xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:10:52 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

4 years agoMerge branch 'maddin/map-warfare'
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maddin/map-warfare'

4 years agowelp, maybe dont forget the map file
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:58:55 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
welp, maybe dont forget the map file

4 years agoFinalize
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Finalize

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:21:45 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoTiny update mapinfo and picture
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:47:41 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Tiny update mapinfo and picture

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:35:54 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:35:38 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoFix NULL textures on afterslime
Mario [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:45:17 +0000 (08:45 +1000)]
Fix NULL textures on afterslime

4 years agoWaypoints
Mirio [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Waypoints

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'
Mario [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:23:21 +0000 (06:23 +1000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'

4 years agocatharsis: make mapfiles non-executable
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
catharsis: make mapfiles non-executable

4 years agomaps: rename hudsetup to _hudsetup
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
maps: rename hudsetup to _hudsetup

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'
Mario [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +1100)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup
Mario [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:18:18 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance'
Mario [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +1100)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 14:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup

4 years agoFix issue #94
Mirio [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Fix issue #94

4 years agoFix typo
Mirio [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:46:48 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Fix typo

4 years agoDiasable Realtime world lighting on maps that have problems with it as workaround...
Mirio [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Diasable Realtime world lighting on maps that have problems with it as workaround for now

4 years agoFix hole, where you can see skybox
Mirio [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Fix hole, where you can see skybox

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Mirio [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

4 years agoClip terrible ledge
Mirio [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:32:05 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Clip terrible ledge

4 years agoThere's smoke in the master bedroom.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 12:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
There's smoke in the master bedroom.

In other words: func_breakable.noise1 support.

4 years agoFix typo
Mirio [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 13:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Fix typo

4 years agoSK picture
Mirio [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
SK picture

4 years agoGP mapinfo
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
GP mapinfo

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/glowplant'
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/glowplant'

4 years agomap picture
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
map picture

4 years agonn
Mirio [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
nn

4 years agoPush v5
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Push v5

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoFresh pictures
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:33:57 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fresh pictures

4 years agoMove spawnpoint, add two, add electro
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:30:33 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Move spawnpoint, add two, add electro

4 years agoFix barrel
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Fix barrel

4 years agoAdd strength and autoscreenshot entity
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Add strength and autoscreenshot entity

4 years agoAdd missing DOM point, adjust messages
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:09:19 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Add missing DOM point, adjust messages

4 years agoHide it according to poll
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Hide it according to poll

4 years agoFix barrel
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Fix barrel

4 years agomapinfo
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
mapinfo

4 years agoMove some items around, add Electro and Hagar
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Move some items around, add Electro and Hagar

4 years agoDOM point typos
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
DOM point typos

4 years agoAdd strength
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Add strength

4 years agoAutoscreenshot entities
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Autoscreenshot entities

4 years agoClip huge ledge, add strength
Mirio [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Clip huge ledge, add strength

4 years agoAdjust cdtracks
Mirio [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:21:48 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Adjust cdtracks

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/mapfixes'
Mirio [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/mapfixes'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/mapfixes
Mirio [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/mapfixes

4 years agoFound another texture error
Mirio [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Found another texture error

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/mapinfos'
Mirio [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:41:39 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/mapinfos'

4 years agoSK: Move gamebreaking spawn; IMPL: Fix a red texture in blue base
Mirio [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 00:37:52 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
SK: Move gamebreaking spawn; IMPL: Fix a red texture in blue base

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/dance

5 years agoFlickering texture fixed
Mirio [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Flickering texture fixed

5 years agoMapinfo update
Mirio [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Mapinfo update

5 years ago..and map options
Mirio [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
..and map options

5 years agoLets not forget DOM in mapinfo
Mirio [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Lets not forget DOM in mapinfo

5 years agoleaveembehind weaponstartoverride typo
Mirio [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:10:56 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
leaveembehind weaponstartoverride typo

5 years agoFix red base textures, add DOM
Mirio [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Fix red base textures, add DOM

5 years agoMapinfo
Mirio [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Mapinfo

5 years agoUpdate mapinfos with new cvars names and cdtracks
Mirio [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:41:23 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Update mapinfos with new cvars names and cdtracks

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mario [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into maddin/map-warfare

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:15:20 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/glowplant
Mirio [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/glowplant

5 years agoHide lightspeed (assuming a yes on polls, can be reverted if things somehow turn...
Mario [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:12:42 +0000 (03:12 +1100)]
Hide lightspeed (assuming a yes on polls, can be reverted if things somehow turn around)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/silentsiege'
Mario [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:04:24 +0000 (03:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/silentsiege'

5 years agoone base done
Mirio [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
one base done

5 years agoFix campaign level 6 :) xonotic-v0.8.0
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:13:44 +0000 (07:13 -0800)]
Fix campaign level 6 :)

5 years agoHide abyss (decision on whether to unhide or remove it will be voted upon after release)
Mario [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 07:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +1100)]
Hide abyss (decision on whether to unhide or remove it will be voted upon after release)

5 years agoForce water on abyss, for warpzones
Mario [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 07:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +1100)]
Force water on abyss, for warpzones

5 years agoFix an edge that makes you stuck in the wall/air
Mirio [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 16:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Fix an edge that makes you stuck in the wall/air

5 years agoKill old link
Mario [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 06:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +1100)]
Kill old link

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/cubemaps_revert_new'
Mario [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 06:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/cubemaps_revert_new'

5 years agoRestore exx to pre-merge
Mario [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 06:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +1100)]
Restore exx to pre-merge

5 years agoRemove reflect textures
Mario [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 06:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +1100)]
Remove reflect textures

5 years agoThe beginning of the end
Mario [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 06:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +1100)]
The beginning of the end

5 years agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/world_cubemaps'
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +1100)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/world_cubemaps'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/world_cubemaps
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/world_cubemaps

5 years agoMake implosion use the new track
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:23:35 +0000 (12:23 +1100)]
Make implosion use the new track

5 years agoSome minor revisions to the campaign, to match new weapons
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +1100)]
Some minor revisions to the campaign, to match new weapons

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/credits'
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/credits'

5 years agoHad to fix race level
Mirio [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:27:33 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Had to fix race level

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/campaign'
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/campaign'

5 years agoAdd domination support to implosion mapinfo
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +1100)]
Add domination support to implosion mapinfo

5 years agoChange rc level into cts
Mirio [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:23:15 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Change rc level into cts

5 years agoUpdate campaign with levels for the new maps
Mirio [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:48:51 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Update campaign with levels for the new maps

5 years agoThat should be the last of the badly named models
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 01:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
That should be the last of the badly named models

5 years agoAlso fix red base terrain model
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 00:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +1100)]
Also fix red base terrain model

5 years agoMost probably fix catharsis
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 00:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +1100)]
Most probably fix catharsis

5 years agoAttempt to fix flashing textures
Mirio [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Attempt to fix flashing textures

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:06:00 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirio/geoplanetary

5 years agoMerge branch 'itsme/vorix'
Mario [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 02:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +1100)]
Merge branch 'itsme/vorix'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into itsme/vorix
Mario [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 02:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into itsme/vorix