Adding links to access gametype-filtered lists
authorJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:51:25 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit3b8781019d65300747c6d7de8a9b9641fa3aafe4
treed9145f94087dc088f3e1aca2a799481304e55c94
parenta80dc815bcec4089a1fef28dc49bc3dc3ed4ff0b
Adding links to access gametype-filtered lists
xonstat/templates/game_index.mako
xonstat/templates/player_game_index.mako
xonstat/templates/player_info.mako
xonstat/views/game.py
xonstat/views/player.py