Ban "Linus Torvalds' Fan Server" again for faking activity
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 16:12:44 +0000 (02:12 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 16:13:47 +0000 (02:13 +1000)
misc/infrastructure/checkupdate.txt

index c79e6e8..1355dcd 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ B 51.15.46.239:
 B 163.172.104.191:
 B 89.163.144.198:
 B 51.38.113.134:
+B 85.114.138.57:
 
 # Emergency packs. Specify as:
 # E http://packurl/pack.pk3 file-in-pack.txt