first shot as a contributing section in readme
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:37:26 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commitac82ab1755ee6e0f36f6c07cb61f7eab9d523ec2
treefc12f2087e54fa79373eb200234dc262f1333c07
parent74d091b81b40c011eb51241ecb2b398ea133dec8
first shot as a contributing section in readme
README.md