Update readme to list latest version
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +1000)
README.md

index 90d1d20..11bc8b7 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -8,17 +8,17 @@ Xonotic is an addictive, arena-style first person shooter with crisp movement an
 
 ## Download
 
-### LATEST RELEASE: Xonotic 0.8.1 for Linux, Windows, and Mac
+### LATEST RELEASE: Xonotic 0.8.2 for Linux, Windows, and macOS
 
 If you're just here to play, you can download Xonotic as a zip package, torrent, or by using one of [these alternative methods](http://xonotic.org/download/).
 
-- [Download as torrent](http://dl.xonotic.org/xonotic-0.8.1.zip.torrent)
-- [Download as zip](http://dl.xonotic.org/xonotic-0.8.1.zip)
+- [Download as torrent](http://dl.xonotic.org/xonotic-0.8.2.zip.torrent)
+- [Download as zip](http://dl.xonotic.org/xonotic-0.8.2.zip)
 
 No installation required, just unpack and run. Got questions? See the [FAQ](http://xonotic.org/faq) or [live chat](http://xonotic.org/chat/) with us.
 
-**MD5**: f7a9cd8ab68a00336acca164f983b569
-**Package size**: 940M
+**MD5**: 1bd46c1fb79aae42bb13e74f5a0ff46e
+**Package size**: 946M
 
 ## Developing