xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
8 years agoit seems map leaked last time. Weird, but let's hope it won't leak now.
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 6 May 2013 15:44:53 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
it seems map leaked last time. Weird, but let's hope it won't leak now.

8 years agoedited mapinfo
Debugger [Sun, 5 May 2013 13:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
edited mapinfo

8 years agoanother texture bug fixed
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
another texture bug fixed

8 years agobreakable barrels added and texture bugs fixed
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
breakable barrels added and texture bugs fixed

8 years agofinally, fixed
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:22:39 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
finally, fixed

8 years agoremoved mg ammo
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:11:31 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
removed mg ammo

8 years agoreplaced the mapimage by a new one
Debugger [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
replaced the mapimage by a new one

8 years agomore clipping, texture alignments, minor architecture changes, add one more spawnpoint
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
more clipping, texture alignments, minor architecture changes, add one more spawnpoint

8 years agoremoved some unnoticeabel water: small reflexion bug fixed
Debugger [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:18:35 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
removed some unnoticeabel water: small reflexion bug fixed

8 years agoSilent Siege - duel/ffa map by Justin
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:08:39 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Silent Siege - duel/ffa map by Justin

8 years agosmall revision
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:25:28 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
small revision

8 years agoanother try
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
another try

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/xoylent'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:18:20 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/xoylent'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/red-planet'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/red-planet'

8 years agoRemove team modes from Runningman, move TDM to RunningmanCTF
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:07:06 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Remove team modes from Runningman, move TDM to RunningmanCTF

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningmanctf'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningmanctf'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningman'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:03:50 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/runningman'

8 years agonew mappic, more playerclip, fix spawnpoint error
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
new mappic, more playerclip, fix spawnpoint error

8 years agonew mappic, updated mapinfo, final polishing of item layout and barels and clips...
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
new mappic, updated mapinfo, final polishing of item layout and barels and clips and such

8 years agoSet hidden, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:56:21 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Set hidden, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoFix trigger_hurt, add screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 20:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Fix trigger_hurt, add screenshot

8 years agoexplodeable barrels added
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
explodeable barrels added

8 years agoBarrels go boom
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:42:23 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Barrels go boom

8 years agoautomatically turn on reflexions for clients
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
automatically turn on reflexions for clients

8 years agofixed some visual errors plus mapinfo/infoscreenshots
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
fixed some visual errors plus mapinfo/infoscreenshots

8 years agoBarrels go boom
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Barrels go boom

8 years agomapinfo, autoscreenshots fixed
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 16:52:34 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
mapinfo, autoscreenshots fixed

8 years agofixed some console output bug
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 16:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
fixed some console output bug

8 years agofixed a few things
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
fixed a few things

8 years agooilrig.map
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
oilrig.map

8 years agoadapted textures follow the texture naming convention now
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
adapted textures follow the texture naming convention now

8 years agominor clip and alignment fixes
Debugger [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
minor clip and alignment fixes

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot, waypoints
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot, waypoints

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoMap cleanup, screenshot, mapinfo
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Map cleanup, screenshot, mapinfo

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoOops forgot version
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Oops forgot version

8 years agoMap cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Map cleanup, mapinfo, screenshot

8 years agoDifferent changes, map cleanup
Mirio [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:38:38 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Different changes, map cleanup

8 years agoautoscreenshots, some more playerclip, texturing fixes
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
autoscreenshots, some more playerclip, texturing fixes

8 years agofix Mirios autoscreenshotzz
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
fix Mirios autoscreenshotzz

8 years agoedited some minor stuff
Debugger [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:36:35 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
edited some minor stuff

8 years agoedited mapinfo
Debugger [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:31:57 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
edited mapinfo

8 years agoedited mapinfo
Debugger [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
edited mapinfo

8 years agoadd autoscreenshot entity, fix outdated gametypes in mapinfo
kuniuthefrogg [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:52:03 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
add autoscreenshot entity, fix outdated gametypes in mapinfo

8 years agofixed some stuff
Debugger [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:50:08 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
fixed some stuff

8 years agoadd some computers to empty room (*some* purpose)
Maik Merten [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
add some computers to empty room (*some* purpose)

8 years agomore water tweaks
Maik Merten [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
more water tweaks

8 years agoput water surface into a skybox so it covers a huuuuge virtual area. Make actual...
Maik Merten [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
put water surface into a skybox so it covers a huuuuge virtual area. Make actual water invisible.

8 years agonothing to see here
Maik Merten [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:27:29 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
nothing to see here

8 years agoremove some annoying and ugly struts, put a lighting post in there
Maik Merten [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
remove some annoying and ugly struts, put a lighting post in there

8 years agoclose bottom clip box (with the new terrain you could escape)
Maik Merten [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
close bottom clip box (with the new terrain you could escape)

8 years agorework sea floor so that players cannot see the edge (effectively the oil rig now...
Maik Merten [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 17:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
rework sea floor so that players cannot see the edge (effectively the oil rig now stands on an underwater mountain, the seabed no being discernible due to underwater fog)

8 years agoadd the shader file to shaderlist.txt
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:41:11 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
add the shader file to shaderlist.txt

8 years agonew terrain, add autoscreenshot entity
Maik Merten [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
new terrain, add autoscreenshot entity

8 years agoaaghrrr .shader file too
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
aaghrrr .shader file too

8 years agoforgot to commit custom shaders ... also some compile values tweaks.
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 07:15:02 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
forgot to commit custom shaders ... also some compile values tweaks.

8 years agoFuse - cool duel map, winner of 2012 duel contest
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:17:02 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Fuse - cool duel map, winner of 2012 duel contest

8 years agosome more items tweaking
kuniuthefrogg [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:19:44 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
some more items tweaking

8 years agominor caulk fix
Maik Merten [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 19:42:59 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
minor caulk fix

8 years agominor texture scaling fixes
Maik Merten [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
minor texture scaling fixes

8 years agominor texture scaling correction
Maik Merten [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
minor texture scaling correction

8 years agomore texturing fixes
Maik Merten [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:24:50 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
more texturing fixes

8 years agomark many detail brushes as... detail
Maik Merten [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
mark many detail brushes as... detail

8 years agoupdated waypoint files so BOTs dont run into water constantly
Debugger [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 16:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
updated waypoint files so BOTs dont run into water constantly

8 years agosome texturing refinement, working skybox, fog to the horizon
Maik Merten [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 16:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
some texturing refinement, working skybox, fog to the horizon

8 years agoready for merge after compiling
Debugger [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:54:03 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
ready for merge after compiling

8 years agoadded strength on the bridge
Debugger [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
added strength on the bridge

8 years agoready for merge after compiling
Debugger [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 12:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
ready for merge after compiling

8 years agofixed some entities and replaced rifle
Debugger [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:45:31 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
fixed some entities and replaced rifle

8 years agoretextured oilrig and rebuilt a few things
Debugger [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
retextured oilrig and rebuilt a few things

8 years agofixed a z-fighting issue
Debugger [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 20:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
fixed a z-fighting issue

8 years agoyet another update
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:55:15 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
yet another update

8 years agosmall bugfix, texture alignment and such
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
small bugfix, texture alignment and such

8 years agomade barrels breakable, some item-placement fixes
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
made barrels breakable, some item-placement fixes

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/runningmanfix
FruitieX [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/runningmanfix

8 years agoovercaulk fix :D
FruitieX [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
overcaulk fix :D

8 years agoKeyhunt belongs on the DM version, not team version
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Keyhunt belongs on the DM version, not team version

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/runningman_separate'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:11:30 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/runningman_separate'

8 years agoUpdate the image
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:07:32 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
Update the image

8 years agoMerge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/abyss' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir...
kuniuthefrogg [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:19:14 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/abyss' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into kuniuthefrogg/abyss

8 years agofix jumppads
kuniuthefrogg [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
fix jumppads

8 years agohurr align some things
FruitieX [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
hurr align some things

8 years agosamual's runningman thing :-)
FruitieX [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
samual's runningman thing :-)

8 years agoz-fight fix
FruitieX [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:58:11 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
z-fight fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic...
FruitieX [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:35:50 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into samual/runningman_separate

8 years agoOOPS I $(touch runningmanctf.map)'d IT AGAIN
FruitieX [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:35:01 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
OOPS I $(touch runningmanctf.map)'d IT AGAIN

8 years agoalign thing above flag thing. yay!
FruitieX [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
align thing above flag thing. yay!

8 years agoNew image for runningman-ctf map
Samual Lenks [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:27:20 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
New image for runningman-ctf map

8 years agooops. we don't want two blue flags on the map now do we ;)
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:51:31 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
oops. we don't want two blue flags on the map now do we ;)

8 years agofix some leaks
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:29:33 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
fix some leaks

8 years agomerged in a "fixed" flag area from a community patch, playerclipped hiding spots...
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:22:44 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
merged in a "fixed" flag area from a community patch, playerclipped hiding spots near 25hp in the upper-mid section

8 years agoMerge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic...
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:10:14 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'samual/runningman_separate' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into samual/runningman_separate

8 years agoadd a screenshot entity, bump version number
FruitieX [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:06:29 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
add a screenshot entity, bump version number

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/runningman_separate
Samual Lenks [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:50:33 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/runningman_separate