xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
2 years agoVersining 80/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Versining

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/final_rage' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/final_rage' into 'master'

final rage: make 2 lamp models solid (in quad room)

See merge request !77

2 years agoMake all light models solid 77/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Make all light models solid

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/final_rage
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/final_rage

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/SE' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/SE' into 'master'

space-elevator: use default damage instead of 1000

See merge request !79

2 years agoMove trigger to bottom 79/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Move trigger to bottom

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/SE
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/SE

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/darkzone' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/darkzone' into 'master'

darkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor

See merge request !76

2 years agoVersioning 76/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Versioning

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/darkzone
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/darkzone

2 years agoatelier: fix texture misalignment
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
atelier: fix texture misalignment

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/textures-logos' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/textures-logos' into 'master'

Add more logo variations.

See merge request !74

2 years agospace-elevator: use default damag instead of 1000
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:16:42 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
space-elevator: use default damag instead of 1000

2 years agofinal rage: make 2 lamp models solid (in quad room)
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:33:02 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
final rage: make 2 lamp models solid (in quad room)

2 years agodarkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
darkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/warpzones' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/warpzones' into 'master'

Packer/warpzones

See merge request !75

2 years agoUpdate versioning 75/head
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:01:41 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into packer/warpzones
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into packer/warpzones

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:57:20 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

2 years agoFix model path
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:56:54 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Fix model path

2 years agoRemove runematch_spawn_point from entities.ent, also add vehicle_bumblebee
Mario [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:55:03 +0000 (06:55 +1000)]
Remove runematch_spawn_point from entities.ent, also add vehicle_bumblebee

2 years agoAdd more logo variations. 74/head
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:30:16 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Add more logo variations.

2 years agomove translucent effect closer to warpzone
packer [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:46:19 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
move translucent effect closer to warpzone

2 years agoremove warpzone from description :)
packer [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
remove warpzone from description :)

2 years agoWhy is a model in the description..
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:44:33 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Why is a model in the description..

2 years agoWrong files
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Wrong files

2 years agoFix #127
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Fix #127

2 years agoFix void area and a light
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Fix void area and a light

2 years agoUpdate versioning
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agoFix pathnames in erbium shader
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix pathnames in erbium shader

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/erbium_clipfix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/erbium_clipfix' into 'master'

erbium: add missing clips around model.

See merge request !72

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/runningmanctf_basefix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/runningmanctf_basefix' into 'master'

runningmanctf: remove duplicate blue base

See merge request !73

2 years agorunningmanctf: remove duplicate blue base 73/head
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
runningmanctf: remove duplicate blue base

2 years agoerbium: add missing clips around model. 72/head
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:17:34 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
erbium: add missing clips around model.

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/runningman' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:20:26 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/runningman' into 'master'

Fix Texture Alignment on Runningman and Runningmanctf

See merge request !71

2 years agoFix some texture alignment 71/head
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:19:35 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
Fix some texture alignment

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into packer/runningman
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 01:11:29 +0000 (02:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into packer/runningman

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Mario [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:13:45 +0000 (08:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

2 years agoFix sound paths in erbium
Mario [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 22:13:18 +0000 (08:13 +1000)]
Fix sound paths in erbium

2 years agopush version number
packer- [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
push version number

2 years agoadjustment to fix 126
packer- [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
adjustment to fix 126

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/catharsis_opt' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/catharsis_opt' into 'master'

catharsis: correct syntax of map options file.

See merge request !70

2 years agocatharsis: correct syntax of map options file. 70/head
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
catharsis: correct syntax of map options file.

2 years agoFix bad cvar in courtfun mapinfo
Mario [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:29:22 +0000 (08:29 +1000)]
Fix bad cvar in courtfun mapinfo

2 years agoUpdate campaign
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:41:13 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Update campaign

2 years agoMerge branch 'Justin/erbium' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:37:03 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Justin/erbium' into 'master'

Justin/erbium

See merge request !30

2 years agoFix conflict 30/head
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:35:59 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Fix conflict

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Justin/erbium
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Justin/erbium

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mirio/geoplanetary' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mirio/geoplanetary' into 'master'

Mirio/geoplanetary

See merge request !67

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary 67/head
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoUpdate versioning
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/finalrage' into 'master'

t0uYK8Ne/finalrage

See merge request !69

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/finalrage 69/head
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:19:03 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into t0uYK8Ne/finalrage

2 years agoFix NULL texture
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Fix NULL texture

2 years agoNew mappicture, one last caulk
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:13:36 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
New mappicture, one last caulk

2 years agoFix autoscreenshot entity
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Fix autoscreenshot entity

2 years agoClip railings
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:06:57 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Clip railings

2 years agofinalrage: use warpzone backdrop
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:47:39 +0000 (10:47 -0800)]
finalrage: use warpzone backdrop

2 years agofinalrage: don't draw the sides of the lava
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:35:51 +0000 (10:35 -0800)]
finalrage: don't draw the sides of the lava

2 years agofinalrage: add ceiling trim to devastator room
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
finalrage: add ceiling trim to devastator room

Also some minor brush cleanup.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Justin/erbium
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Justin/erbium

2 years agoStill found something
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Still found something

2 years agoFix NULL texture error
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:06:56 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Fix NULL texture error

2 years agoTexture fixes
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:47:11 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Texture fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:16:21 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/barrels' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:15:15 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/barrels' into 'master'

maps: catharsis, courtfun, dance, drain, glowplant, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf, solarium, vorix: unify barrel explosions to more sane values.

See merge request !68

2 years agoUpdate versioning 68/head
Mirio [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:14:29 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agomaps: catharsis, courtfun, dance, drain, glowplant, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf...
Matthias Krüger [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 23:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
maps: catharsis, courtfun, dance, drain, glowplant, oilrig, runningman, runningmanctf, solarium, vorix: unify barrel explosions to more sane values.

dmg:        25 ->  40
dmg_edge:   25 ->  30
dmg_force: 600 -> 200
dmg_radius:  x -> 190

2 years agoFix leak
Mirio [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 21:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Fix leak

2 years agoFix things reported by t0
Mirio [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 18:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Fix things reported by t0

2 years agoHopefully final fixes
Mirio [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 17:26:02 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Hopefully final fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:36:06 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoMappicture
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 19:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Mappicture

2 years agoFix description
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Fix description

2 years agoaaaaand more fixes
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
aaaaand more fixes

2 years agoFix textures
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Fix textures

2 years agoUpdate shader
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:54:14 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Update shader

2 years agoUpdate shader
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Update shader

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary
Mirio [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mirio/geoplanetary

2 years agoFix leak
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Fix leak

2 years agoMore fixes
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:11:38 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
More fixes

2 years agoMore fixes
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:10:35 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
More fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into justin/erbium
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into justin/erbium

2 years agoUpdate campaign
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:39:28 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Update campaign

2 years agomerge conflict
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
merge conflict

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into justin/erbium
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into justin/erbium

2 years agoMore clips clips clips
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
More clips clips clips

2 years agoRemove g-23 (poll passed)
Mario [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +1000)]
Remove g-23 (poll passed)

2 years agoTiny update
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:40:11 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Tiny update

2 years agoMore fixes
Mirio [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:35:33 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
More fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into justin/erbium
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:28:55 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into justin/erbium

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fix-125'
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/fix-125'

2 years agodrain: adjust clip position (fixes #125) 66/head
t0uYK8Ne [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 15:19:43 +0000 (07:19 -0800)]
drain: adjust clip position (fixes #125)

2 years agoFix wrong path to sound file
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Fix wrong path to sound file

2 years agoFix object errors in Darkzone
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix object errors in Darkzone

2 years agoUpdate authors within mapfile
Mirio [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Update authors within mapfile

2 years agoNew waypoints for Darkzone, add weapon clip
Mirio [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
New waypoints for Darkzone, add weapon clip

2 years agoUpdate mapinfo
Mirio [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 15:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Update mapinfo