xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kuniuthefrogg/drain_update'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:48:20 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kuniuthefrogg/drain_update'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kuniuthefrogg/fuse_by_cityy'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:38:02 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kuniuthefrogg/fuse_by_cityy'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kuniuthefrogg/abyss'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:36:12 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kuniuthefrogg/abyss'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/leave_em_behind'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:35:47 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/leave_em_behind'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/cortez-darkzone-updates'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:33:19 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/cortez-darkzone-updates'

Conflicts:
maps/darkzone.map
maps/darkzone.map.options

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/nexballarena_cortez'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:28:04 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/nexballarena_cortez'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/glowplant'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:27:41 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/glowplant'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/newtonian-nightmare'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:27:35 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/newtonian-nightmare'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/courtfun'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:27:26 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/courtfun'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/solarium'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:27:18 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/solarium'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/lightspeed'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:27:13 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/lightspeed'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/techassault'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:27:05 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/techassault'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/g-23'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:26:59 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/g-23'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/darkzone'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:26:54 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/darkzone'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/stormkeep'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:26:47 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/stormkeep'

6 years agosome more bugs reported and fixed.
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 13 May 2013 16:06:10 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
some more bugs reported and fixed.

6 years agoAdd some updates to DarkZone by cortez
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 22:31:49 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Add some updates to DarkZone by cortez

6 years agoz-fights, some polishing. Should be ok.
kuniuthefrogg [Wed, 8 May 2013 20:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
z-fights, some polishing. Should be ok.

6 years agolittle experiment
kuniuthefrogg [Wed, 8 May 2013 14:40:07 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
little experiment

6 years agofresh map picture.
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 7 May 2013 22:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
fresh map picture.

6 years agoMore bugs reported. And fixed.
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 7 May 2013 22:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
More bugs reported. And fixed.

6 years agobugfix
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
bugfix

6 years agofix some annoying movement obstacles.
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 6 May 2013 20:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
fix some annoying movement obstacles.

6 years agoit seems map leaked last time. Weird, but let's hope it won't leak now.
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 6 May 2013 15:44:53 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
it seems map leaked last time. Weird, but let's hope it won't leak now.

6 years agoanother texture bug fixed
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
another texture bug fixed

6 years agobreakable barrels added and texture bugs fixed
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
breakable barrels added and texture bugs fixed

6 years agofinally, fixed
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:22:39 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
finally, fixed

6 years agoremoved mg ammo
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:11:31 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
removed mg ammo

6 years agoremoved some unnoticeabel water: small reflexion bug fixed
Debugger [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:18:35 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
removed some unnoticeabel water: small reflexion bug fixed

6 years agosmall revision
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:25:28 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
small revision

6 years agoanother try
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
another try

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/xoylent'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:18:20 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/xoylent'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/red-planet'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/red-planet'

6 years agoRemove team modes from Runningman, move TDM to RunningmanCTF
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:07:06 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Remove team modes from Runningman, move TDM to RunningmanCTF

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningmanctf'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningmanctf'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningman'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:03:50 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningman'

6 years agonew mappic, more playerclip, fix spawnpoint error
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
new mappic, more playerclip, fix spawnpoint error

6 years agonew mappic, updated mapinfo, final polishing of item layout and barels and clips...
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
new mappic, updated mapinfo, final polishing of item layout and barels and clips and such

6 years agoSet hidden, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:56:21 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Set hidden, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoexplodeable barrels added
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
explodeable barrels added

6 years agoBarrels go boom
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:42:23 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Barrels go boom

6 years agoautomatically turn on reflexions for clients
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
automatically turn on reflexions for clients

6 years agofixed some visual errors plus mapinfo/infoscreenshots
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
fixed some visual errors plus mapinfo/infoscreenshots

6 years agoBarrels go boom
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Barrels go boom

6 years agomapinfo, autoscreenshots fixed
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 16:52:34 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
mapinfo, autoscreenshots fixed

6 years agofixed some console output bug
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 16:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
fixed some console output bug

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot, waypoints
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot, waypoints

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoMap cleanup, screenshot, mapinfo
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Map cleanup, screenshot, mapinfo

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoOops forgot version
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Oops forgot version

6 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

6 years agoautoscreenshots, some more playerclip, texturing fixes
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
autoscreenshots, some more playerclip, texturing fixes

6 years agoedited mapinfo
Debugger [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:31:57 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
edited mapinfo

6 years agoedited mapinfo
Debugger [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
edited mapinfo

6 years agofixed some stuff
Debugger [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:50:08 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
fixed some stuff

6 years agoadd the shader file to shaderlist.txt
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
add the shader file to shaderlist.txt

6 years agoaaghrrr .shader file too
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
aaghrrr .shader file too

6 years agoforgot to commit custom shaders ... also some compile values tweaks.
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:15:02 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
forgot to commit custom shaders ... also some compile values tweaks.

6 years agoFuse - cool duel map, winner of 2012 duel contest
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:17:02 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Fuse - cool duel map, winner of 2012 duel contest

6 years agosome more items tweaking
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:19:44 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
some more items tweaking

6 years agoready for merge after compiling
Debugger [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:54:03 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
ready for merge after compiling

6 years agoadded strength on the bridge
Debugger [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
added strength on the bridge

6 years agoready for merge after compiling
Debugger [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 12:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
ready for merge after compiling

6 years agofixed some entities and replaced rifle
Debugger [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:45:31 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
fixed some entities and replaced rifle

6 years agofixed a z-fighting issue
Debugger [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
fixed a z-fighting issue

6 years agoyet another update
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
yet another update

6 years agosmall bugfix, texture alignment and such
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
small bugfix, texture alignment and such

6 years agomade barrels breakable, some item-placement fixes
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
made barrels breakable, some item-placement fixes

6 years agoKeyhunt belongs on the DM version, not team version
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Keyhunt belongs on the DM version, not team version

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/runningman_separate'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:11:30 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/runningman_separate'

6 years agoUpdate the image
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:07:32 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
Update the image

6 years agoMerge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/abyss' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir...
kuniuthefrogg [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:19:14 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/abyss' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into kuniuthefrogg/abyss

6 years agofix jumppads
kuniuthefrogg [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
fix jumppads

6 years agohurr align some things
FruitieX [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
hurr align some things

6 years agosamual's runningman thing :-)
FruitieX [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
samual's runningman thing :-)

6 years agoz-fight fix
FruitieX [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:58:11 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
z-fight fix

6 years agoMerge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic...
FruitieX [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:35:50 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into samual/runningman_separate

6 years agoOOPS I $(touch runningmanctf.map)'d IT AGAIN
FruitieX [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:35:01 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
OOPS I $(touch runningmanctf.map)'d IT AGAIN

6 years agoalign thing above flag thing. yay!
FruitieX [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
align thing above flag thing. yay!

6 years agoNew image for runningman-ctf map
Samual Lenks [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:27:20 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
New image for runningman-ctf map

6 years agooops. we don't want two blue flags on the map now do we ;)
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:51:31 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
oops. we don't want two blue flags on the map now do we ;)

6 years agofix some leaks
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:29:33 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
fix some leaks

6 years agomerged in a "fixed" flag area from a community patch, playerclipped hiding spots...
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:22:44 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
merged in a "fixed" flag area from a community patch, playerclipped hiding spots near 25hp in the upper-mid section

6 years agoMerge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic...
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:10:14 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into samual/runningman_separate

6 years agoadd a screenshot entity, bump version number
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:06:29 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
add a screenshot entity, bump version number

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/runningman_separate
Samual Lenks [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:50:33 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/runningman_separate

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kuniuthefrogg/abyss
Samual Lenks [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 09:21:14 +0000 (04:21 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kuniuthefrogg/abyss

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/morphed/pillar', closes #1256
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/morphed/pillar', closes #1256

7 years agofix some nasty holes in clipping and some other minor stuff
kuniuthefrogg [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
fix some nasty holes in clipping and some other minor stuff

7 years agoSamual, all the things pointed out should be fixed now :)
kuniuthefrogg [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Samual, all the things pointed out should be fixed now :)

7 years agoanother try
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
another try

7 years agotrying to fix some bugs
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:17:53 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
trying to fix some bugs

7 years agoadding effects to warpzones, centering jumppads, some small item placement changes
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 19:10:04 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
adding effects to warpzones, centering jumppads, some small item placement changes

7 years agoupdate, changes requested by authorities :)
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
update, changes requested by authorities :)