xonotic/xonstat.git
10 years agoAdd license.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:58:14 +0000 (06:58 -0400)]
Add license.

10 years agoAdd README.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:53:53 +0000 (06:53 -0400)]
Add README.

10 years agoFix integrity errors when creating player_game_stat records.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 02:30:54 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Fix integrity errors when creating player_game_stat records.

10 years agoImport views from old pyramid version of xonstat. Configure a junk view to make sure...
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 01:48:12 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Import views from old pyramid version of xonstat. Configure a junk view to make sure things work.

10 years agoAdd jinja2 default directory.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 01:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Add jinja2 default directory.

10 years agoPort models from old Pyramid project. Reflect all tables.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:39:49 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Port models from old Pyramid project. Reflect all tables.

10 years agoIgnore compiled Python files.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:16:56 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Ignore compiled Python files.

10 years agoAdd engine setup and database structure creation function.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Add engine setup and database structure creation function.

10 years agoDo not use Zope transaction manager.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:05:39 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Do not use Zope transaction manager.

10 years agoRemove throwaway model and view from Paster template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:04:09 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Remove throwaway model and view from Paster template.

10 years agoInitial commit from Paster template
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:01:30 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Initial commit from Paster template