xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
16 months agoChange old weapon names to new
Mirio [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Change old weapon names to new

16 months agoFix more conflicts
Mirio [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Fix more conflicts

16 months agoFix merge conflict DefaultUser/doors 116/head
Mirio [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:13:37 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fix merge conflict

16 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/cvar-warn' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:57:42 +0000 (08:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/cvar-warn' into 'master'

Warn devs about adding new cvars to campaign

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!119

16 months agowarn devs about adding new cvars to campaign 119/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:19:42 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
warn devs about adding new cvars to campaign

17 months agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/NewItemNames' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:33:40 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/NewItemNames' into 'master'

Updated entities.ent.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!110

17 months agoImprove "movedir" description for func_sparks and func_pointparticles
Freddy [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 22:33:00 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Improve "movedir" description for func_sparks and func_pointparticles

17 months agoRemove stuff outside the map to improve performance
Mirio [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 22:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Remove stuff outside the map to improve performance

18 months agoGeoplanetary: Remove clips from pillars
Mirio [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:34:30 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Geoplanetary: Remove clips from pillars

18 months agoCourtfun: Fix some clipping
Mirio [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Courtfun: Fix some clipping

18 months agoDance: Fix missing texture
Mirio [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:30:27 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Dance: Fix missing texture

18 months agoupdate description for trigger_music
Freddy [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
update description for trigger_music

18 months agotrigger_push: note about velocity
Freddy [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
trigger_push: note about velocity

18 months agoImprove trigger_impulse description
Freddy [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:07:47 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Improve trigger_impulse description

18 months agomisc_laser: remove mention of colormod
Freddy [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
misc_laser: remove mention of colormod

18 months agoimprove trigger_heal description, add target_heal
Freddy [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
improve trigger_heal description, add target_heal

18 months agotrigger_gravity: support relays, minor improvements to entity description
Freddy [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:34:10 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
trigger_gravity: support relays, minor improvements to entity description

18 months agotrigger_counter: document hidden feature
Freddy [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
trigger_counter: document hidden feature

18 months agotarget_speaker: GLOBAL is deprecated
Freddy [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
target_speaker: GLOBAL is deprecated

18 months agoAdd target_kill and target_levelwarp to entities.ent
Freddy [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Add target_kill and target_levelwarp to entities.ent

18 months agoextend trigger_changelevel definitions
Freddy [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 14:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
extend trigger_changelevel definitions

18 months agoUpdate entities.ent for misc_laser
Freddy [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Update entities.ent for misc_laser

18 months agoRemove legacy item_key1 and item_key2, use item_key instead
Freddy [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 16:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Remove legacy item_key1 and item_key2, use item_key instead

18 months agoUpdate entities.ent for func_train and path_corner
Freddy [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 17:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Update entities.ent for func_train and path_corner

18 months agofunc_rain and func_snow: use cnt instead of colormap
Freddy [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 13:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
func_rain and func_snow: use cnt instead of colormap

colormap is an engine field and might cause problems

18 months agoRemove entities.ent.orig, was commited by mistake
Freddy [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 02:03:49 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
Remove entities.ent.orig, was commited by mistake

18 months agoUpdate entities.ent for snow and rain
Freddy [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 01:50:49 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Update entities.ent for snow and rain

18 months agoAdd func_sparks to entities.ent
Freddy [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Add func_sparks to entities.ent

18 months agofunc_pointparticles uses relays now
Freddy [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
func_pointparticles uses relays now

18 months agofunc_plat: fix inconsistencies
Freddy [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
func_plat: fix inconsistencies

18 months agoConveyors now use relays for (de)activation
Freddy [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Conveyors now use relays for (de)activation

18 months agoImprove func_button and *_conveyor entity descriptions
Freddy [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Improve func_button and *_conveyor entity descriptions

18 months agoMerge branch 'bot_waypoints' into 'master'
terencehill [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bot_waypoints' into 'master'

Bot waypoints

Slightly improve runningman waypoints

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!117

18 months agoBot waypoints
terencehill [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
Bot waypoints

18 months agoImprove entity description for doors
Freddy [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Improve entity description for doors

18 months agoFix #148
Mirio [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Fix #148

18 months agoMerge branch '147-bots-can-get-stuck-on-courtfun' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Merge branch '147-bots-can-get-stuck-on-courtfun' into 'master'

Resolve "Bots can get stuck on courtfun"

Closes #147

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!115

18 months agoResolve "Bots can get stuck on courtfun"
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Resolve "Bots can get stuck on courtfun"

19 months agoFix broken textures
Mirio [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Fix broken textures

19 months agoFix invisible ledge
Mirio [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Fix invisible ledge

19 months agoUpdate techassault.map.options
Mirio [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 12:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
Update techassault.map.options

19 months agoMerge branch 'Spike29/techassault_clipfix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Spike29/techassault_clipfix' into 'master'

Techassault - clip the fan grids

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!114

19 months agoClip the grids below the fans in the spawn rooms 114/head
Yannick Le Guen [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 10:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Clip the grids below the fans in the spawn rooms

19 months agoMerge branch 'Spike29/drain_tinyfix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 00:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Spike29/drain_tinyfix' into 'master'

Drain - fix a tiny missing texture in the MH room

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!113

19 months agoDrain - fix a tiny missing texture in the MH room
SpiKe [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 00:02:39 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
Drain - fix a tiny missing texture in the MH room

19 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/techassault_waypoints' into 'master'
terencehill [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/techassault_waypoints' into 'master'

Improve and update Techassault waypoints, they were broken
Campaign: re-enable Assault level since bots can play it

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!112

19 months agoTechassault waypoints
terencehill [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Techassault waypoints

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

19 months agoFix trigger_viewlocation and add target_spawnpoint
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:12:04 +0000 (01:12 +1000)]
Fix trigger_viewlocation and add target_spawnpoint

19 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/typo' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 22:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/typo' into 'master'

Fix typo in campaign level 3

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!111

19 months agofix typo in campaign level 3 111/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 22:11:41 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
fix typo in campaign level 3

19 months agoAdd trigger_viewlocation to entity list
Mario [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 14:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +1000)]
Add trigger_viewlocation to entity list

19 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'

bot waypoints

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!108

19 months agobot waypoints
terencehill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
bot waypoints

19 months agoAdd monsterclip to common shader
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +1000)]
Add monsterclip to common shader

19 months agoAdd the image too...
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +1000)]
Add the image too...

20 months agoUpdated entities.ent. 110/head
Lyberta [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 18:21:58 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Updated entities.ent.

21 months agoFix loud sparks noise
Mirio [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 20:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Fix loud sparks noise

21 months agooptions file
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:37:36 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
options file

21 months agoFix #139 with packer solution
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Fix #139 with packer solution

21 months agoMerge branch 'Mirio/boil' into 'master'
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/boil' into 'master'

Mirio/boil

Closes #139

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!109

21 months agoFix z-fight 109/head
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Fix z-fight

21 months agoFix #137
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:07:38 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Fix #137

21 months agomore glass
Mirio [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 14:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
more glass

21 months agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:25:05 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'

Update func_button flags for radiant

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!105

23 months agoFix skybox
Mirio [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Fix skybox

23 months agoFix #139
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Fix #139

23 months agoMerge branch 'Spike29/implosion_fixes' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Spike29/implosion_fixes' into 'master'

Small tweaks on Implosion

Closes #143, #141, #142, and #145

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir!107

23 months agoSmall tweaks on Implosion
SpiKe [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:26:41 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Small tweaks on Implosion

2 years agoUpdate func_button flags for radiant 105/head
Freddy [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Update func_button flags for radiant

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/entity_description_update' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/entity_description_update' into 'master'

Improve entity descriptions for radiant

See merge request !104

2 years agoGrammar Nazi 104/head
Mirio [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Grammar Nazi

2 years agomoveing -> moving
Freddy [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:40:45 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
moveing -> moving

2 years agoImprove entity descriptions for radiant
Freddy [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:53:12 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Improve entity descriptions for radiant

2 years agoUpdate boil.map.options
Mirio [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 16:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Update boil.map.options

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/boil_trigger_hurt' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 16:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/boil_trigger_hurt' into 'master'

Boil: move trigger_hurt down

See merge request !103

2 years agoMove trigger_hurt down as the trigger_hurt box generated by the game extends in the... 103/head
terencehill [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 12:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Move trigger_hurt down as the trigger_hurt box generated by the game extends in the middle of the map (teleport area), which is bad for 2 reasons: 1. bots inside or above it try to evade it by rocketjumping with the devastator (and other minor issues) 2. when a player is touching this trigger_hurt box, game does a quite expensive check in game (EXACTTRIGGER_TOUCH) every frame per player to see if they touch the trigger_hurt brush

2 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:47:23 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'

Update entities.ent

See merge request !102

2 years agoUpdate entities.ent, added more help information to the func_group group. 102/head
munyul [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:24:46 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Update entities.ent, added more help information to the func_group group.

2 years agoFix #140 for real
Mirio [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Fix #140 for real

2 years agoFix #140
Mirio [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Fix #140

2 years agoUpdate shaderlist.txt
Mirio [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Update shaderlist.txt

2 years agoFix Geoplanetary warnings: target_Light -> target_light
Mirio [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix Geoplanetary warnings: target_Light -> target_light

2 years agoMove a spawnpoint
Mirio [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Move a spawnpoint

2 years agoSolarium waypoints, see #130
Mirio [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 14:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Solarium waypoints, see #130

2 years agoGeoplanetary: Improve jumppads for bots
Mirio [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:02:40 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Geoplanetary: Improve jumppads for bots

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage-lights' into 'master' xonotic-v0.8.2
Mirio [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:12:05 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage-lights' into 'master'

finalrage: add back the ground lights along the lava

See merge request !100

2 years agofinalrage: add back the ground lights along the lava 100/head
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:14:19 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
finalrage: add back the ground lights along the lava

2 years agoHQ waypoints v1.2-1.3, see #130
Mirio [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:35:31 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
HQ waypoints v1.2-1.3, see #130

2 years agoMerge branch 'maddin/shader-weapclip' into 'master'
Mirio [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'maddin/shader-weapclip' into 'master'

Remove "surfaceparm nomarks" from weapclip shader

See merge request !54

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/shader-weapclip 54/head
Mirio [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/shader-weapclip

2 years agoPut more levels between each runningman level, add notes
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 16:10:14 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Put more levels between each runningman level, add notes

2 years agoAdd a lot of clips
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Add a lot of clips

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/geoplanetary-warpzone' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:30:45 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/geoplanetary-warpzone' into 'master'

geoplanetary: increase warpzone fade distance

See merge request !99

2 years agoAdd terencehills HQ waypoints v1.1
Mirio [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Add terencehills HQ waypoints v1.1

2 years agogeoplanetary: fix warpzone z-fighting 99/head
t0uYK8Ne [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:44:15 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
geoplanetary: fix warpzone z-fighting

2 years agogeoplanetary: increase warpzone fade distance
t0uYK8Ne [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:46:56 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
geoplanetary: increase warpzone fade distance

2 years agoFix #132 with a clip
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Fix #132 with a clip

2 years agoWarfare: Add clips to avoid to get stuck
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Warfare: Add clips to avoid to get stuck

2 years agoFuse: Fix odd issue with a hint brush
Mirio [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Fuse: Fix odd issue with a hint brush