add our "production PKI" keys (the private key is encrypted to my own GPG key - we...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:57:12 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:58:23 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commita0bdb676508a2f3deec7d38360c20c330f28e27d
tree2c32e1a1edb276e56fbfdffb1b52b624f3180d09
parent709364e1f34c583ccb55dc6eea75b6b8a1def2a0
add our "production PKI" keys (the private key is encrypted to my own GPG key - we can later re-encrypt it to other GPG identities)
key_0.d0pk [new file with mode: 0644]
misc/pki/key_0.d0sk.asc [new file with mode: 0644]