Routes for json views
authornyov <nyov@nexnode.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:25:54 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committernyov <nyov@nexnode.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:30:13 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commit3ed0332b503a656ce1e3d8dc16a5c3ef867d76c9
treec68c2531c503f2f0ed8ce036d646be7efd88723a
parent79b98c49aeeac72946eedbaa2e686a08ce997fa1
Routes for json views
xonstat/__init__.py
xonstat/views/__init__.py