xonotic/xonotic-music.pk3dir.git
7 years agoadd missing vorbis tags to some tracks so everyone knows who made them xonotic-v0.7.0
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add missing vorbis tags to some tracks so everyone knows who made them

7 years agosensation3 is now cdtrack 14 xonotic-v0.6.0
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:02:42 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
sensation3 is now cdtrack 14

7 years agosensation3
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:02:24 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
sensation3

7 years agoOnly update gitattributes xonotic-v0.5.0
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Only update gitattributes

8 years agokojinsmokin by chooksta
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 17:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
kojinsmokin by chooksta

8 years agoadd "neon" by sc0rp
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 07:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
add "neon" by sc0rp

8 years agoadd "quiet" by blkrbt
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
add "quiet" by blkrbt

8 years agoadd "traveler" by blkrbt
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
add "traveler" by blkrbt

8 years agoadd sixtyfour
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
add sixtyfour

8 years ago++jumpinginspace xonotic-v0.1.0preview
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 06:03:07 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
++jumpinginspace

8 years agoadd cdtrack "zzzzz" by chooksta
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
add cdtrack "zzzzz" by chooksta

8 years agonew .gitattributes file, no visible change
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
new .gitattributes file, no visible change

8 years agoadd out-there here too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
add out-there here too

8 years agoadd out-there for use by g-23
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:43:38 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
add out-there for use by g-23

9 years agowhy did I forget to remove thunder...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:36:32 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
why did I forget to remove thunder...

9 years agoremove an useless question mark
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:14:14 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
remove an useless question mark

9 years agoremove sixtyfour_ for now, as agreed with coordinator
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:13:30 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
remove sixtyfour_ for now, as agreed with coordinator

9 years agonew version of rising-of-the-phoenix
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
new version of rising-of-the-phoenix

9 years agoadd replaygain
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
add replaygain

9 years agoadd meltdown
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
add meltdown

9 years agoremove desert3
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
remove desert3

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/divVerent/rising-of-the-phoenix'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/divVerent/rising-of-the-phoenix'

9 years agorising-of-the-phoenix by master[mind]
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
rising-of-the-phoenix by master[mind]

9 years agoCRLF fixes, .gitattributes file updated
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:22:10 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
CRLF fixes, .gitattributes file updated

9 years agocdtracks management scripts fixed
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
cdtracks management scripts fixed

9 years agoremove cdtracks that seem GPL incompatible (sourceless)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
remove cdtracks that seem GPL incompatible (sourceless)

9 years ago.gitattributes update for IDE project files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
.gitattributes update for IDE project files

9 years agofix lots of CRLFs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix lots of CRLFs

9 years ago.gitattributes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
.gitattributes

9 years agoinitial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:27:42 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
initial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756