xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
4 years agoFix #99 and make the jumppad triggers universal
Mirio [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Fix #99 and make the jumppad triggers universal

4 years agoMerge branch 'packer/map-fixes' xonotic-v0.8.1
Mirio [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packer/map-fixes'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into packer/map-fixes
packer [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:03:31 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into packer/map-fixes

4 years agodance, space-elevator: remove global ambient sounds
packer [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:03:02 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
dance, space-elevator: remove global ambient sounds

4 years agoChange title to remove confusion. Add Level 2 again instead of atomforge
Mirio [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:39:32 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Change title to remove confusion. Add Level 2 again instead of atomforge

4 years agofix several issues on different maps
packer [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
fix several issues on different maps

- catharsis (spawnpoint)

- dance, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf, space-elevator, warfare
(sound file paths)

4 years agoFix #97
Mirio [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fix #97

4 years agoFix #98
Mirio [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:06:02 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Fix #98

4 years agoUpdate campaign for 0.8.1 maps
Mirio [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Update campaign for 0.8.1 maps

4 years agoA DOM point was missing for whatever reason, added again
Mirio [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
A DOM point was missing for whatever reason, added again

4 years agoRemove another trace of lightspeed
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:08:34 +0000 (00:08 +1000)]
Remove another trace of lightspeed

4 years agoMerge branch 'amade/finalrage'
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +1000)]
Merge branch 'amade/finalrage'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoAdd drain back in, oops
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +1000)]
Add drain back in, oops

4 years agoMerge branch 'debugger/shadow/atelier'
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'debugger/shadow/atelier'

4 years agoReplace NULL textures with common/caulk
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +1000)]
Replace NULL textures with common/caulk

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/map_nukes'
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/map_nukes'

4 years agoReplace missing textures with caulk on leave em behind
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Replace missing textures with caulk on leave em behind

4 years agoReplace NULL textures on nexballarena
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:16:48 +0000 (23:16 +1000)]
Replace NULL textures on nexballarena

4 years agoFix missing textures on catharsis
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:46:33 +0000 (22:46 +1000)]
Fix missing textures on catharsis

4 years agoFix some missing textures on fuse
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +1000)]
Fix some missing textures on fuse

4 years agoReplace NULL texture with common/caulk
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:38:33 +0000 (22:38 +1000)]
Replace NULL texture with common/caulk

4 years agoRemove all known files related to drain, newtonian-nightmare, abyss & lightspeed
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
Remove all known files related to drain, newtonian-nightmare, abyss & lightspeed

4 years agoMapinfo -.-
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Mapinfo -.-

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoMerge branch 'maddin/map-warfare'
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maddin/map-warfare'

4 years agowelp, maybe dont forget the map file
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:58:55 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
welp, maybe dont forget the map file

4 years agoFinalize
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Finalize

4 years agoFinal fix
Mirio [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Final fix

4 years agoFinal zfight fix, please
Mirio [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Final zfight fix, please

4 years agoClose hole, fix clips/zfights
Mirio [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Close hole, fix clips/zfights

4 years agoMore details, new mappicture
Mirio [Wed, 27 May 2015 15:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
More details, new mappicture

4 years agoAdd box for trickjump
Mirio [Tue, 26 May 2015 18:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Add box for trickjump

4 years agodeath to flicker textures
Mirio [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
death to flicker textures

4 years agoAdd MG+bullets, some trickjumps, improve jumppads, rework Nex area slightly, open...
Mirio [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add MG+bullets, some trickjumps, improve jumppads, rework Nex area slightly, open up roof of RL

4 years agoAdd decals, bubbles to teleporter exits. Fix zfight
Mirio [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Add decals, bubbles to teleporter exits. Fix zfight

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoAdd light in corridor, clip lamp
Amadeusz Sławiński [Tue, 5 May 2015 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add light in corridor, clip lamp

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoTiny update mapinfo and picture
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:47:41 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Tiny update mapinfo and picture

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:35:38 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:34:15 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:32:53 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoFix NULL textures on afterslime
Mario [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:45:17 +0000 (08:45 +1000)]
Fix NULL textures on afterslime

4 years agoClip ceiling crack in mega room
Amadeusz Sławiński [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Clip ceiling crack in mega room

4 years agoWaypoints
Mirio [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Waypoints

4 years agoFix damn zfight, waypoints
Mirio [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Fix damn zfight, waypoints

4 years agoFix clipping of hole, add bot waypoints
Mirio [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Fix clipping of hole, add bot waypoints

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoTrigger compile
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Trigger compile

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoFix clippings
Amadeusz Sławiński [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Fix clippings

"seal up" holes in floor
work on brick stair in mega room

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'
Mario [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:23:21 +0000 (06:23 +1000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'

4 years agocatharsis: make mapfiles non-executable
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
catharsis: make mapfiles non-executable

4 years agomaps: rename hudsetup to _hudsetup
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
maps: rename hudsetup to _hudsetup

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'
Mario [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +1100)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup
Mario [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup

4 years agoClips, spawns did not work
Mirio [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Clips, spawns did not work

4 years agoClips, more spawns
Mirio [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Clips, more spawns

4 years agoMore weapon clips, fix zfight
Mirio [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
More weapon clips, fix zfight

4 years agoMap picture
Mirio [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Map picture

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:19:54 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:18:55 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance'
Mario [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +1100)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance'

4 years agoClip damn ledges
Mirio [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Clip damn ledges

4 years agoWeapon clips, clips, DOM
Mirio [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 22:21:47 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Weapon clips, clips, DOM

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:40:18 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 14:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup

4 years agoFix issue #94
Mirio [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Fix issue #94

4 years agoFix typo
Mirio [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:46:48 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Fix typo

4 years agoDiasable Realtime world lighting on maps that have problems with it as workaround...
Mirio [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Diasable Realtime world lighting on maps that have problems with it as workaround for now

4 years agoFix hole, where you can see skybox
Mirio [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Fix hole, where you can see skybox

4 years agoMake metal beam have a side
Amadeusz Sławiński [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Make metal beam have a side

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Mirio [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

4 years agoClip terrible ledge
Mirio [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:32:05 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Clip terrible ledge

4 years agoThere's smoke in the master bedroom.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 12:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
There's smoke in the master bedroom.

In other words: func_breakable.noise1 support.

4 years agoFix typo
Mirio [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Fix typo

4 years agoSK picture
Mirio [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
SK picture

4 years agoGP mapinfo
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
GP mapinfo

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/glowplant'
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/glowplant'

4 years agomap picture
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
map picture

4 years agonn
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
nn

4 years agoPush v5
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Push v5

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoFresh pictures
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:33:57 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fresh pictures

4 years agoMove spawnpoint, add two, add electro
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Move spawnpoint, add two, add electro

4 years agoFix barrel
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Fix barrel

4 years agoAdd strength and autoscreenshot entity
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Add strength and autoscreenshot entity

4 years agoAdd missing DOM point, adjust messages
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Add missing DOM point, adjust messages

4 years agoHide it according to poll
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Hide it according to poll

4 years agoFix barrel
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Fix barrel

4 years agomapinfo
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
mapinfo

4 years agoMove some items around, add Electro and Hagar
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Move some items around, add Electro and Hagar