xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf
FruitieX [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf

10 years agouse out-there (cdtrack 6) on runningman
FruitieX [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
use out-there (cdtrack 6) on runningman

10 years agoMerge commit 'ceb1f044b89ba79c6f5f431cd43ebcfa431486eb' (C.Brutail's launchpad fixes)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 08:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge commit 'ceb1f044b89ba79c6f5f431cd43ebcfa431486eb' (C.Brutail's launchpad fixes)

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/stormkeep_playerclip'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/stormkeep_playerclip'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/fruitcampaign'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/fruitcampaign'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/space-elevator'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/space-elevator'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:49:41 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance'

10 years agoFixed red launcpad lod skin typo, and added glowmaps for jumppads.
cbrutail [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Fixed red launcpad lod skin typo, and added glowmaps for jumppads.

10 years agofix a slightly misaligned jumppad (and commit into this branch to cause less trouble...
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
fix a slightly misaligned jumppad (and commit into this branch to cause less trouble merging)

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/map-weapon-rebalance'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/map-weapon-rebalance'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements'

10 years agoplayerclip an outside lava area
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
playerclip an outside lava area

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements

10 years agoRevert "glowplant: nex -> campingrifle" because Samual said so
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Revert "glowplant: nex -> campingrifle" because Samual said so

This reverts commit bd4509a4b20e176b428176a1b5e2d03709cb2b58.

10 years agored-planet: change nex to rifle, and adjust ammo accordingly
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
red-planet: change nex to rifle, and adjust ammo accordingly

10 years agoglowplant: nex -> campingrifle
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
glowplant: nex -> campingrifle

10 years agodance: one nex -> rifle
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:22:43 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
dance: one nex -> rifle

10 years agored-planet: one hagar -> seeker
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
red-planet: one hagar -> seeker

10 years agoremove 1 cells pickups; change one uzi to a HLAC; change one bullets pickup to cells...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
remove 1 cells pickups; change one uzi to a HLAC; change one bullets pickup to cells; remove one bullets pickup

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/redplanet-recompile'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/redplanet-recompile'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/cuinnton_stormkeep'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/cuinnton_stormkeep'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/glowplant'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/glowplant'

10 years agored_planet: recompile please
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
red_planet: recompile please

10 years agoadd two missing surfaceparms for common/camera
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
add two missing surfaceparms for common/camera

10 years agoremove the degenerate patches
FruitieX [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:52:38 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
remove the degenerate patches

10 years agostormkeep changes by cuinnton
FruitieX [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
stormkeep changes by cuinnton

10 years agoremove three useless (degenerate) patches from stormkeep (no visible change)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
remove three useless (degenerate) patches from stormkeep (no visible change)

10 years agoRevert accidental shader change.
tzork [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:34:12 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Revert accidental shader change.

10 years agoFix a small overcaulk
tzork [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:28:10 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Fix a small overcaulk

10 years agoalso add arena to the supported gamemodes. It already is in the func_wall gametypefilter
FruitieX [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:13:02 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
also add arena to the supported gamemodes. It already is in the func_wall gametypefilter

10 years agorunningman: support DOM. Replace the round lights on the bottom level
FruitieX [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 16:11:36 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
runningman: support DOM. Replace the round lights on the bottom level

10 years agorotate a spawnpoint to not face a wall, disable strength as well in dm/arena (stupid...
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:23:30 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
rotate a spawnpoint to not face a wall, disable strength as well in dm/arena (stupid to have the waypoint appear but no way to get there)

10 years agotry removing all spawnpoints outside the dm area when in dm/arena
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:34:53 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
try removing all spawnpoints outside the dm area when in dm/arena

10 years agothis one phoenix is supposed to be blue
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
this one phoenix is supposed to be blue

10 years agorename runningmanctf to just runningman, it's not ctf only
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:24:40 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
rename runningmanctf to just runningman, it's not ctf only

10 years agomapinfo and mapshot
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
mapinfo and mapshot

10 years agoscale the lights a bit
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
scale the lights a bit

10 years agowarpzone_fadeend += 100 :)
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
warpzone_fadeend += 100 :)

10 years agoadd func_walls for dm/arena
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
add func_walls for dm/arena

10 years agomove the generators back a bit, it wouldn't fit in between those rails
FruitieX [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
move the generators back a bit, it wouldn't fit in between those rails

10 years agosame thing on space-elevator, add the blue/red edge model and a warpzone backdrop
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
same thing on space-elevator, add the blue/red edge model and a warpzone backdrop

10 years agoadd the blue/red edge effects to the warpzones, plus the wavy effect
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:48:35 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
add the blue/red edge effects to the warpzones, plus the wavy effect

10 years agoah, we have to push the warpzone back a bit from the other side as well to not have...
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
ah, we have to push the warpzone back a bit from the other side as well to not have it look all buggy on the sides :)

10 years agogrr move the light outward a bit to prevent ugleh :(
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
grr move the light outward a bit to prevent ugleh :(

10 years agoset a fade distance on the warpzones, replace a texture in a detail
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:06:38 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
set a fade distance on the warpzones, replace a texture in a detail

10 years agoadd some light near the strength, make the tele a warpzone
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
add some light near the strength, make the tele a warpzone

10 years agofix some dupe brushes on dance
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
fix some dupe brushes on dance

10 years agoInitial 6-level campaign. Current campaign code seems to be broken though, the values...
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Initial 6-level campaign. Current campaign code seems to be broken though, the values aren't used correctly from the campaign file?

10 years agoadd mapshots for dance, space-elevator and nexballarena
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
add mapshots for dance, space-elevator and nexballarena

10 years agofix space-elevator.mapinfo
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
fix space-elevator.mapinfo

10 years agomisc mapinfo cleanups, add a mapinfo for nexballarena
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
misc mapinfo cleanups, add a mapinfo for nexballarena

10 years agono KH on g-23
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
no KH on g-23

10 years agoFixes to the LOD models. May not fix anything at all.
cbrutail [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Fixes to the LOD models. May not fix anything at all.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/savagex/red-planet-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/savagex/red-planet-fixes'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/ent-def-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/ent-def-fixes'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/nexballarena'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/nexballarena'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance_delete_flyingbarrel'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance_delete_flyingbarrel'

10 years agofun with common/caulk
Maik Merten [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fun with common/caulk

10 years agofirst round of small fixes: fix z-fighting on sliding doors and container-glass,...
Maik Merten [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
first round of small fixes: fix z-fighting on sliding doors and container-glass, caulk some really really unvisible faces

10 years agodocument _decal as I figured out a way to use it
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
document _decal as I figured out a way to use it

10 years agoremove a barrel that has ended up flying in space, apparently rotating a model with...
FruitieX [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
remove a barrel that has ended up flying in space, apparently rotating a model with angles set on it caused havoc :)

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/decals-xonotic'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:34:57 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/decals-xonotic'

10 years agoAdded some more color variations to logo2 + shaders.
cbrutail [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Added some more color variations to logo2 + shaders.

10 years agoFixed _glowy shaders
cbrutail [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:04:00 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fixed _glowy shaders

10 years agoFew more details, caulk behind patches, split up some large surfaces, lower samplesiz...
unknown [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:07:52 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Few more details, caulk behind patches, split up some large surfaces, lower samplesize again.

10 years agoAdd missing height fog into to worldspawn, remove some unused keays for turrets,...
unknown [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 03:52:31 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
Add missing height fog into to worldspawn, remove some unused keays for turrets, hakk turret radiant-model paths to work.

10 years agoAdd missing terrain model, tweak compile options.
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 22:26:52 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Add missing terrain model, tweak compile options.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'

10 years agoFix map hull, model terrain, some detailing, soem item changes.
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Fix map hull, model terrain, some detailing, soem item changes.

10 years agoFixed logos
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fixed logos

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tzork/nexballarena
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into tzork/nexballarena

10 years agoMerge branch 'cbrutail/decals-xonotic' into tzork/nexballarena
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'cbrutail/decals-xonotic' into tzork/nexballarena

10 years agoOk, I think I got it working now.
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:29:00 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Ok, I think I got it working now.

10 years agoExperimental push.
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:22:31 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Experimental push.

10 years agomerge most of cbrutail's changes to tzork's remake, still needs a working logos_logo0...
FruitieX [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
merge most of cbrutail's changes to tzork's remake, still needs a working logos_logo01/logo01_(red/blue)_glowy shader!

10 years agodeleted logos.shader
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
deleted logos.shader

10 years agopush back the goal triggers by 8 qu so that the ball actually has to enter the goal...
FruitieX [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
push back the goal triggers by 8 qu so that the ball actually has to enter the goal to score (instead of just touching it's edges)

10 years agoChange gradient light texture path as asked by divVerent
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Change gradient light texture path as asked by divVerent

10 years agoLastly, move the gradient light texture in effects_lightning. I think many maps can...
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Lastly, move the gradient light texture in effects_lightning. I think many maps can use it, and it doesn't make sense to keep this effect map specific imo. Please check if it's placed correctly like this.

10 years agoSmall tweaks to some items
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Small tweaks to some items

10 years agoTweak the red dust a bit. Nothing that should reduce performance
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Tweak the red dust a bit. Nothing that should reduce performance

10 years agoSay goodbye to the old sand texture
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Say goodbye to the old sand texture

10 years agoUse the high-res official terrain textures. Looks a ton prettier :D
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Use the high-res official terrain textures. Looks a ton prettier :D

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/danceopening'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/danceopening'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cbrutail/decals-xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 08:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into cbrutail/decals-xonotic

10 years agoUse wepclip, not fullclip. -np for less ugly.
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:52:10 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Use wepclip, not fullclip. -np for less ugly.

10 years agoMy version og nexballarena
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:27:48 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
My version og nexballarena

10 years agoErm... I hope I won't break anything :S Trying to convert the textures to the shader...
cbrutail [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 22:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Erm... I hope I won't break anything :S Trying to convert the textures to the shader name convention

10 years agofix some overcaulking I introduced previously. Me. Again. D'uh.
Maik Merten [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
fix some overcaulking I introduced previously. Me. Again. D'uh.

10 years agocrlf stuff again
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
crlf stuff again

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/nexballarena'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/nexballarena'

10 years agoadd an opening on the top floor where the useless platform used to be :P
FruitieX [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add an opening on the top floor where the useless platform used to be :P

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/savagex/moarfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/savagex/moarfixes'

10 years agonow add some (real, visible) light sources to the darkest parts
FruitieX [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
now add some (real, visible) light sources to the darkest parts

10 years agoremove some of these "ambient lights", there are plenty of real light sources around
FruitieX [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
remove some of these "ambient lights", there are plenty of real light sources around

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf
FruitieX [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf

10 years agoalso allow textures/logos/* (only in logos.shader)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 23:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
also allow textures/logos/* (only in logos.shader)

10 years agouse the lod jumppad model on dance
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
use the lod jumppad model on dance

10 years agofix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 08:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
fix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/jumppadlod'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/jumppadlod'