be less specific
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:27:53 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit17a9cbe02a0670f153e62445a05251e788cca441
treefd9d7995c593b50298b58d1fa8541f4afc57c8ac
parent5386c9a7100a93d45dd02494fc26f34e337d2307
be less specific
README.md