explicit is better than implicit..... so maybe fix your stdlib... especially given...
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit597a3a54e9500faf54d0a66f18b9ab095500eb0b
tree31e6ba3f14f7357752b895332c9ff7c3b50ec968
parent68d8f722c3387c0c1b8df54971ad1e46fb4202d9
explicit is better than implicit..... so maybe fix your stdlib... especially given you can iterate through lines in a file this way
assets/check-and-fix.py