add sha sums from download page
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:34:11 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit4c9dc50145f52c77d2d7f8b584561c4edc722d1c
tree3d92a7af1b2bbe804a5092cad050d56ad9e5b373
parentac82ab1755ee6e0f36f6c07cb61f7eab9d523ec2
add sha sums from download page
README.md