Add views for player captimes (all the fastest caps per player) and map captimes...
authorJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 17:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 18:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit321dc9df9b227a93ccd40ffee1997b7da4f60186
treea48865871f7185db13e32fd9046e94b76d8f61b9
parent78668e118230fa0cc372d414cb36c1dd97e59a84
Add views for player captimes (all the fastest caps per player) and map captimes (all the fastest caps per map)
xonstat/__init__.py
xonstat/templates/map_captimes.mako [new file with mode: 0644]
xonstat/templates/player_captimes.mako [new file with mode: 0644]
xonstat/views/__init__.py
xonstat/views/map.py
xonstat/views/player.py