xonotic/xonotic.git
10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/esteel/ignore'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/esteel/ignore'

10 years ago.gitattributes update for IDE project files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
.gitattributes update for IDE project files

10 years agofix lots of CRLFs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix lots of CRLFs

10 years agofix check-gitattributes script ignoring .git folders
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fix check-gitattributes script ignoring .git folders

10 years ago.gitattributes file
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
.gitattributes file

10 years agoignore netradiant too
Stephan Stahl [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 19:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
ignore netradiant too

10 years ago./all push -s
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
./all push -s
submits the current branches to the repo as finished, to-be-merged, branches

10 years agofix a minor bug in ./all push
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:36:41 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
fix a minor bug in ./all push

10 years agoadd some files that should be in this repo
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
add some files that should be in this repo

10 years agoset autocrlf and safecrlf in all repos automatically
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
set autocrlf and safecrlf in all repos automatically

10 years agolet's allow the forcing in git-fetch again, as we WANT to allow rebasing in /rebase...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
let's allow the forcing in git-fetch again, as we WANT to allow rebasing in /rebase/ branches

10 years agocorrectly write info.txt
xonotic [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
correctly write info.txt

10 years agonew save/restore branches commands
xonotic [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 09:38:55 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
new save/restore branches commands

10 years agoadd "commit" as alias to push in the ./all script
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
add "commit" as alias to push in the ./all script

10 years agoadd another uname prefix to detect Windows (seen that somewhere)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
add another uname prefix to detect Windows (seen that somewhere)

10 years ago./all - handle upstream rebase better (abort, instead of causing a frankenstein merge)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
./all - handle upstream rebase better (abort, instead of causing a frankenstein merge)

10 years ago"branch" command: always branch off master, not off HEAD, unless a branch is specified
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 11:48:23 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
"branch" command: always branch off master, not off HEAD, unless a branch is specified

10 years agoREALLY fix that :P
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
REALLY fix that :P

10 years agofix call to checkself
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:14:05 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
fix call to checkself

10 years agobetter show the name of "."
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
better show the name of "."

10 years agobetter handling of merge conflicts
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:11:17 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
better handling of merge conflicts

10 years agonew feature: "./all merge" - merges changes from master into your branches (to be...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
new feature: "./all merge" - merges changes from master into your branches (to be done after update)

10 years agodetect not having cksum, and prefer md5sum
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
detect not having cksum, and prefer md5sum

10 years agoMake it look nicer, but do the same ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Make it look nicer, but do the same ;)

10 years agoWorkaround for Win32 to prevent self-nuking.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Workaround for Win32 to prevent self-nuking.

10 years agoSOme fixes for ../../all
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:14:19 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
SOme fixes for ../../all

10 years agoDetect calling "all" via e.g. ../../all and chdir where it SHOULD be
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:12:36 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Detect calling "all" via e.g. ../../all and chdir where it SHOULD be

10 years agoDo not forget the "push" question after the "commit" question ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:09:51 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Do not forget the "push" question after the "commit" question ;)

10 years ago./all: make "push" autodetect uncommitted changes, and offer commit
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
./all: make "push" autodetect uncommitted changes, and offer commit

10 years agoalso load netradiant in ./all
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 13:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
also load netradiant in ./all

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/esteel/renames'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:25:03 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/esteel/renames'

Conflicts:
server/readme.txt

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/mand1nga/rebrand'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/mand1nga/rebrand'

10 years agorerunning did not work for me, this should fix it
Stephan Stahl [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:27:14 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
rerunning did not work for me, this should fix it

10 years ago.gitignore div0-gittools
xonotic [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:40:02 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
.gitignore div0-gittools

10 years agoalso load div0-gittools
xonotic [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
also load div0-gittools

10 years agorm'd further nex-havoc references
Stephan Stahl [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
rm'd further nex-havoc references
replace nex with xonotic in a lot of places

10 years agouse cksum instead of md5sum, as that is available on FrickenBSD too.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
use cksum instead of md5sum, as that is available on FrickenBSD too.

10 years agoimprove the self-check
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
improve the self-check

10 years agoundo the escape sequence!
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
undo the escape sequence!

10 years agodo the self-check directly after pull
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
do the self-check directly after pull

10 years agoimprove the "all" script to notice if it has changed, and rerun
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
improve the "all" script to notice if it has changed, and rerun

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:41:31 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years agouse the customgame DP feature for branding as Xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:36:55 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
use the customgame DP feature for branding as Xonotic

10 years agoauto-"git remote prune origin" when ./all update'ing
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
auto-"git remote prune origin" when ./all update'ing

10 years agodelete the changes-since-last-release file as it is not current anyway
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 12:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
delete the changes-since-last-release file as it is not current anyway

10 years ago.gitignore should also ignore fteqcc now
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:18:35 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
.gitignore should also ignore fteqcc now

10 years ago./all compile and ./all run -nexuiz now work.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:18:04 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
./all compile and ./all run -nexuiz now work.
Once xonotic is in DP's game list, ./all run will work too.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 07:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic

10 years ago./all: also download the fteqcc repo
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 07:59:06 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
./all: also download the fteqcc repo

10 years agoa new synonym "foreach" just so I can see if my change to ciabot.pl works
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
a new synonym "foreach" just so I can see if my change to ciabot.pl works

10 years agoa foreach command
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
a foreach command

10 years agoadd a feature to run the game. NOTE: the option -xonotic is not implemented yet.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 08:18:19 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
add a feature to run the game. NOTE: the option -xonotic is not implemented yet.

10 years agoempty commits won't do. Instead, adding the synonym "switch" to checkout.
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
empty commits won't do. Instead, adding the synonym "switch" to checkout.

10 years agoan empty commit just because I can
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
an empty commit just because I can

10 years agoimprove help text
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
improve help text

10 years agoadd compile to the help text
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
add compile to the help text

10 years agocompile script
xonotic [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
compile script

10 years agoadd xonotic-nexcompat
xonotic [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 12:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
add xonotic-nexcompat

10 years agosupport stupid rcp-style notation for ssh paths in ./all
xonotic [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
support stupid rcp-style notation for ssh paths in ./all

10 years agoargh, fix nasty bug in ./all update
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:29:27 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
argh, fix nasty bug in ./all update

10 years agomake ./all push work
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:23:39 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
make ./all push work

10 years ago./all push
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
./all push

10 years ago./all branch BRANCHNAME - makes a new branch
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
./all branch BRANCHNAME - makes a new branch

10 years agoRemoved havoc mode also here
mand1nga [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:58:51 +0000 (23:58 -0300)]
Removed havoc mode also here

10 years agomake the help screen work
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
make the help screen work

10 years agonew "all" script, even better
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
new "all" script, even better

10 years agoadd darkplaces too
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
add darkplaces too

10 years agorename all-download to all-update, make it way more clever
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 15:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
rename all-download to all-update, make it way more clever

10 years agoput .gitignore in the right place
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
put .gitignore in the right place

10 years agofix the .git detection
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
fix the .git detection

10 years agobetter naming
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 14:19:19 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
better naming

10 years agoignore data
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:58:32 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
ignore data

10 years agoadd a simple data downloader
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
add a simple data downloader

10 years agoinitial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756
xonotic [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
initial checkin from nexuiz svn r8756