xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
4 years agocactus models shall not receive shadows
mschwan [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
cactus models shall not receive shadows

4 years agoforgot to increase the version number
mschwan [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 19:15:40 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
forgot to increase the version number

4 years agosmall visual improvements, shader clean-up
mschwan [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 19:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
small visual improvements, shader clean-up

4 years agotesting misc_model instead of misc_gamemodel for correct rotation, mapinfo fixes
mschwan [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 11:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
testing misc_model instead of misc_gamemodel for correct rotation, mapinfo fixes

4 years agominor botclipping, added missing force_meta key to boulder model
mschwan [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
minor botclipping, added missing force_meta key to boulder model

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/catharsis_2' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/catharsis_2' into 'master'

catharsis: fix some horizont-brushes looking cut off in the bases

before: ![xonotic20150910004727-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/0bb6e937b82d16b4a0fc39ee5020af3e/xonotic20150910004727-00.jpg)
![xonotic20150910004724-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/677a579d27a0da48f7da501de7341324/xonotic20150910004724-00.jpg)

after: ![xonotic20150910005921-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/a543ce292b165c632c83f52eabe54b41/xonotic20150910005921-00.jpg)
![xonotic20150910005919-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/bc47ca7cf7123b6f609744a2cb41acf0/xonotic20150910005919-00.jpg)

See merge request !40

4 years agoIncrease version
Mirio [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Increase version

4 years agocatharsis: fix some horizont-brushes looking cut off in the bases
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:45:22 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
catharsis: fix some horizont-brushes looking cut off in the bases

4 years agoDont forget map file maybe
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Dont forget map file maybe

4 years agoRemove spawn decals from items
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Remove spawn decals from items

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/silentsiege' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/silentsiege' into 'master'

Matthiaskrgr/silentsiege fixes

fix getting stuck for real this time (checked that the final pk3 actually works), also fix 2 see-through brushes.

See merge request !39

4 years agoIncrease version
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Increase version

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/atelier' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/atelier' into 'master'

Matthiaskrgr/atelier remove "respawnrings" under items, make light-models solid for bullets.

See merge request !36

4 years agoIncrease version number
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Increase version number

4 years agosilentsiege: fix pipe and other small glitch
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
silentsiege: fix pipe and other small glitch

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/leave_em_behind' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:34:56 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/leave_em_behind' into 'master'

leave_em_behind: make sure players can't fall into the arrow-holes in the floor

The arrows in the ground were not clipped, players could fall in to them in an unfortunate moment.

See merge request !37

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into 'master'

implosion: add "light" brushes to the lights inside the pillars on the lower level.

There were some light-entities inside the pillars on the lower levels, but no brushes indicated where the light comes from. Add them.

See merge request !38

4 years agosilentsiege: in the pk3, the bug still existed, try again, also fix texture disalignm...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
silentsiege: in the pk3, the bug still existed, try again, also fix texture disalignment on nerby ramp

4 years agoimplosion: add "light" brushes to the lights inside the pillars on the lower level.
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 01:05:11 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
implosion: add "light" brushes to the lights inside the pillars on the lower level.

4 years agosilentsiege: second attempt to fix getting stuck on that edge, also stuff some see...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 01:03:44 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
silentsiege: second attempt to fix getting stuck on that edge, also stuff some see-through edges.

4 years agoleave_em_behind: make sure players can't fall into the arrow-holes in the floor
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 01:01:59 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
leave_em_behind: make sure players can't fall into the arrow-holes in the floor

4 years agoNew mappictures due to srgb builds
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 22:25:47 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
New mappictures due to srgb builds

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/afterslime_2' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 22:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/afterslime_2' into 'master'

afterslime: add stuff outside of megaarmor area, fix minor item misplacement.

Added stuff outside near the megaarmor ![xonotic20150906190527-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/75c96e4c13f53bbb0397b4310374e8ca/xonotic20150906190527-00.jpg)
![xonotic20150906190504-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/0b13b1a7c7afca3c5ac500cbcd148be8/xonotic20150906190504-00.jpg)
![xonotic20150906190451-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/3a5dfc5b30bb3e73249a409a9c0648e5/xonotic20150906190451-00.jpg)

Also fix items being a little misplaced (before-screenshot): ![xonotic20150906191116-00](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir/uploads/3ff85a02be7e54b2d9a17dbaf1f2ac59/xonotic20150906191116-00.jpg)

See merge request !34

4 years agoMove bullets, lower armor shards, increase version
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 22:13:26 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Move bullets, lower armor shards, increase version

4 years agoUpdate shaderlist
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 18:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Update shaderlist

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/silentsiege_stuckfix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 18:25:32 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/silentsiege_stuckfix' into 'master'

silentsiege: fix player getting stuck on edge underneath nex platform

Found by @terencehill , players could get stuck moving around on the column under the nex platform.

Fixed by slightly moving stuff around.

Fixes #103

See merge request !33

4 years agoIncrease version
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 18:23:48 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Increase version

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/catharsis' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 18:06:20 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/catharsis' into 'master'

Mirio/catharsis

Fixes #101

See merge request !35

4 years agoatelier: change lights from misc_gamemodel to misc_model so projectils no longer...
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 18:06:19 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
atelier: change lights from misc_gamemodel to misc_model so projectils no longer pass through them.

4 years agoFix texture in red base
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Fix texture in red base

4 years agoatelier: remove all the respawnrings. They were removed from other maps too and look...
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 17:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
atelier: remove all the respawnrings. They were removed from other maps too and look weird when there are no items around

4 years agoafterslime: more texture fixes.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 16:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
afterslime: more texture fixes.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/catharsis
Mirio [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/catharsis

4 years agoafterslime: caulk some unseeable surfaces to get under 3 lightmaps again.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
afterslime: caulk some unseeable surfaces to get under 3 lightmaps again.

4 years agoafterslime: fix texture alignment on mixer-rotors
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
afterslime: fix texture alignment on mixer-rotors

4 years agoafterslime: fix item-placement near teleport exit.
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 15:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
afterslime: fix item-placement near teleport exit.

4 years agoafterslime: add couple more details
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 13:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
afterslime: add couple more details

4 years agoafterslime: add some dacal, WIP
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
afterslime: add some dacal, WIP

4 years agoafterslime: add acid-pools to outside where megaarmor is
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 09:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
afterslime: add acid-pools to outside where megaarmor is

4 years agosilentsiege: fix player getting stuck on edge underneath nex platform
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 23:10:50 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
silentsiege: fix player getting stuck on edge underneath nex platform

4 years agoAdd map_warfare to shaderlist
Mirio [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 16:33:30 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Add map_warfare to shaderlist

4 years agoFix #101
Mirio [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Fix #101

4 years agoEnable DM on Implosion according to poll 322
Mirio [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:21:05 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Enable DM on Implosion according to poll 322

4 years agoHide G-23 according to poll 321
Mirio [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Hide G-23 according to poll 321

4 years agoSet author, message and _description in map files
Mirio [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Set author, message and _description in map files

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/srgb' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 15:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/srgb' into 'master'

switch maps to sRGB

Switches all maps to sRGB lighting

had to change light intensity in most cases, added some _sRGB textures (to not break old maps), added script to change all lights on a map, some maps have bounce lighting now.

Maps:

- [x] _hudsetup
- [x] afterslime
- [x] atelier
- [x] catharsis
- [x] dance
- [x] drain
- [x] finalrage
- [x] glowplant
- [x] implosion
- [x] leave_em_behind
- [x] nexballarena
- [x] oilrig
- [x] runningman
- [x] runningmanctf
- [x] solarium
- [x] space-elevator
- [x] stormkeep
- [x] techassault
- [x] vorix
- [x] warfare
- [x] xoylent

See merge request !32

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/srgb' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir...
Mirio [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:51:53 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/srgb' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into matthiaskrgr/srgb

4 years agoTry to fix some weird 'mound'
Mirio [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Try to fix some weird 'mound'

4 years agoFix some floating barrels
Mirio [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Fix some floating barrels

4 years agofix broken shader file. oops...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:02:57 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
fix broken shader file. oops...

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb

4 years agoChange caulk texture to clip
Mirio [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:45:31 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Change caulk texture to clip

4 years agostormkeep: use sRGB surfacelights
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
stormkeep: use sRGB surfacelights

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb

4 years agorunningman{,ctf}: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
runningman{,ctf}: sRGBify

4 years agoad sRGB surfacelights to shaders (reduced surfacelights)
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
ad sRGB surfacelights to shaders (reduced surfacelights)

4 years agospace-elevator: bounce 8
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
space-elevator:  bounce 8

4 years agospace-elevator: cut away some impassible area
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
space-elevator: cut away some impassible area

4 years agospace-elevator: sRGBify, add custom skybox shader
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
space-elevator: sRGBify, add custom skybox shader

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb
Mirio [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb

4 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/entities_func_door_rotating' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/entities_func_door_rotating' into 'master'

Add missing spawnflags to func_door_rotating

Added the flags that change the rotation axis. (see [spawnfunc_func_door_rotating() in t_plats.qc](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/blob/master/qcsrc/server/t_plats.qc#L1628-1634))

See merge request !23

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into 'master'

implosion: fix lightmap size (512 -> 2048), add bounce, remove -fast from vis since it's not recommended and barly results in a speedup.

Gets us more detailed shadows and slightly improved lights.

See merge request !28

4 years agoimplosion: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
implosion: sRGBify

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into matthiaskrgr/srgb
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into matthiaskrgr/srgb

4 years agostormkeep: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
stormkeep: sRGBify

4 years agotechassault: sRGBify, add bounce 8
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
techassault: sRGBify, add bounce 8

4 years agovorix: sRGBify, add bounce 8
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
vorix: sRGBify, add bounce 8

4 years agowarfare: sRGBify, add bounce 8
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:25:48 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
warfare: sRGBify, add bounce 8

4 years agosolarium: sRGBify, add bounce 8
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
solarium: sRGBify, add bounce 8

4 years agoadd script to change lights
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 09:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
add script to change lights

4 years agooilrig: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:59:48 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
oilrig: sRGBify

4 years agodance: make it slightly brighter
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:29:57 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
dance: make it slightly brighter

4 years agoleave_em_behind: make it a little darker
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
leave_em_behind: make it a little darker

4 years ago_hudsetup: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:22:57 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
_hudsetup: sRGBify

4 years agoglowplant: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:17 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
glowplant: sRGBify

4 years agodance: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:10:27 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
dance: sRGBify

4 years agodrain: make light-models cast shadows
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:46:24 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
drain: make light-models cast shadows

4 years agodrain: make it even a bit more darker to get closer to the post-srgb brightness
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:31:55 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
drain: make it even a bit more darker to get closer to the post-srgb brightness

4 years agofinalrage: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:00:33 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
finalrage: sRGBify

4 years agocatharsis: sRGBify, add bounce 8
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 21:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
catharsis: sRGBify, add bounce 8

4 years agoatelier: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
atelier: sRGBify

4 years agoafterslime: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:26:46 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
afterslime: sRGBify

4 years agodrain: fix floating barrel.
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:37:06 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
drain: fix floating barrel.

4 years agoxoylent: sRGBify, add bounce 8
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
xoylent: sRGBify, add bounce 8

4 years agonexballarena: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:22:21 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
nexballarena: sRGBify

4 years agoleave_em_behind: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
leave_em_behind: sRGBify

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/srgb

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_unstuck'
Mirio [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_unstuck'

4 years agoAdd author, message to map file
Mirio [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Add author, message to map file

4 years agodrain: sRGBify
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
drain: sRGBify

4 years agoimplosion: fix lightmap size (512 -> 2048), add bounce, remove -fast from vis since...
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
implosion: fix lightmap size (512 -> 2048), add bounce, remove -fast from vis since it's not recommended.

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/universaltrigger'
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/universaltrigger'

4 years agoAnd Space-Elevator
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
And Space-Elevator

4 years agoImplosion done
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Implosion done

4 years agodance: make the outer block outside of the map less midair-floaty.
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
dance: make the outer block outside of the map less midair-floaty.

4 years agodance: also add lights to the stair-area
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
dance: also add lights to the stair-area

4 years agodance: add some clip so players won't get stuck on the walls next to the stairs.
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
dance: add some clip so players won't get stuck on the walls next to the stairs.

4 years agoSpace-Elevator
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Space-Elevator

4 years agoAtelier
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Atelier

4 years agoDrain
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Drain