Update nix build
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +1000)
commit869e68022ffb2b13e95387a59f81738a52cdd053
tree542948aafe3f8aa6770035be2b8b87c5f7bab9ce
parent6877526bc70571937c52f01b6be952e3bb491118
Update nix build
CMakeLists.txt
default.nix
derivation.nix [new file with mode: 0644]
release.nix [new file with mode: 0644]