xonotic/xonotic.git
8 years agogit mirror update script
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
git mirror update script

8 years agoupdate scripts from hagger
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
update scripts from hagger

8 years agoautoscreenshot: don't precache player models
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
autoscreenshot: don't precache player models

8 years agofix another bug here
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 21:29:33 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
fix another bug here

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

Conflicts:
misc/tools/xonotic-map-compiler-autobuild

8 years agoautoscreenshot: do not try again after a failure
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:08:23 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
autoscreenshot: do not try again after a failure

8 years agoreduce graphics settings for map screenshots - maybe lets solarium pass
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
reduce graphics settings for map screenshots - maybe lets solarium pass

8 years agoremove a useless use of log file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:56:07 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
remove a useless use of log file

8 years agoautobuild updater: make it possible to pick between autobuild and release by separate...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:30:03 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
autobuild updater: make it possible to pick between autobuild and release by separate bat file names

8 years agobump bsp timeout to 90min
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 16:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
bump bsp timeout to 90min

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:54:43 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

8 years agodetect broken clones and delete them
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:54:18 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
detect broken clones and delete them

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

8 years agomake quit detection match windows
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
make quit detection match windows

8 years agoalways use texture compression in the benchmarks. Running uncompressed doesn't work...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
always use texture compression in the benchmarks. Running uncompressed doesn't work in release builds, and I don't want results to be skewed by git vs release.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

8 years agokeep local branches alive when running clean
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
keep local branches alive when running clean

8 years agomake engine aborting not fatal (so we have better useful log file)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 11:53:15 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
make engine aborting not fatal (so we have better useful log file)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

8 years agouse right exe name
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
use right exe name

8 years agofix duped engine output
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 22:49:46 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
fix duped engine output

8 years agoactually I wanted rmdir /s /q, not del /s /q
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
actually I wanted rmdir /s /q, not del /s /q

8 years agohide errors of "del"
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
hide errors of "del"

8 years agomove the cleanup to the end again to fix the script updating itself
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
move the cleanup to the end again to fix the script updating itself

8 years agomore typo fixing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
more typo fixing

8 years agomore windows fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:20:38 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
more windows fixes

8 years agofix more windows stuff here. Now it works.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
fix more windows stuff here. Now it works.

8 years agofix the copying of rsync.exe and stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
fix the copying of rsync.exe and stuff

8 years agofix a cat
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
fix a cat

8 years agodetect a fully aborted benchmark
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
detect a fully aborted benchmark

8 years agodamn slashes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
damn slashes

8 years agoset -x was bad here
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
set -x was bad here

8 years agothe big benchmark: move to a subdir; improve log file format
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
the big benchmark: move to a subdir; improve log file format

8 years agobenchmark fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 19:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
benchmark fixes

8 years agofix some wrong slashes to backslashes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:58:21 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
fix some wrong slashes to backslashes

8 years agoenv variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_ALL to download ALL builds, not just your platform ...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
env variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_ALL to download ALL builds, not just your platform (useful for linux/wine testing)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic

8 years agofix a minor typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
fix a minor typo

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

8 years agorsync-updater: make sure the chmod command after the rsync will actually work :P
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
rsync-updater: make sure the chmod command after the rsync will actually work :P

8 years agobenchmark: enable developer log
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
benchmark: enable developer log

8 years agofix two errors in the bat file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:26:32 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
fix two errors in the bat file

8 years agosome fixes for the benchmark batch file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
some fixes for the benchmark batch file

8 years agothe .sh file is not for Windows, except when using git
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
the .sh file is not for Windows, except when using git

8 years agoalso add an unitested windows batch file for the big benchmark for use with autobuild...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
also add an unitested windows batch file for the big benchmark for use with autobuilds/releases (git users still shall use the .sh)

8 years agomove the-big-benchmark to misc/tools
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:44:01 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
move the-big-benchmark to misc/tools

8 years agobenchmark: improve wording
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
benchmark: improve wording

8 years agobetter wording
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
better wording

8 years agothe-big-benchmark: test all effects config levels
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
the-big-benchmark: test all effects config levels

8 years agoworkaround: wait 2 server and client frames, not 1, for next screenshot. May fix...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
workaround: wait 2 server and client frames, not 1, for next screenshot. May fix issue with wrong first shot.

8 years agooops, fix the screenshot-o-matic
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
oops, fix the screenshot-o-matic

8 years agoalso include an autoscreenshot engine log
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
also include an autoscreenshot engine log

8 years agoadd foo180 to this :P
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
add foo180 to this :P

8 years agoadd foo180 bot scripts
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:31:20 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
add foo180 bot scripts

8 years agonot that it matters... fix push destination rewriting
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:29:14 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
not that it matters... fix push destination rewriting

8 years agoturn off flood control
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
turn off flood control

8 years agodo god and noclip in separate frames (don't ask why)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
do god and noclip in separate frames (don't ask why)

8 years agomake -sRGB not force a light compile
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:40:08 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
make -sRGB not force a light compile

8 years agoimprove autoscreenshot a bit
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:56:33 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
improve autoscreenshot a bit

8 years agoinclude DRIVERFLAGS
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
include DRIVERFLAGS

8 years agofix netradiant build version
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
fix netradiant build version

8 years agouse the nextframe command I added
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 17:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
use the nextframe command I added

8 years agoswitch to a newer Radiant build
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 23:36:07 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
switch to a newer Radiant build

8 years agoFix command name in rcon2irc
Samual [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:52:10 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Fix command name in rcon2irc

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:15:19 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 16:48:12 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agobetter solution: avoid ogg->ogg bitrate reduction in release builds, but continue...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
better solution: avoid ogg->ogg bitrate reduction in release builds, but continue to do wav->ogg

8 years agolet's see how that changes build size :)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
let's see how that changes build size :)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 19:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic

8 years agorcon2irc: add an option irc_commands
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
rcon2irc: add an option irc_commands

8 years agoput correct git revision into autobuilds
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
put correct git revision into autobuilds

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 03:21:20 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoxonotic-map-compiler: add master switch options -sRGB, -nosRGB
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 17:47:02 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
xonotic-map-compiler: add master switch options -sRGB, -nosRGB

8 years agospawnshieldtime is pure now, so better document it here
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 15:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
spawnshieldtime is pure now, so better document it here

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:20:43 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoif not
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 15:26:56 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
if not

8 years agowhy not have same logic on Linux too
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
why not have same logic on Linux too

8 years agoadd an option to force 32bit binaries to be included: if a variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_3...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:04:09 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
add an option to force 32bit binaries to be included: if a variable XONOTIC_INCLUDE_32BIT is not empty.

8 years agoSynchronize server.cfg cvars/settings with commands.cfg
Samual [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:25:47 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Synchronize server.cfg cvars/settings with commands.cfg

8 years agofix it here too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fix it here too

8 years agofix docs
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
fix docs

8 years agodocument g_powerup_* here too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
document g_powerup_* here too

8 years agodocument some more cvars
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
document some more cvars

8 years agofix aim command use
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
fix aim command use

8 years agohandle MIDI files with "late start"
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
handle MIDI files with "late start"

8 years agomake tuba bots turn a little while playing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
make tuba bots turn a little while playing

8 years agoadd an aim_random bot command
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:04:53 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
add an aim_random bot command

8 years agomove bot orchestra tweaks
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:33:57 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
move bot orchestra tweaks

8 years agonew d0_blind_id dll
Xonotic Build Service [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
new d0_blind_id dll

8 years agosupport sustain pedal events (controller 64, value 0/127)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
support sustain pedal events (controller 64, value 0/127)

8 years agopickip in rcon2irc: handle "override ip not set"
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:48:22 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
pickip in rcon2irc: handle "override ip not set"

8 years agoUSE_GDB: default to no, and use catchsegv for now. We need a better way to force...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
USE_GDB: default to no, and use catchsegv for now. We need a better way to force a good core dump.

8 years agofix more bugs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
fix more bugs

8 years agoturn off deduplication for now
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
turn off deduplication for now

8 years agocount bytes BEFORE deleting ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
count bytes BEFORE deleting ;)

8 years agobe more verbose about deduplication
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
be more verbose about deduplication

8 years agochmod +x
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
chmod +x

8 years agouse right path
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
use right path

8 years agodeduplicate during release build
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 13:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
deduplicate during release build