xonotic/xonotic.wiki.git
3 years agoHow to downgrade
Martin Taibr [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 19:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
How to downgrade

3 years agoLink to Overkill tutorial
Martin Taibr [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:39:16 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
Link to Overkill tutorial

3 years agoAdd release result
TimePath [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 03:47:13 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
Add release result

3 years agoAdd results
TimePath [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 03:28:11 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]
Add results

3 years agotypo rectile -> reticle
BuddyFriendGuy [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 21:29:13 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
typo rectile -> reticle

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic.wiki
BuddyFriendGuy [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 21:26:06 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic.wiki

3 years agoadd weapprev/next key; add a note that this is still work in progress
BuddyFriendGuy [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 21:24:45 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
add weapprev/next key; add a note that this is still work in progress

3 years agoupdated crylink and electro weapon texts
halogene [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:11:29 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
updated crylink and electro weapon texts

3 years agoadd more view pics
BuddyFriendGuy [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 02:06:24 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
add more view pics

3 years agoadd Raptor rectile
BuddyFriendGuy [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:56:01 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
add Raptor rectile

3 years agofix wrong pic placement
BuddyFriendGuy [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
fix wrong pic placement

3 years agoadd description for all vehicles
BuddyFriendGuy [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 01:47:52 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
add description for all vehicles

3 years agoadd alt text to images
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:51:16 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
add alt text to images

3 years agofix images to smaller ones
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:48:29 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
fix images to smaller ones

3 years agofix bumblebee spelling and resizing images
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:42:07 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
fix bumblebee spelling and resizing images

3 years agoadd image references in Vehicle
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:38:43 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
add image references in Vehicle

3 years agoadd images for vehicles
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 20:35:07 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
add images for vehicles

3 years agoadd that some vehicles can fly
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:00:28 +0000 (03:00 -0400)]
add that some vehicles can fly

3 years agospiderbot isn't a bot
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 06:52:49 +0000 (02:52 -0400)]
spiderbot isn't a bot

3 years agotypo
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 06:18:43 +0000 (02:18 -0400)]
typo

3 years agoadd operating a vehicle
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 06:14:54 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
add operating a vehicle

3 years agoadd vehicle class names for mappers
BuddyFriendGuy [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 00:35:06 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
add vehicle class names for mappers

3 years agofix links
BuddyFriendGuy [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 22:01:34 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
fix links

3 years agotypo
BuddyFriendGuy [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 21:55:35 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
typo

3 years agoadd outline for vehicles
BuddyFriendGuy [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 21:53:36 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
add outline for vehicles

3 years agocategorize modes to make it less overwhelming
BuddyFriendGuy [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 20:59:18 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
categorize modes to make it less overwhelming

3 years agoadded MarioModPack repo URL
BuddyFriendGuy [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:01:28 +0000 (05:01 -0400)]
added MarioModPack repo URL

3 years agorewrite the sentence for clarify
BuddyFriendGuy [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:00:18 +0000 (05:00 -0400)]
rewrite the sentence for clarify

3 years agofix typo
BuddyFriendGuy [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:53:52 +0000 (04:53 -0400)]
fix typo

3 years agofix typo and filenames
BuddyFriendGuy [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:52:14 +0000 (04:52 -0400)]
fix typo and filenames

3 years agoAdd explanation for modes/types/mutators/mods and server types
BuddyFriendGuy [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:45:10 +0000 (04:45 -0400)]
Add explanation for modes/types/mutators/mods and server types

3 years agoChange hierachy from sub-lists to H1, H2, etc. so they can be linked to
BuddyFriendGuy [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:37:19 +0000 (04:37 -0400)]
Change hierachy from sub-lists to H1, H2, etc. so they can be linked to

3 years agog_overkill 1 is really not enough to get overkill working, even exec balance-overkill...
Martin Taibr [Mon, 30 May 2016 22:25:17 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
g_overkill 1 is really not enough to get overkill working, even exec balance-overkill.cfg is not enough to get *proper* overkill working ;)

3 years agoadd "./all update -p" as it's easily being skipped
Maddin [Sat, 28 May 2016 14:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
add "./all update -p" as it's easily being skipped

3 years agoadd "./all checkout"
Tsan-Kuang Lee [Thu, 12 May 2016 22:28:33 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
add "./all checkout"

3 years agoRename .markdown -> .md
packer- [Mon, 9 May 2016 07:57:56 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
Rename .markdown -> .md

3 years agoRename .markdown -> .md
TimePath [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:40:51 +0000 (10:40 +1000)]
Rename .markdown -> .md

3 years agosmall fixes, some reverts
Martin Taibr [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 14:50:19 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
small fixes, some reverts

3 years agonade + jumppad
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 08:00:30 +0000 (08:00 +0000)]
nade + jumppad

3 years agotypo
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 07:58:33 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
typo

3 years agoexpand a little
Matthias Krüger [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 07:57:53 +0000 (07:57 +0000)]
expand a little

3 years agoDocument sv_curl_defaulturl
TimePath [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 07:08:48 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
Document sv_curl_defaulturl

3 years agoUpdate w_prop_interval default
TimePath [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 06:35:57 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Update w_prop_interval default

3 years agoDocument w_prop_interval
TimePath [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 06:31:22 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
Document w_prop_interval

3 years agoTimePath created page: server
TimePath [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 07:02:55 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
TimePath created page: server

3 years agouncapitalize vanilla
Martin Taibr [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
uncapitalize vanilla

3 years agovideos
Martin Taibr [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:42:36 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
videos

3 years agomap list
Martin Taibr [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:22:00 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
map list

3 years agomap list
Martin Taibr [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
map list

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:12:28 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoWTF martin, look at what you've done!
Alexander Schulze [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
WTF martin, look at what you've done!

This reverts commit 55684bafecd2ad436a1d5a24d956ef00143505d1.

3 years agogitlab sucks
Martin Taibr [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
gitlab sucks

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:58:34 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Martin Taibr [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 16:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 12:10:40 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:32:35 +0000 (02:32 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:31:59 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 02:05:51 +0000 (02:05 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 01:51:47 +0000 (01:51 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 01:43:12 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 00:42:16 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 00:29:00 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 23:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:01:25 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:59:41 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:36:37 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agolibsdl1.2-dev
Martin Taibr [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
libsdl1.2-dev

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:40:14 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 14:31:24 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic.wiki
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 03:35:05 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic.wiki

Conflicts:
overkill-tutorial.md

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 03:29:11 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 03:26:57 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agoUpdated overkill tutorial (markdown)
Alexander Schulze [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 03:26:29 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
Updated overkill tutorial (markdown)

3 years agofix
Martin Taibr [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 01:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +0000)]
fix

3 years agofix
Martin Taibr [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 23:33:26 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
fix

3 years agoOk tut
Martin Taibr [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
Ok tut

3 years agoOk tut
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 02:15:01 +0000 (02:15 +0000)]
Ok tut

3 years agoAdd OK tutorial to main page
Martin Taibr [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 02:29:04 +0000 (02:29 +0000)]
Add OK tutorial to main page

3 years agoOK tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 02:27:04 +0000 (02:27 +0000)]
OK tutorial

3 years agomartin-t created page: overkill tutorial
Martin Taibr [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:00:44 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
martin-t created page: overkill tutorial

3 years agoMove old stuff to the bottom
Martin Taibr [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Move old stuff to the bottom

4 years agohow to remove watermark
Martin Taibr [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:45:45 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
how to remove watermark

4 years agoserver channels
Martin Taibr [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:31:45 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
server channels

4 years ago(no commit message)
Martin Taibr [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:26:21 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]

4 years agoChange title
Martin Taibr [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:22:52 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
Change title

4 years agoBackticks around -r
Martin Taibr [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:21:56 +0000 (02:21 +0000)]
Backticks around -r

4 years agoMention compile -r
Martin Taibr [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:20:08 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
Mention compile -r

4 years agoadded blaster jumping images
halogene [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
added blaster jumping images

4 years agoadded blaster jumping images
halogene [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:19:15 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
added blaster jumping images

4 years agoadded blaster jumping images
halogene [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
added blaster jumping images