Remove support for the glx binary.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:28:19 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:31:37 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
commit4331b691c0e4073402529c9de16fe57d38e3edfb
tree357c68485a84049c57026804ad6dc30319d09b94
parentcd7078f2f7bd23108f92aed9f750f2749f65fb56
Remove support for the glx binary.

Fixes compile with DP from master.
13 files changed:
Docs/faq.md
Makefile
misc/logos/xonotic-glx.desktop [deleted file]
misc/tools/all/release.subr
misc/tools/all/xonotic.subr
misc/tools/all/zsh_autocompletion/all/_all
misc/tools/rsync-updater/update-to-autobuild.bat
misc/tools/rsync-updater/update-to-release.bat
misc/tools/testbuild.sh [deleted file]
release.cmake
xonotic-linux-dedicated.sh
xonotic-linux-glx.sh [deleted file]
xonotic-linux-sdl.sh [changed from symlink to file mode: 0755]