xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into savagex/techassault
FruitieX [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 18:17:36 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into savagex/techassault

9 years agoMOAR HEALTH on objectives :)
FruitieX [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
MOAR HEALTH on objectives :)

9 years agobit more health on the first objectives
FruitieX [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
bit more health on the first objectives

9 years agowarehouse textures (in textures/map_techassault/)
FruitieX [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
warehouse textures (in textures/map_techassault/)

9 years agonew techassault version by cortez666
Maik Merten [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:00:59 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
new techassault version by cortez666

9 years agoupdate by cortez
FruitieX [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
update by cortez

9 years agoFruitieX's cdtrack changes (now using zzzzz)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:07:57 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
FruitieX's cdtrack changes (now using zzzzz)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/shaderfix-forcefileds'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:01:34 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/shaderfix-forcefileds'

9 years agoAdded surfacelighted shaders for all colors. Less turbulent too.
cbrutail [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 11:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Added surfacelighted shaders for all colors. Less turbulent too.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/red-planet-zfight'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:25:16 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/red-planet-zfight'

9 years agotechassault update by cortez
FruitieX [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
techassault update by cortez

9 years agoplayerclip the portal camera displays, it annoys me that you can crouch in them and...
FruitieX [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 12:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
playerclip the portal camera displays, it annoys me that you can crouch in them and get massive prediction errors when walking towards it :P

9 years agofix a small brush in one door that still zfights
FruitieX [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fix a small brush in one door that still zfights

9 years agoMerge commit 'ceb1f044b89ba79c6f5f431cd43ebcfa431486eb' (C.Brutail's launchpad fixes)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 08:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge commit 'ceb1f044b89ba79c6f5f431cd43ebcfa431486eb' (C.Brutail's launchpad fixes)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/stormkeep_playerclip'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/stormkeep_playerclip'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/fruitcampaign'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/fruitcampaign'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/space-elevator'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/space-elevator'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:49:41 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance'

9 years agoFixed red launcpad lod skin typo, and added glowmaps for jumppads.
cbrutail [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Fixed red launcpad lod skin typo, and added glowmaps for jumppads.

9 years agotechassault update by cortez. (sorry maikmerten for pushing into your branch, just...
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:33:57 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
techassault update by cortez. (sorry maikmerten for pushing into your branch, just trying to avoid eventual merge hell if you don't see the change :P. feel free to revert if you disagree with these changes)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into savagex/techassault
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:26:55 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into savagex/techassault

9 years agofix a slightly misaligned jumppad (and commit into this branch to cause less trouble...
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
fix a slightly misaligned jumppad (and commit into this branch to cause less trouble merging)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/map-weapon-rebalance'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/map-weapon-rebalance'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements'

9 years agoplayerclip an outside lava area
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
playerclip an outside lava area

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements

9 years agoRevert "glowplant: nex -> campingrifle" because Samual said so
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Revert "glowplant: nex -> campingrifle" because Samual said so

This reverts commit bd4509a4b20e176b428176a1b5e2d03709cb2b58.

9 years agored-planet: change nex to rifle, and adjust ammo accordingly
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
red-planet: change nex to rifle, and adjust ammo accordingly

9 years agoglowplant: nex -> campingrifle
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
glowplant: nex -> campingrifle

9 years agodance: one nex -> rifle
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:22:43 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
dance: one nex -> rifle

9 years agored-planet: one hagar -> seeker
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
red-planet: one hagar -> seeker

9 years agoremove 1 cells pickups; change one uzi to a HLAC; change one bullets pickup to cells...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
remove 1 cells pickups; change one uzi to a HLAC; change one bullets pickup to cells; remove one bullets pickup

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/redplanet-recompile'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/redplanet-recompile'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/cuinnton_stormkeep'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/cuinnton_stormkeep'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/glowplant'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/glowplant'

9 years agored_planet: recompile please
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
red_planet: recompile please

9 years agoadd two missing surfaceparms for common/camera
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
add two missing surfaceparms for common/camera

9 years agoremove the degenerate patches
FruitieX [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:52:38 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
remove the degenerate patches

9 years agostormkeep changes by cuinnton
FruitieX [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
stormkeep changes by cuinnton

9 years agoremove three useless (degenerate) patches from stormkeep (no visible change)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
remove three useless (degenerate) patches from stormkeep (no visible change)

9 years agoRevert accidental shader change.
tzork [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:34:12 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Revert accidental shader change.

9 years agoFix a small overcaulk
tzork [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:28:10 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Fix a small overcaulk

9 years agosame thing on space-elevator, add the blue/red edge model and a warpzone backdrop
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
same thing on space-elevator, add the blue/red edge model and a warpzone backdrop

9 years agofix some dupe brushes on dance
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
fix some dupe brushes on dance

9 years agoInitial 6-level campaign. Current campaign code seems to be broken though, the values...
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Initial 6-level campaign. Current campaign code seems to be broken though, the values aren't used correctly from the campaign file?

9 years agoadd mapshots for dance, space-elevator and nexballarena
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
add mapshots for dance, space-elevator and nexballarena

9 years agofix space-elevator.mapinfo
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
fix space-elevator.mapinfo

9 years agomisc mapinfo cleanups, add a mapinfo for nexballarena
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
misc mapinfo cleanups, add a mapinfo for nexballarena

9 years agono KH on g-23
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
no KH on g-23

9 years agoFixes to the LOD models. May not fix anything at all.
cbrutail [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Fixes to the LOD models. May not fix anything at all.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/savagex/red-planet-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/savagex/red-planet-fixes'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/ent-def-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/ent-def-fixes'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/nexballarena'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/nexballarena'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance_delete_flyingbarrel'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance_delete_flyingbarrel'

9 years agofun with common/caulk
Maik Merten [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fun with common/caulk

9 years agofirst round of small fixes: fix z-fighting on sliding doors and container-glass,...
Maik Merten [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
first round of small fixes: fix z-fighting on sliding doors and container-glass, caulk some really really unvisible faces

9 years agodocument _decal as I figured out a way to use it
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
document _decal as I figured out a way to use it

9 years agoremove a barrel that has ended up flying in space, apparently rotating a model with...
FruitieX [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
remove a barrel that has ended up flying in space, apparently rotating a model with angles set on it caused havoc :)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/decals-xonotic'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:34:57 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/decals-xonotic'

9 years agoAdded some more color variations to logo2 + shaders.
cbrutail [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Added some more color variations to logo2 + shaders.

9 years agoFixed _glowy shaders
cbrutail [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:04:00 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fixed _glowy shaders

9 years agoFew more details, caulk behind patches, split up some large surfaces, lower samplesiz...
unknown [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:07:52 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Few more details, caulk behind patches, split up some large surfaces, lower samplesize again.

9 years agoAdd missing height fog into to worldspawn, remove some unused keays for turrets,...
unknown [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 03:52:31 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
Add missing height fog into to worldspawn, remove some unused keays for turrets, hakk turret radiant-model paths to work.

9 years agoAdd missing terrain model, tweak compile options.
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 22:26:52 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Add missing terrain model, tweak compile options.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'

9 years agoFix map hull, model terrain, some detailing, soem item changes.
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Fix map hull, model terrain, some detailing, soem item changes.

9 years agoFixed logos
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fixed logos

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tzork/nexballarena
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into tzork/nexballarena

9 years agoMerge branch 'cbrutail/decals-xonotic' into tzork/nexballarena
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'cbrutail/decals-xonotic' into tzork/nexballarena

9 years agoOk, I think I got it working now.
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:29:00 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Ok, I think I got it working now.

9 years agoExperimental push.
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:22:31 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Experimental push.

9 years agomerge most of cbrutail's changes to tzork's remake, still needs a working logos_logo0...
FruitieX [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
merge most of cbrutail's changes to tzork's remake, still needs a working logos_logo01/logo01_(red/blue)_glowy shader!

9 years agodeleted logos.shader
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
deleted logos.shader

9 years agopush back the goal triggers by 8 qu so that the ball actually has to enter the goal...
FruitieX [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
push back the goal triggers by 8 qu so that the ball actually has to enter the goal to score (instead of just touching it's edges)

9 years agoChange gradient light texture path as asked by divVerent
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Change gradient light texture path as asked by divVerent

9 years agoLastly, move the gradient light texture in effects_lightning. I think many maps can...
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Lastly, move the gradient light texture in effects_lightning. I think many maps can use it, and it doesn't make sense to keep this effect map specific imo. Please check if it's placed correctly like this.

9 years agoSmall tweaks to some items
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Small tweaks to some items

9 years agoTweak the red dust a bit. Nothing that should reduce performance
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Tweak the red dust a bit. Nothing that should reduce performance

9 years agoSay goodbye to the old sand texture
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Say goodbye to the old sand texture

9 years agoUse the high-res official terrain textures. Looks a ton prettier :D
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Use the high-res official terrain textures. Looks a ton prettier :D

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/danceopening'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/danceopening'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cbrutail/decals-xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 08:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into cbrutail/decals-xonotic

9 years agoUse wepclip, not fullclip. -np for less ugly.
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:52:10 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Use wepclip, not fullclip. -np for less ugly.

9 years agoMy version og nexballarena
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:27:48 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
My version og nexballarena

9 years agoErm... I hope I won't break anything :S Trying to convert the textures to the shader...
cbrutail [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 22:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Erm... I hope I won't break anything :S Trying to convert the textures to the shader name convention

9 years agofix some overcaulking I introduced previously. Me. Again. D'uh.
Maik Merten [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
fix some overcaulking I introduced previously. Me. Again. D'uh.

9 years agocrlf stuff again
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
crlf stuff again

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/nexballarena'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/nexballarena'

9 years agoadd an opening on the top floor where the useless platform used to be :P
FruitieX [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add an opening on the top floor where the useless platform used to be :P

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/savagex/moarfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/savagex/moarfixes'

9 years agoalso allow textures/logos/* (only in logos.shader)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 23:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
also allow textures/logos/* (only in logos.shader)

9 years agouse the lod jumppad model on dance
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
use the lod jumppad model on dance

9 years agofix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 08:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
fix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/jumppadlod'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/jumppadlod'

9 years agofix paths in skin file
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
fix paths in skin file

9 years agojumppad and launchpad lod models by morphed, all mappers: start using these (if they...
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
jumppad and launchpad lod models by morphed, all mappers: start using these (if they even work!)

9 years agoclean up red-planet.map
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
clean up red-planet.map

9 years agoshader-audit: support screens.shader too
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
shader-audit: support screens.shader too

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'

Conflicts:
scripts/shaderlist.txt

9 years agoI OBEY THE FRUITIEX (and put a fancy jumppad near the rocketlauncher)
Maik Merten [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
I OBEY THE FRUITIEX (and put a fancy jumppad near the rocketlauncher)