be less specific
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:27:53 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
README.md

index 6fea79a..bc2e99c 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -24,10 +24,9 @@ No installation required, just unpack and run. Got questions? See the [FAQ](http
 
 ## Contributing
 
-We're currently looking for help in the following areas:
+We're mainly looking for help in the following areas:
 
-- Modeling and texturing
-  - We're looking for someone with texturing skills to paint new glowy skins for our player models
+- [Modeling and texturing](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/issues?label_name=Area%3A+Assets)
 - Documentation
   - Some of it is still scattered in [Docs](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic/tree/master/Docs) instead of being on our [wiki](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic/wikis/home)
   - Some [wiki](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic/wikis/home) pages are slightly out of date or contain links to empty pages