xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary 67/head
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoUpdate versioning
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage' into 'master'

t0uYK8Ne/finalrage

See merge request !69

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/finalrage 69/head
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:19:03 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/finalrage

2 years agoFix NULL texture
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Fix NULL texture

2 years agoFix autoscreenshot entity
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Fix autoscreenshot entity

2 years agoClip railings
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Clip railings

2 years agofinalrage: use warpzone backdrop
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:47:39 +0000 (10:47 -0800)]
finalrage: use warpzone backdrop

2 years agofinalrage: don't draw the sides of the lava
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:35:51 +0000 (10:35 -0800)]
finalrage: don't draw the sides of the lava

2 years agofinalrage: add ceiling trim to devastator room
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
finalrage: add ceiling trim to devastator room

Also some minor brush cleanup.

2 years agoFix NULL texture error
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:06:56 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Fix NULL texture error

2 years agoTexture fixes
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:47:11 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Texture fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:16:21 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/barrels' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:15:15 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/barrels' into 'master'

maps: catharsis, courtfun, dance, drain, glowplant, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf, solarium, vorix: unify barrel explosions to more sane values.

See merge request !68

2 years agoUpdate versioning 68/head
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:14:29 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agomaps: catharsis, courtfun, dance, drain, glowplant, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf...
Matthias Kr├╝ger [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 23:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
maps: catharsis, courtfun, dance, drain, glowplant, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf, solarium, vorix: unify barrel explosions to more sane values.

dmg:        25 ->  40
dmg_edge:   25 ->  30
dmg_force: 600 -> 200
dmg_radius:  x -> 190

2 years agoFix things reported by t0
Mirio [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Fix things reported by t0

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:36:06 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoMappicture
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Mappicture

2 years agoFix description
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Fix description

2 years agoFix textures
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Fix textures

2 years agoUpdate shader
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:54:14 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Update shader

2 years agoUpdate shader
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Update shader

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoUpdate campaign
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:39:28 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Update campaign

2 years agoRemove g-23 (poll passed)
Mario [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
Remove g-23 (poll passed)

2 years agoTiny update
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:40:11 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Tiny update

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fix-125'
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fix-125'

2 years agodrain: adjust clip position (fixes #125) 66/head
t0uYK8Ne [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:19:43 +0000 (07:19 -0800)]
drain: adjust clip position (fixes #125)

2 years agoFix wrong path to sound file
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Fix wrong path to sound file

2 years agoFix object errors in Darkzone
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix object errors in Darkzone

2 years agoUpdate authors within mapfile
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Update authors within mapfile

2 years agoNew waypoints for Darkzone, add weapon clip
Mirio [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
New waypoints for Darkzone, add weapon clip

2 years agoUpdate mapinfo
Mirio [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Update mapinfo

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fuse' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 15:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fuse' into 'master'

t0uYK8Ne/fuse

See merge request !65

2 years agofuse: fix z-fighting 65/head
t0uYK8Ne [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 07:09:24 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
fuse: fix z-fighting

2 years agofuse: fix visible caulk
t0uYK8Ne [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 07:00:39 +0000 (23:00 -0800)]
fuse: fix visible caulk

2 years agofuse: change a clip to weapclip
t0uYK8Ne [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 05:20:02 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
fuse: change a clip to weapclip

2 years agofuse: minor adjustment to pipes in mega room
t0uYK8Ne [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 05:16:34 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
fuse: minor adjustment to pipes in mega room

2 years agofuse: adjust a clip
t0uYK8Ne [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 05:10:25 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
fuse: adjust a clip

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/dance' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 23:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/dance' into 'master'

Break the glass, #121

See merge request !56

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/afterslime' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 23:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/afterslime' into 'master'

t0uYK8Ne/afterslime

Closes #120

See merge request !64

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/afterslime 64/head
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:08:56 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/afterslime

2 years agoRemove clientsettemp cvar
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Remove clientsettemp cvar

2 years agoUpdate entity names
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:00:57 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Update entity names

2 years agoFix error again
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Fix error again

2 years agoFix error
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Fix error

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/darkzone'
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/darkzone'

2 years agoMerge conflict
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge conflict

2 years agoMerge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/boil' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'kuniuthefrogg/boil' into 'master'

kuniuthefrogg/boil

See merge request !58

2 years agoNew mappicture and waypoints 58/head
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
New mappicture and waypoints

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

2 years agoafterslime: add area outside upper windows
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:35:13 +0000 (14:35 -0800)]
afterslime: add area outside upper windows

Fixes #120.

2 years agoRecompile due to xonoticgit branch -D divVerent/simplified-sound-sliders
Mirio [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:50:49 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Recompile due to xonoticgit branch -D divVerent/simplified-sound-sliders

2 years agoRecompile this
Mirio [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Recompile this

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil
Mirio [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into kuniuthefrogg/boil

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/silentsiege'
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/silentsiege'

2 years agoFix it up 52/head
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Fix it up

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/silentsiege
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/silentsiege

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/fuse'
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/fuse'

2 years agomerge conflict
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:19:12 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
merge conflict

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/map-fixes' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/map-fixes' into 'master'

t0uYK8Ne/map fixes

See merge request !63

2 years agoafterslime: fix z-fighting (pipes near strength)
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:35:58 +0000 (17:35 -0800)]
afterslime: fix z-fighting (pipes near strength)

2 years agomerge conflict 56/head
Mirio [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:27:59 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
merge conflict

2 years agoFix paths to lights 63/head
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:33:31 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
Fix paths to lights

2 years agosolarium: clip pipes near big armor
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:29:39 +0000 (11:29 -0800)]
solarium: clip pipes near big armor

2 years agosolarium: extend the water to the end of the tunnel
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:14:55 +0000 (11:14 -0800)]
solarium: extend the water to the end of the tunnel

2 years agovorix: texture fix, add missing brush
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:40:17 +0000 (10:40 -0800)]
vorix: texture fix, add missing brush

2 years agovorix: delete duplicate railing pieces
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:20:03 +0000 (10:20 -0800)]
vorix: delete duplicate railing pieces

2 years agostormkeep: lower ceiling clip in mortar room
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:09:47 +0000 (10:09 -0800)]
stormkeep: lower ceiling clip in mortar room

2 years agostormkeep: texture fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:01:24 +0000 (10:01 -0800)]
stormkeep: texture fixes

2 years agosilentsiege: texture fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:49:48 +0000 (08:49 -0800)]
silentsiege: texture fixes

2 years agoatelier: extend the trim to the wall
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:01:33 +0000 (08:01 -0800)]
atelier: extend the trim to the wall

2 years agospace-elevator: delete unused teleporter destination
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:42:37 +0000 (07:42 -0800)]
space-elevator: delete unused teleporter destination

2 years agospace-elevator: minor geometry fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:37:38 +0000 (07:37 -0800)]
space-elevator: minor geometry fixes

2 years agospace-elevator: texture fixes
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:02:39 +0000 (07:02 -0800)]
space-elevator: texture fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/ent-typos-fix' into 'master' 21/head
Mirio [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:09:59 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/ent-typos-fix' into 'master'

Fix typos in entities.ent

See merge request !62

2 years agoFix typos in entities.ent 62/head
t0uYK8Ne [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:21:23 +0000 (14:21 -0800)]
Fix typos in entities.ent

2 years agoHide rc and cts levels since those modes are hidden in the menu
Mirio [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:07:28 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Hide rc and cts levels since those modes are hidden in the menu

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/campaign2' into 'master'
Mirio [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 15:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/campaign2' into 'master'

More campaign description fixes

See merge request !61

2 years agoreword 61/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
reword

2 years agofix default for jetpack
Martin Taibr [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
fix default for jetpack

2 years agofix bot number in another keyhunt level
Martin Taibr [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
fix bot number in another keyhunt level

2 years agoafterslime: brush cleanup
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:36:09 +0000 (14:36 -0800)]
afterslime: brush cleanup

2 years agoafterslime: set brushes to detail
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 01:31:21 +0000 (17:31 -0800)]
afterslime: set brushes to detail

2 years agoafterslime: fix some visible caulk
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 01:05:19 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
afterslime: fix some visible caulk

2 years agoForgot to change description
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Forgot to change description

2 years agoReduce LMS lives to 5
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Reduce LMS lives to 5

2 years agoUpdate Catharsis mapinfo
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:29:11 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Update Catharsis mapinfo

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/campaign' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 18:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/campaign' into 'master'

Campaign description tweaks

See merge request !60

2 years agofix default key for hook in campaign descriptions 60/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 19:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
fix default key for hook in campaign descriptions

2 years agokey holder -> key carrier
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
key holder -> key carrier

2 years agoget rid of the word modus to avoid even more consufion with modes and mods
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
get rid of the word modus to avoid even more consufion with modes and mods

2 years agofreezed -> frozen
Martin Taibr [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
freezed -> frozen

2 years agoafterslime: add clips
t0uYK8Ne [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:10:57 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
afterslime: add clips

2 years agoafterslime: texture a beam above teleporter destination
t0uYK8Ne [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:42:35 +0000 (13:42 -0800)]
afterslime: texture a beam above teleporter destination

2 years agoMerge branch 'catharsis-cleanup' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:43:05 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'catharsis-cleanup' into 'master'

Catharsis cleanup

See merge request !59

2 years agoSome fixes by Spike29
Mirio [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Some fixes by Spike29

2 years agoCatharsis cleanup 59/head
t0uYK8Ne [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 02:09:31 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
Catharsis cleanup

- Brush cleanup
- Texture changes/fixes
- Add ground lights near Red electro
- Change to blue jumppads in Blue base
- Fix caulk visible in multiple places
- Clip adjustments
- Minor position changes to lights and items
- Misc. symmetry fixes

2 years agoClip two places
Mirio [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Clip two places