xonotic/xonotic-nexcompat.pk3dir.git
8 years agoredirect trak5 too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:03:40 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
redirect trak5 too

8 years agoredirect trak4 to trak4x too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:01:17 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
redirect trak4 to trak4x too

8 years agodelete eX textures as we already have them in -maps.pk3dir; make the eX shaders redir...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 18:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
delete eX textures as we already have them in -maps.pk3dir; make the eX shaders redirect to exx

8 years agoadd missing shaders in eX (they do nothing, preparation for next commit)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 18:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
add missing shaders in eX (they do nothing, preparation for next commit)

8 years agoanother missing texture bites the dust
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 06:38:03 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
another missing texture bites the dust

8 years agothis belongs in xonotic-data
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 22:50:40 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
this belongs in xonotic-data

8 years agoremaining fixes for nexcompat
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
remaining fixes for nexcompat

8 years agoupdate it again :P this time add missing files
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:22:59 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
update it again :P this time add missing files

8 years agofix more nexcompat bugs :P
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 19:09:21 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
fix more nexcompat bugs :P

8 years agosync better with nexuiz
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
sync better with nexuiz

8 years agothese are now in xonotic-maps
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 17:52:11 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
these are now in xonotic-maps

9 years agoCRLF fixes, .gitattributes file updated
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
CRLF fixes, .gitattributes file updated

9 years agoadd back textures removed from xonotic-maps
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:51:50 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
add back textures removed from xonotic-maps

9 years agomirror1.tga doesn't go here
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 16:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
mirror1.tga doesn't go here

9 years agomove shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
move shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can

9 years agofix morphed's tree model
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:03:47 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
fix morphed's tree model

9 years agothese need to be in xonotic-data too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 May 2010 11:11:54 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
these need to be in xonotic-data too

9 years agoAs we cannot be fully compatible here anyway, let's get rid of model skins for models...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
As we cannot be fully compatible here anyway, let's get rid of model skins for models we do not have

9 years agowe are getting a new pyria, so the old textures have to go
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
we are getting a new pyria, so the old textures have to go

9 years ago--xolar here
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:35:26 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
--xolar here

9 years agodelete files that now are in xonotic-data
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
delete files that now are in xonotic-data

9 years agowe do not need TWO common.shaders...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:58:54 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
we do not need TWO common.shaders...

9 years agoremove the some shaders that should be in xonotic-data instead
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 15:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
remove the some shaders that should be in xonotic-data instead

9 years ago.gitattributes update for IDE project files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:12:27 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
.gitattributes update for IDE project files

9 years agofix lots of CRLFs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
fix lots of CRLFs

9 years ago.gitattributes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
.gitattributes

9 years agoremove exosystem, as it is back
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
remove exosystem, as it is back

9 years agomore radiant stuff that rather should be in xonotic-data
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
more radiant stuff that rather should be in xonotic-data

9 years agorename shader files to nexcompat_*
xonotic [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 08:29:20 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
rename shader files to nexcompat_*

9 years agolet's see if this wakes up gitweb
Florian Paul Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
let's see if this wakes up gitweb

9 years agocleanup: move env/ models/ scripts/ textures/ to compat (step 1: copy)
Florian Paul Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:43:46 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
cleanup: move env/ models/ scripts/ textures/ to compat (step 1: copy)

9 years agoinitial checkin, creating the master branch
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 05:29:32 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
initial checkin, creating the master branch