Fixed wrong filename in setup.py
authorJan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerJan D. Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
setup.py

index ab818f2..38572a2 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ import sys
 from setuptools import setup, find_packages
 
 here = os.path.abspath(os.path.dirname(__file__))
-README = open(os.path.join(here, 'README.txt')).read()
+README = open(os.path.join(here, 'README.md')).read()
 CHANGES = open(os.path.join(here, 'CHANGES.txt')).read()
 
 requires = [