xonotic/xonstat.git
4 years agoReduce the number of fast caps shown on the map_info page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 22:55:46 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Reduce the number of fast caps shown on the map_info page.

4 years agoAdd a link to view the fastest capture times on the map_info page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 22:48:29 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Add a link to view the fastest capture times on the map_info page.

4 years agoMove MapCapTime and PlayerCapTime to models.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 22:36:56 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Move MapCapTime and PlayerCapTime to models.

The more I thought about it, the more I think that these two classes should
live inside the models module. They are nothing more than models for views. So
what if they aren't object-relational!

4 years agoThrow HTTP 404s if either the player or map do not exist.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:00:58 +0000 (08:00 -0500)]
Throw HTTP 404s if either the player or map do not exist.

4 years agoAllow fetching player captimes using the JSON endpoint.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:45:28 +0000 (07:45 -0500)]
Allow fetching player captimes using the JSON endpoint.

4 years agoFix the JSON view for map captimes.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:15:23 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Fix the JSON view for map captimes.

4 years agoClean up xs_submit.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:07:55 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Clean up xs_submit.

This was written when I didn't really know that much Golang. I know a little
bit more about it now, so I can at least format accordingly! Also I know how to
use a Scanner now. Shame on my past self...

4 years agoAdd ranks to the post-match template.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:06:27 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
Add ranks to the post-match template.

4 years agoFetch ranks for the post-match report.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:05:08 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Fetch ranks for the post-match report.

The ranks are updated daily, so they don't change game-per-game for an
individual, but having the rank value still tells people how strong a player
is that they've been playing against.

4 years agoUse raw ID values, not URLs.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:21:47 +0000 (08:21 -0500)]
Use raw ID values, not URLs.

The game doesn't have clickable links anyway.

4 years agoRemove k-factor, score-per-second, and alivetime.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:09:13 +0000 (22:09 -0500)]
Remove k-factor, score-per-second, and alivetime.

The k-factor and score-per-second values don't have any use for the game UI and
the server already knows the alivetime values of all participants.

4 years agoProvide a plaintext response to stats submissions.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:29:07 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Provide a plaintext response to stats submissions.

For all of XonStat's history the POST requests sent in by servers had plain
HTTP responses. This begins to change with this commit, which responds back to
the Xonotic server with meaningful information about /what happened/ during the
match that was just submitted. Of particular importance are the player_ids and
elo delta values that were stored as a result of the game. The template
establishing the format for this is submit_stats.mako. It will be extended
after we decide what other things we want to include.

4 years agoRefactor the Elo processing code into EloProcessor.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 21:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Refactor the Elo processing code into EloProcessor.

Before, Elo processing was simply a couple of extra methods that mutated
PlayerGameStat and PlayerElo rows, adding them to a session for updating or
inserting later. In order to support an end-of-match game report, we now need
to hold onto to those intermediate values so they can be passed into a
template. To do this I created an EloProcessor class to perform all of the
computation and an EloWIP class to hold onto all of the intermediate values.
EloProcessor can be used to find out what changed during Elo calculations.

4 years agoGet rid of some commented, unused code.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 23:12:15 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Get rid of some commented, unused code.

4 years agoClean up the production configuration file.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 19:22:01 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
Clean up the production configuration file.

This includes a little better organization of the production.ini file for
administrators. It includes comments on the different directives, better
indentation, and rotating log files of limited size using Python's
logging.handlers.RotatingFileHandler facility.

4 years agoDon't put anonymous players in games.players
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15:15:54 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Don't put anonymous players in games.players

The "games" table has a convenience, de-normalized column for storing the list
of player_ids who played in that game. This is intended for use in quick
searches. Since anonymous players (players having a player_id == 2) aren't
searchable, they don't need to be in this list. This should decrease the
overall size of the GIN index on that column over time.

4 years agoUse only one regex to identify bots
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15:09:57 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Use only one regex to identify bots

Two is wasteful.

4 years agoMerge pull request #22 from antzucaro/nvd3-v2
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:55:11 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Merge pull request #22 from antzucaro/nvd3-v2

Go back to NVD3.js

4 years agoAdd nvd3 css, integrate charts in the player_info page. nvd3-v2
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:49:19 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Add nvd3 css, integrate charts in the player_info page.

4 years agoAdd minified version of the weapon charts.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:48:24 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
Add minified version of the weapon charts.

4 years agoChange margin of the weaponCharts.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:47:43 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Change margin of the weaponCharts.

4 years agoAdd NVD3.js to vendor.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Add NVD3.js to vendor.

4 years agoAdd D3.js to vendor.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:14:01 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Add D3.js to vendor.

4 years agoStore and show goals in the "caps" field of team scores. Fixes #155.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11:02:15 +0000 (07:02 -0400)]
Store and show goals in the "caps" field of team scores. Fixes #155.

4 years agoOops, off-by-one error on the damageChart series.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 13:38:23 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Oops, off-by-one error on the damageChart series.

4 years agoStore player-to-map captimes by mod.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 13:23:10 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Store player-to-map captimes by mod.

4 years agoStore impure cvar changes, and use them to mark servers as pure or not.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:01:24 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
Store impure cvar changes, and use them to mark servers as pure or not.

4 years agoMake valid NB games those w/ nonzero scores ONLY. Fixes #152.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:20:58 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Make valid NB games those w/ nonzero scores ONLY. Fixes #152.

4 years agoRemove the rifle from the damage and accuracy charts.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:13:46 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Remove the rifle from the damage and accuracy charts.

4 years agoMinify the new weaponCharts code.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 04:00:42 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Minify the new weaponCharts code.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:xonotic/xonstat
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 15:41:38 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:xonotic/xonstat

4 years agoAdd Arc to the damage chart.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 15:30:40 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Add Arc to the damage chart.

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/unicode_mapping_fix' into 'master'
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 6 May 2015 02:38:26 +0000 (02:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/unicode_mapping_fix' into 'master'

Correct the mapping of the smiling emoticon

I noticed that one of my unicode mappings is incorrect. Sorry about that.
This branch changes U+1F60F (😏) to the correct U+1F603 (😃).

See merge request !2

4 years agoCorrect the mapping of the smiling emoticon
Severin Meyer [Mon, 4 May 2015 17:39:49 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Correct the mapping of the smiling emoticon

4 years agoUse class, not style. Doh!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:27:04 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Use class, not style. Doh!

4 years agoRemove spaces that cause offset issues on Chrome.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:18:25 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]
Remove spaces that cause offset issues on Chrome.

4 years agoAdd Arc to the accuracy table.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:00:07 +0000 (07:00 -0400)]
Add Arc to the accuracy table.

4 years agoClean up comments.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:52:21 +0000 (06:52 -0400)]
Clean up comments.

4 years agoRemove the join to game stats for accuracy data.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:48:25 +0000 (06:48 -0400)]
Remove the join to game stats for accuracy data.

This speeds up the game_info view considerably. On my local machine the
requests go from .62 to about .2 seconds! I believe the pgstat rows were
included in the response to show nicknames in the accuracy table.

I'll have to do further checks to ensure that if a pgstat row exists a
corresponding pwstat row exists as well.

4 years agoFix the machinegun sprite and sync CSS. Fixes #149.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 20:02:20 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Fix the machinegun sprite and sync CSS. Fixes #149.

4 years agoUse Luma game type icons on the player-recent-games view. Fixes #150.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
Use Luma game type icons on the player-recent-games view. Fixes #150.

4 years agoThe game_index template has not been used in a long, long time.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:48:05 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
The game_index template has not been used in a long, long time.

4 years agoCopy the mono icon for local reference.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:04:43 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Copy the mono icon for local reference.

4 years agoSet a color for the Arc. foundation
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:38:25 +0000 (08:38 -0400)]
Set a color for the Arc.

4 years agoBundle in Luma.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:35:24 +0000 (08:35 -0400)]
Bundle in Luma.

4 years agoAdd combined CSS.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:32:13 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
Add combined CSS.

4 years agoAdd more width to the grid.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:19:08 +0000 (08:19 -0400)]
Add more width to the grid.

4 years agoFix the display of the weapon icon on mobile.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:10:27 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Fix the display of the weapon icon on mobile.

4 years agoUse Luma throughout the site. Thank you, sev!
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:06:49 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
Use Luma throughout the site. Thank you, sev!

4 years agoAdd Luma font and styles.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:05:31 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
Add Luma font and styles.

4 years agoFix the recent games table for the server info page.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 14:32:08 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
Fix the recent games table for the server info page.

4 years agoMake the player game index page mobile-friendly.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:18:24 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Make the player game index page mobile-friendly.

4 years agoClean up the accuracy tables, make them mobile friendly.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:05:56 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Clean up the accuracy tables, make them mobile friendly.

4 years agoStyle the game table for keyhunt.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:36:38 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Style the game table for keyhunt.

4 years agoStyle the game table for ca, dm, duel, rune, and tdm.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:26:08 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Style the game table for ca, dm, duel, rune, and tdm.

4 years agoColor score cells yellow.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:18:48 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Color score cells yellow.

4 years agoFormat duel and ctf scoreboards.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:14:46 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Format duel and ctf scoreboards.

4 years agoUse all columns for mobile game tables.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 01:14:01 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Use all columns for mobile game tables.

4 years agoCustomize accordion behavior.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:26:15 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Customize accordion behavior.

4 years agoDefine a new block for Foundation customizations.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:26:00 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Define a new block for Foundation customizations.

4 years agoImproved accuracy tabs on the game page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:21:04 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Improved accuracy tabs on the game page.

4 years agoAdd a hover style to table-hover TRs.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:34:55 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Add a hover style to table-hover TRs.

4 years agoProgress on the game info page.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:47:07 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Progress on the game info page.

4 years agoConvert the player_info page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 19:40:09 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Convert the player_info page.

Geez that was a huge one. I'll have to refactor this one later. In particular
the tab content is long and convoluted. It is a good candidate for moving into
a separate template, which can then be used with a namespace.

4 years agoConvert the search page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:42:55 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Convert the search page.

4 years agoRemove the border around fieldsets.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:42:41 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Remove the border around fieldsets.

4 years agoFix the mobile view of the map_info page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:18:21 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Fix the mobile view of the map_info page.

4 years agoConvert the map_captimes view.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:15:55 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
Convert the map_captimes view.

4 years agoConvert the map_info view.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:15:02 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Convert the map_info view.

4 years agoFix columns in the server_info view.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 22:40:07 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
Fix columns in the server_info view.

4 years agoRemove missing views from the import list.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 22:36:34 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Remove missing views from the import list.

4 years agoInitial conversion of the server_info view.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 11:03:06 +0000 (07:03 -0400)]
Initial conversion of the server_info view.

4 years agoRemove the server_game_index view.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:43:02 +0000 (06:43 -0400)]
Remove the server_game_index view.

This view was replaced by the game_finder view. During that time I removed the
other views that implemented this functionality, but I must have missed this
one! It still had an active route mapping, although no other route used it.

4 years agoConvert the player_captimes view.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:26:07 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Convert the player_captimes view.

4 years agoConvert the player_game_index view.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:12:52 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
Convert the player_game_index view.

4 years agoChange some of the 404 messages.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:31:31 +0000 (07:31 -0400)]
Change some of the 404 messages.

4 years agoRe-indent the 404 page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 11:28:23 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
Re-indent the 404 page.

4 years agoExpand the table width of all main index pages on mobile.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:20:46 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Expand the table width of all main index pages on mobile.

4 years agoFix the form submission field.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:15:15 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Fix the form submission field.

4 years agoConvert the map_index page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:12:57 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
Convert the map_index page.

4 years agoAdd thead elements to get the proper highlighting.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:03:55 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Add thead elements to get the proper highlighting.

4 years agoConvert the server_index page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:01:26 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Convert the server_index page.

4 years agoConvert the player_index page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:53:21 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
Convert the player_index page.

4 years agoFinish up the game finder page.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 01:58:09 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Finish up the game finder page.

I added styles to the nice row of gametype buttons at the top and made sure
that they didn't break the flow on mobile.

4 years agoSize the games table on the games finder page.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 01:25:35 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Size the games table on the games finder page.

4 years agoAdd foundation tabs to the top of the game finder page.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 22:20:42 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Add foundation tabs to the top of the game finder page.

4 years agoMake the top maps page mobile-friendly.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:33:49 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Make the top maps page mobile-friendly.

4 years agoUse columns for top players by time.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:28:04 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Use columns for top players by time.

4 years agoMake the topservers page mobile-friendly.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:27:18 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Make the topservers page mobile-friendly.

4 years agoMake the topactive page mobile-friendly.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:22:31 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
Make the topactive page mobile-friendly.

4 years agoUse foundation classes for navigation links.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:15:15 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Use foundation classes for navigation links.

4 years agoMake the ranks page mobile-friendly.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:11:55 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
Make the ranks page mobile-friendly.

4 years agoScale the columns of Recent Games.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 12:56:41 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Scale the columns of Recent Games.

4 years agoMake the tiny buttons truly tiny.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 12:55:42 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
Make the tiny buttons truly tiny.

4 years agoMove the statline down 10px.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:22:18 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
Move the statline down 10px.

4 years agoUse the predefined grid percentages instead.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:21:39 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
Use the predefined grid percentages instead.

4 years agoUse the correct overflow for the ranks row. Percentages too!
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:00:09 +0000 (09:00 -0500)]
Use the correct overflow for the ranks row. Percentages too!

4 years agoSmall screens should use 12 columns, not 1.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:59:12 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]
Small screens should use 12 columns, not 1.

4 years agoStart styling the home page. Tables, argh...
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 03:10:59 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Start styling the home page. Tables, argh...

4 years agoRe-add the "hero unit" block.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 03:10:29 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Re-add the "hero unit" block.