Ban "Linus Torvalds' Fan Server" again for faking activity
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 16:12:44 +0000 (02:12 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 16:13:47 +0000 (02:13 +1000)
commit464ee1d38a547e77302cf8384bf76579d21197fa
tree1322bfab78cc162be24aee224f55d09072af23fb
parent04aad623720feb36b9282df6fc095751d2d2aa16
Ban "Linus Torvalds' Fan Server" again for faking activity
misc/infrastructure/checkupdate.txt