimenodraw and common/lavanodraw
Maik Merten [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 10:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
introduce common/waternodraw, common/slimenodraw and common/lavanodraw

9 years agoshader-audit: detect broken nesting of braces
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
shader-audit: detect broken nesting of braces