xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into justin/erbium
Mirio [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into justin/erbium

4 years agoMerge branch 'Melanosuchus/entities_func_door_rotating' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Melanosuchus/entities_func_door_rotating' into 'master'

Add missing spawnflags to func_door_rotating

Added the flags that change the rotation axis. (see [spawnfunc_func_door_rotating() in t_plats.qc](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/blob/master/qcsrc/server/t_plats.qc#L1628-1634))

See merge request !23

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/implosion' into 'master'

implosion: fix lightmap size (512 -> 2048), add bounce, remove -fast from vis since it's not recommended and barly results in a speedup.

Gets us more detailed shadows and slightly improved lights.

See merge request !28

4 years agoAdd more clips so you dont fall off the map or reach weird places
Mirio [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Add more clips so you dont fall off the map or reach weird places

4 years agoForgot to add DOM
Mirio [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 01:30:47 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Forgot to add DOM

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_unstuck'
Mirio [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_unstuck'

4 years agoAdd author, message to map file
Mirio [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Add author, message to map file

4 years agoimplosion: fix lightmap size (512 -> 2048), add bounce, remove -fast from vis since...
Matthias Krüger [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
implosion: fix lightmap size (512 -> 2048), add bounce, remove -fast from vis since it's not recommended.

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/universaltrigger'
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/universaltrigger'

4 years agoAnd Space-Elevator
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
And Space-Elevator

4 years agoImplosion done
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:26:18 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Implosion done

4 years agoShaders work now plz
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Shaders work now plz

4 years agodance: make the outer block outside of the map less midair-floaty.
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
dance: make the outer block outside of the map less midair-floaty.

4 years agodance: also add lights to the stair-area
Matthias Krüger [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
dance: also add lights to the stair-area

4 years agodance: add some clip so players won't get stuck on the walls next to the stairs.
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
dance: add some clip so players won't get stuck on the walls next to the stairs.

4 years agoAdd DOM support. Add info_autoscreenshot entities. Remove decals that do not indicate...
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Add DOM support. Add info_autoscreenshot entities. Remove decals that do not indicate spawns

4 years agoFix shader list
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Fix shader list

4 years agoForgot shader file
Mirio [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 02:18:53 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
Forgot shader file

4 years agoChange weaponclips to clips, so you can actually shoot through floors
Mirio [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:46:14 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Change weaponclips to clips, so you can actually shoot through floors

4 years agoRename map_evolution folders to map_erbium
Mirio [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:20:09 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Rename map_evolution folders to map_erbium

4 years agoAdd models again
Mirio [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:31:09 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Add models again

4 years ago.
Mirio [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
.

4 years agoActually add models -.-
Mirio [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:41:48 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Actually add models -.-

4 years agoChange .ASE to .ase to fix models. Please work
Mirio [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Change .ASE to .ase to fix models. Please work

4 years agoLets try again
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 17:33:59 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Lets try again

4 years agoPush Erbium.. expecting failure
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:35:50 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Push Erbium.. expecting failure

4 years agoSpace-Elevator
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Space-Elevator

4 years agoAtelier
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Atelier

4 years agoDrain
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Drain

4 years agoCourtfun
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Courtfun

4 years agoOilrig
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:45:06 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Oilrig

4 years agoImprove triggers, fix zfights
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Improve triggers, fix zfights

4 years agoAdd a new DOM point, fix DOM point description
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Add a new DOM point, fix DOM point description

4 years agoImprove Space-Elevator triggers
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Improve Space-Elevator triggers

4 years agoFix #99 and make the jumppad triggers universal
Mirio [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:00:02 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Fix #99 and make the jumppad triggers universal

4 years agoMerge branch 'packer/map-fixes' xonotic-v0.8.1
Mirio [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'packer/map-fixes'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into packer/map-fixes
packer [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:03:31 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into packer/map-fixes

4 years agodance, space-elevator: remove global ambient sounds
packer [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:03:02 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
dance, space-elevator: remove global ambient sounds

4 years agoChange title to remove confusion. Add Level 2 again instead of atomforge
Mirio [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:39:32 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Change title to remove confusion. Add Level 2 again instead of atomforge

4 years agofix several issues on different maps
packer [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
fix several issues on different maps

- catharsis (spawnpoint)

- dance, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf, space-elevator, warfare
(sound file paths)

4 years agoAdd missing spawnflags to func_door_rotating
Mattia Basaglia [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 06:32:22 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Add missing spawnflags to func_door_rotating

4 years agoFix #97
Mirio [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Fix #97

4 years agoFix #98
Mirio [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:06:02 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Fix #98

4 years agoUpdate campaign for 0.8.1 maps
Mirio [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Update campaign for 0.8.1 maps

4 years agoA DOM point was missing for whatever reason, added again
Mirio [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
A DOM point was missing for whatever reason, added again

4 years agoRemove another trace of lightspeed
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:08:34 +0000 (00:08 +1000)]
Remove another trace of lightspeed

4 years agoMerge branch 'amade/finalrage'
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +1000)]
Merge branch 'amade/finalrage'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:01:39 +0000 (00:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoAdd drain back in, oops
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +1000)]
Add drain back in, oops

4 years agoMerge branch 'debugger/shadow/atelier'
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'debugger/shadow/atelier'

4 years agoReplace NULL textures with common/caulk
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +1000)]
Replace NULL textures with common/caulk

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/map_nukes'
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/map_nukes'

4 years agoReplace missing textures with caulk on leave em behind
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Replace missing textures with caulk on leave em behind

4 years agoReplace NULL textures on nexballarena
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 13:16:48 +0000 (23:16 +1000)]
Replace NULL textures on nexballarena

4 years agoFix missing textures on catharsis
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:46:33 +0000 (22:46 +1000)]
Fix missing textures on catharsis

4 years agoFix some missing textures on fuse
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +1000)]
Fix some missing textures on fuse

4 years agoReplace NULL texture with common/caulk
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:38:33 +0000 (22:38 +1000)]
Replace NULL texture with common/caulk

4 years agoRemove all known files related to drain, newtonian-nightmare, abyss & lightspeed
Mario [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 12:16:55 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
Remove all known files related to drain, newtonian-nightmare, abyss & lightspeed

4 years agoMapinfo -.-
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Mapinfo -.-

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:10:24 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoMerge branch 'maddin/map-warfare'
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maddin/map-warfare'

4 years agowelp, maybe dont forget the map file
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:58:55 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
welp, maybe dont forget the map file

4 years agoFinalize
Mirio [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:56:35 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Finalize

4 years agoFinal fix
Mirio [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Final fix

4 years agoFinal zfight fix, please
Mirio [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Final zfight fix, please

4 years agoClose hole, fix clips/zfights
Mirio [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Close hole, fix clips/zfights

4 years agoMore details, new mappicture
Mirio [Wed, 27 May 2015 15:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
More details, new mappicture

4 years agoAdd box for trickjump
Mirio [Tue, 26 May 2015 18:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Add box for trickjump

4 years agodeath to flicker textures
Mirio [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
death to flicker textures

4 years agoAdd MG+bullets, some trickjumps, improve jumppads, rework Nex area slightly, open...
Mirio [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add MG+bullets, some trickjumps, improve jumppads, rework Nex area slightly, open up roof of RL

4 years agoAdd decals, bubbles to teleporter exits. Fix zfight
Mirio [Sun, 24 May 2015 17:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Add decals, bubbles to teleporter exits. Fix zfight

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoAdd light in corridor, clip lamp
Amadeusz Sławiński [Tue, 5 May 2015 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add light in corridor, clip lamp

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Tue, 5 May 2015 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoTiny update mapinfo and picture
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:47:41 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Tiny update mapinfo and picture

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:35:38 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:34:15 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:32:53 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoFix NULL textures on afterslime
Mario [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:45:17 +0000 (08:45 +1000)]
Fix NULL textures on afterslime

4 years agoClip ceiling crack in mega room
Amadeusz Sławiński [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Clip ceiling crack in mega room

4 years agoWaypoints
Mirio [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Waypoints

4 years agoFix damn zfight, waypoints
Mirio [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Fix damn zfight, waypoints

4 years agoFix clipping of hole, add bot waypoints
Mirio [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Fix clipping of hole, add bot waypoints

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into maddin/map-warfare

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/shadow/atelier

4 years agoTrigger compile
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Trigger compile

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage
Mirio [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into amade/finalrage

4 years agoFix clippings
Amadeusz Sławiński [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Fix clippings

"seal up" holes in floor
work on brick stair in mega room

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'
Mario [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 20:23:21 +0000 (06:23 +1000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'

4 years agocatharsis: make mapfiles non-executable
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:14:58 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
catharsis: make mapfiles non-executable

4 years agomaps: rename hudsetup to _hudsetup
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
maps: rename hudsetup to _hudsetup

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'
Mario [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +1100)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/hudsetup'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup
Mario [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into matthiaskrgr/hudsetup

4 years agoClips, spawns did not work
Mirio [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:50:48 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Clips, spawns did not work

4 years agoClips, more spawns
Mirio [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Clips, more spawns

4 years agoMore weapon clips, fix zfight
Mirio [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 19:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
More weapon clips, fix zfight

4 years agoMap picture
Mirio [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Map picture