xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/afterslime 64/head
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:08:56 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/afterslime

2 years agoRemove clientsettemp cvar
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Remove clientsettemp cvar

2 years agoUpdate entity names
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:00:57 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Update entity names

2 years agoFix error again
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Fix error again

2 years agoFix error
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Fix error

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/darkzone'
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/darkzone'

2 years agoMerge conflict
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge conflict

2 years agoMerge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/boil' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/boil' into 'master'

kuniuthefrogg/boil

See merge request !58

2 years agoNew mappicture and waypoints 58/head
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
New mappicture and waypoints

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

2 years agoafterslime: add area outside upper windows
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:35:13 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
afterslime: add area outside upper windows

Fixes #120.

2 years agoRecompile due to xonoticgit branch -D divVerent/simplified-sound-sliders
Mirio [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Recompile due to xonoticgit branch -D divVerent/simplified-sound-sliders

2 years agoRecompile this
Mirio [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Recompile this

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/silentsiege'
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/silentsiege'

2 years agoFix it up 52/head
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Fix it up

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/silentsiege
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/silentsiege

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/fuse'
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/fuse'

2 years agomerge conflict
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:19:12 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
merge conflict

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/map-fixes' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/map-fixes' into 'master'

t0uYK8Ne/map fixes

See merge request !63

2 years agoafterslime: fix z-fighting (pipes near strength)
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:35:58 +0000 (17:35 -0800)]
afterslime: fix z-fighting (pipes near strength)

2 years agoFix paths to lights 63/head
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:33:31 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
Fix paths to lights

2 years agosolarium: clip pipes near big armor
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:29:39 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
solarium: clip pipes near big armor

2 years agosolarium: extend the water to the end of the tunnel
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:14:55 +0000 (11:14 -0800)]
solarium: extend the water to the end of the tunnel

2 years agovorix: texture fix, add missing brush
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:40:17 +0000 (10:40 -0800)]
vorix: texture fix, add missing brush

2 years agovorix: delete duplicate railing pieces
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:20:03 +0000 (10:20 -0800)]
vorix: delete duplicate railing pieces

2 years agostormkeep: lower ceiling clip in mortar room
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:09:47 +0000 (10:09 -0800)]
stormkeep: lower ceiling clip in mortar room

2 years agostormkeep: texture fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:01:24 +0000 (10:01 -0800)]
stormkeep: texture fixes

2 years agosilentsiege: texture fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:49:48 +0000 (08:49 -0800)]
silentsiege: texture fixes

2 years agoatelier: extend the trim to the wall
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:01:33 +0000 (08:01 -0800)]
atelier: extend the trim to the wall

2 years agospace-elevator: delete unused teleporter destination
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:42:37 +0000 (07:42 -0800)]
space-elevator: delete unused teleporter destination

2 years agospace-elevator: minor geometry fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:37:38 +0000 (07:37 -0800)]
space-elevator: minor geometry fixes

2 years agospace-elevator: texture fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:02:39 +0000 (07:02 -0800)]
space-elevator: texture fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/ent-typos-fix' into 'master' 21/head
Mirio [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/ent-typos-fix' into 'master'

Fix typos in entities.ent

See merge request !62

2 years agoFix typos in entities.ent 62/head
t0uYK8Ne [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:21:23 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
Fix typos in entities.ent

2 years agoHide rc and cts levels since those modes are hidden in the menu
Mirio [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Hide rc and cts levels since those modes are hidden in the menu

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/campaign2' into 'master'
Mirio [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/campaign2' into 'master'

More campaign description fixes

See merge request !61

2 years agoreword 61/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
reword

2 years agofix default for jetpack
Martin Taibr [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
fix default for jetpack

2 years agofix bot number in another keyhunt level
Martin Taibr [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
fix bot number in another keyhunt level

2 years agoafterslime: brush cleanup
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:36:09 +0000 (14:36 -0800)]
afterslime: brush cleanup

2 years agoafterslime: set brushes to detail
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 01:31:21 +0000 (17:31 -0800)]
afterslime: set brushes to detail

2 years agoafterslime: fix some visible caulk
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 01:05:19 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
afterslime: fix some visible caulk

2 years agoForgot to change description
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Forgot to change description

2 years agoReduce LMS lives to 5
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Reduce LMS lives to 5

2 years agoUpdate Catharsis mapinfo
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:29:11 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Update Catharsis mapinfo

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/campaign' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/campaign' into 'master'

Campaign description tweaks

See merge request !60

2 years agofix default key for hook in campaign descriptions 60/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 19:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
fix default key for hook in campaign descriptions

2 years agokey holder -> key carrier
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
key holder -> key carrier

2 years agoget rid of the word modus to avoid even more consufion with modes and mods
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
get rid of the word modus to avoid even more consufion with modes and mods

2 years agofreezed -> frozen
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
freezed -> frozen

2 years agoafterslime: add clips
t0uYK8Ne [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:10:57 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
afterslime: add clips

2 years agoafterslime: texture a beam above teleporter destination
t0uYK8Ne [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:42:35 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
afterslime: texture a beam above teleporter destination

2 years agoMerge branch 'catharsis-cleanup' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'catharsis-cleanup' into 'master'

Catharsis cleanup

See merge request !59

2 years agoSome fixes by Spike29
Mirio [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Some fixes by Spike29

2 years agoCatharsis cleanup 59/head
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 02:09:31 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
Catharsis cleanup

- Brush cleanup
- Texture changes/fixes
- Add ground lights near Red electro
- Change to blue jumppads in Blue base
- Fix caulk visible in multiple places
- Clip adjustments
- Minor position changes to lights and items
- Misc. symmetry fixes

3 years agoClip two places
Mirio [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Clip two places

3 years agoFix texture issue pointed out by Spike
Mirio [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fix texture issue pointed out by Spike

3 years agoTemporarily fix the shadow issue by disabling deluxemapping
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Temporarily fix the shadow issue by disabling deluxemapping

3 years agoFix tiny mistake
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Fix tiny mistake

3 years agoMap file was broken for some reason
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:20:07 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Map file was broken for some reason

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

3 years agoCompile Solarium again with fixed shader file
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Compile Solarium again with fixed shader file

3 years agoFix #123
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:42:59 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Fix #123

3 years agoCompile please
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Compile please

3 years agoForgot the map file ...
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Forgot the map file ...

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

3 years agoChange cdtrack to 2, so we make use of all tracks
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Change cdtrack to 2, so we make use of all tracks

3 years agoFix the remaining issues
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Fix the remaining issues

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

3 years agoMore polishing
Mirio [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
More polishing

3 years agoPolish outside areas
Mirio [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:34:29 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Polish outside areas

3 years agoYou will compile dance in 2016 wont you
Mirio [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 12:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
You will compile dance in 2016 wont you

3 years agobugfix
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 10:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
bugfix

3 years agoCompile maps please
Mirio [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:55:01 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Compile maps please

3 years agosmall texture fix
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 19:18:19 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
small texture fix

3 years agofix spawnpoints, add more glorious artwork by Mirio, new bot waypoints
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 15:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
fix spawnpoints, add more glorious artwork by Mirio, new bot waypoints

3 years agoUpdate versioning
Mirio [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Update versioning

3 years agoUpdate maps with new entity maps
Mirio [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Update maps with new entity maps

3 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/entity_def' into 'master'
Mirio [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/entity_def' into 'master'

Update Radiant entity definitions

See merge request !57

3 years agoRemove slowdown field from dance, poll passed
Mario [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 11:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +1000)]
Remove slowdown field from dance, poll passed

3 years agoAdd nopicmip to shader file
Mirio [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Add nopicmip to shader file

3 years agoUpdate texture, add new texture
Mirio [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 22:29:09 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Update texture, add new texture

3 years agoscale 0.9
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 22:19:42 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
scale 0.9

3 years agomore details, first try to scale it down a bit
kuniuthefrogg [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 16:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
more details, first try to scale it down a bit

3 years agoFix shader file
Mirio [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fix shader file

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

3 years agouse Mirios txtures, bugfix
kuniuthefrogg [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
use Mirios txtures, bugfix

3 years agoAdd textures + shader
Mirio [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 22:59:37 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add textures + shader

3 years agomore clipping, more lights, item placement updates
kuniuthefrogg [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:52:51 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
more clipping, more lights, item placement updates

3 years agoFix bot number of KH level
Mirio [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Fix bot number of KH level

3 years agonew DM map
kuniuthefrogg [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:07:25 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
new DM map

3 years agoFix generator message
Mirio [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:04:32 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Fix generator message

3 years agoFix teleporters, remove nex 44/head
Mirio [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Fix teleporters, remove nex

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/darkzone
Mirio [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:26:05 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/darkzone

3 years agoFix barrels
Mirio [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 08:50:06 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Fix barrels

3 years agoFix #122
Mirio [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:24:25 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Fix #122

3 years agoRename item_health_large to item_health_big 57/head
Freddy [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:03:34 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Rename item_health_large to item_health_big

3 years agoRename item_armor_large to item_armor_mega
Freddy [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Rename item_armor_large to item_armor_mega

also fix some descriptions for armor_mega and armor_big

3 years agoMerge branch 'maddin/map-warfare-updates'
Mirio [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 22:38:09 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maddin/map-warfare-updates'