refactored views in preparation for json output
authornyov <nyov@nexnode.net>
Wed, 16 May 2012 22:55:51 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committernyov <nyov@nexnode.net>
Wed, 16 May 2012 23:09:54 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit349dd5c4cdd51b406f58f817291e8f98e1da60a3
tree8978bbfffb1b5c17480821a099689ba56f3e347e
parentacabafebe569761ef2e1b47fcab16b0e1c06df06
refactored views in preparation for json output
xonstat/__init__.py
xonstat/views/__init__.py
xonstat/views/game.py
xonstat/views/main.py
xonstat/views/map.py
xonstat/views/player.py
xonstat/views/search.py
xonstat/views/server.py