xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
2 years agofuse: More fixes. 95/head
t0uYK8Ne [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:56:02 +0000 (22:56 -0700)]
fuse: More fixes.

2 years agoRevert "Remove light entities for real"
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
Revert "Remove light entities for real"

This reverts commit 92cfde1634c5f6f50d34f903176e258e1bbaea71

2 years agoRemove light entities for real
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Remove light entities for real

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/dance' into 'master'
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/dance' into 'master'

packer/dance

See merge request !94

2 years agoFix conflict 94/head
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Fix conflict

2 years agoCleanup mapinfos and options
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:57:52 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Cleanup mapinfos and options

2 years agoremove light entities and their targets, because shader emits sufficient light
packer [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
remove light entities and their targets, because shader emits sufficient light

2 years agoImplosion picture
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Implosion picture

2 years agoSort of fix panels in Courtfun
Mirio [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Sort of fix panels in Courtfun

2 years agoredesign floor attached pillars
packer [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:44:36 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
redesign floor attached pillars

2 years agoUpdate map pictures
Mirio [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 18:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Update map pictures

2 years agoMore Implosion improvements
Mirio [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
More Implosion improvements

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/dance-caulked' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/dance-caulked' into 'master'

packer/dance-caulked

See merge request !93

2 years agocaulk the map, use detailed brushes 93/head
packer [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:27:14 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
caulk the map, use detailed brushes

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/implosion' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/implosion' into 'master'

Reduce light intensity and other updatings/fixes

See merge request !92

2 years agoReduce light intensity and other updatings/fixes 92/head
packer [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 08:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Reduce light intensity and other updatings/fixes

2 years agoFix more at atelier
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 23:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Fix more at atelier

2 years agoFix light and alignments
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:44:34 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Fix light and alignments

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_lightgrid' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/dance_lightgrid' into 'master'

dance: add lightgrid to reduce map compile time.

See merge request !90

2 years agoFix visible caulk
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Fix visible caulk

2 years agoVersion
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Version

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/oilrig_lightgrid' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 15:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/oilrig_lightgrid' into 'master'

oilrig: tighten up lightgrid

See merge request !91

2 years agooilrig: tighten up lightgrid 91/head
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
oilrig: tighten up lightgrid

2 years agodance: add lightgrid to reduce map compile time. 90/head
Matthias Krüger [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
dance: add lightgrid to reduce map compile time.

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/space-elevator' into 'master'
Mirio [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:34:19 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/space-elevator' into 'master'

lightgrid box and clips

See merge request !89

2 years agolightgrid box and clips 89/head
packer [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
lightgrid box and clips

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/catharsis' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 22:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/catharsis' into 'master'

catharsis: fix various issues

See merge request !88

2 years agocatharsis: fix various issues 88/head
t0uYK8Ne [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:33:29 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
catharsis: fix various issues

2 years agoFix texture aligment and z-fight
Mirio [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Fix texture aligment and z-fight

2 years agoUse terencehills waypoints, reference is #130
Mirio [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:14:38 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Use terencehills waypoints, reference is #130

2 years agoFix this item
Mirio [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Fix this item

2 years agoFix visible caulk and a light
Mirio [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:39:38 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Fix visible caulk and a light

2 years agoSwitch around some cdtracks
Mirio [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Switch around some cdtracks

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/afterslime' into 'master'
Mirio [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/afterslime' into 'master'

improve #120

See merge request !87

2 years agoimprove #120 87/head
packer [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:57:40 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
improve #120

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/atelier-light-at-mg' into 'master'
Mirio [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/atelier-light-at-mg' into 'master'

packer/atelier-light-at-mg

See merge request !86

2 years agoadd light at MG 86/head
packer [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:18:07 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
add light at MG

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/geoplanetary-warpzonefix' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/geoplanetary-warpzonefix' into 'master'

packer/geoplanetary-warpzonefix

See merge request !85

2 years agofix warpzone 85/head
packer [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:08:12 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fix warpzone

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/runningman-alignment' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:05:16 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/runningman-alignment' into 'master'

packer/runningman-alignment

See merge request !84

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/atelier-nofloodlight' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 19:03:47 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/atelier-nofloodlight' into 'master'

packer/atelier-nofloodlight

See merge request !83

2 years agoimprove alignment of lights + some clips 84/head
packer [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
improve alignment of lights + some clips

2 years agoremove floodlight 83/head
packer [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 18:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
remove floodlight

2 years agoFix caulk
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:22:33 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Fix caulk

2 years agoFix couple of misaligments and clips
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Fix couple of misaligments and clips

2 years agoUpdate oilrig.map.options
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:10:00 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
Update oilrig.map.options

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/oilrig' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/oilrig' into 'master'

t0uYK8Ne/oilrig

Closes #129

See merge request !82

2 years agooilrig: some fixes in shield room 82/head
t0uYK8Ne [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:28:46 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
oilrig: some fixes in shield room

2 years agoFix #129
t0uYK8Ne [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:02:11 +0000 (19:02 -0700)]
Fix #129

2 years agoFix leak
Mirio [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Fix leak

2 years agoFix NULL texture
Mirio [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:37:26 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
Fix NULL texture

2 years agoCant help it, but I keep finding wrong stuff
Mirio [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 01:18:33 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Cant help it, but I keep finding wrong stuff

2 years agofew more misalignments
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
few more misalignments

2 years agoFix lots of misalignment textures -.-
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:36:48 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix lots of misalignment textures -.-

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/glowplant' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/glowplant' into 'master'

Matthiaskrgr/glowplant misc changes/fix light

See merge request !81

2 years agoVersion 81/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Version

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/glowplant
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/glowplant

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/glowplant
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/glowplant

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/erbium' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/erbium' into 'master'

erbium: fix lights alignment on round thing model.

See merge request !78

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/erbium 78/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/erbium

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/atelier' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/atelier' into 'master'

atelier: fix texture misalignment

See merge request !80

2 years agoVersioning
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Versioning

2 years agoVersining 80/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Versining

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/atelier

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/final_rage' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/final_rage' into 'master'

final rage: make 2 lamp models solid (in quad room)

See merge request !77

2 years agoMake all light models solid 77/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Make all light models solid

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/final_rage
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/final_rage

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/SE' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/SE' into 'master'

space-elevator: use default damage instead of 1000

See merge request !79

2 years agoMove trigger to bottom 79/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Move trigger to bottom

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/SE
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/SE

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/darkzone' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/darkzone' into 'master'

darkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor

See merge request !76

2 years agoVersioning 76/head
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Versioning

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/darkzone
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into matthiaskrgr/darkzone

2 years agoglowplant: fix texture misalignment
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
glowplant: fix texture misalignment

2 years agoglowplant: fix samplesize, make map a bit darker to reesemble more the post-srgb...
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
glowplant: fix samplesize, make map a bit darker to reesemble more the post-srgb ambient levels.

2 years agoglowplant: add brearings to second crane
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
glowplant: add brearings to second crane

2 years agoatelier: fix texture misalignment
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
atelier: fix texture misalignment

2 years agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/textures-logos' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/textures-logos' into 'master'

Add more logo variations.

See merge request !74

2 years agospace-elevator: use default damag instead of 1000
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:16:42 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
space-elevator: use default damag instead of 1000

2 years agoerbium: fix lights alignment on round thing model.
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:56:01 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
erbium: fix lights alignment on round thing model.

2 years agofinal rage: make 2 lamp models solid (in quad room)
Matthias Krüger [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:33:02 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
final rage: make 2 lamp models solid (in quad room)

2 years agodarkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:30:19 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
darkzone: fix some black spots near the "outdoor" glass corridor

2 years agoMerge branch 'packer/warpzones' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:02:20 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'packer/warpzones' into 'master'

Packer/warpzones

See merge request !75

2 years agoUpdate versioning 75/head
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:01:41 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into packer/warpzones
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into packer/warpzones

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:57:20 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

2 years agoFix model path
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:56:54 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Fix model path

2 years agoRemove runematch_spawn_point from entities.ent, also add vehicle_bumblebee
Mario [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:55:03 +0000 (06:55 +1000)]
Remove runematch_spawn_point from entities.ent, also add vehicle_bumblebee

2 years agoAdd more logo variations. 74/head
t0uYK8Ne [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:30:16 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Add more logo variations.

2 years agomove translucent effect closer to warpzone
packer [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:46:19 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
move translucent effect closer to warpzone

2 years agoremove warpzone from description :)
packer [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
remove warpzone from description :)

2 years agoWhy is a model in the description..
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:44:33 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Why is a model in the description..

2 years agoWrong files
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Wrong files

2 years agoFix #127
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Fix #127

2 years agoFix void area and a light
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:34:12 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Fix void area and a light

2 years agoUpdate versioning
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:33:33 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Update versioning

2 years agoFix pathnames in erbium shader
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:31:27 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix pathnames in erbium shader

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/erbium_clipfix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/erbium_clipfix' into 'master'

erbium: add missing clips around model.

See merge request !72

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/runningmanctf_basefix' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 15:14:01 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/runningmanctf_basefix' into 'master'

runningmanctf: remove duplicate blue base

See merge request !73