Fixed wrong filename in setup.py
authorJan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerJan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commita93d54f4f4f3a5b06128eb1091bb710745c3c1ba
tree4014b73fcca0b415a3a513b1f66064c40cbb73ea
parent36ee45a0e6f186a6978143f318a3bc7a75dd8fb0
Fixed wrong filename in setup.py
setup.py