Fix reference to Nexuiz playermodel
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 21:27:41 +0000 (07:27 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 21:28:04 +0000 (07:28 +1000)
commit4d0c2bf6b697a977d240f3dd60e5209ea63c0954
tree64da357792b5150f44a5d7851497ecfca86dc143
parent2de4593a371231cbc95023a812efd6808d4175e9
Fix reference to Nexuiz playermodel
server/server.cfg