transifex.cron: actually push new strings master
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 21:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 22:00:16 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit2093131da01fe2e85fe3c841a882b195456baf20
tree10d7bfa7dffedcc0b0c497d2f019ad22be536950
parent37ba76c6b924c3ce4268f61936c3ed5a0817c5ca
transifex.cron: actually push new strings
misc/infrastructure/transifex.cron