xonotic/xonstat.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

6 years agoAdd back the /player/me view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:00:01 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add back the /player/me view.

6 years agoRefactor the damage graph.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:01:08 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Refactor the damage graph.

6 years agoNo longer require T records for metadata.
antzucaro [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
No longer require T records for metadata.

6 years agoAdd most recent game to JSON view too.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Add most recent game to JSON view too.

6 years agoUse ISO format instead an explicit strftime().
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Use ISO format instead an explicit strftime().

6 years agoRemove those pesky epochs.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:53:33 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Remove those pesky epochs.

6 years agoReorder views for proper precedence.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:42:10 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Reorder views for proper precedence.

6 years agoRemove reference to removed view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:35:32 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Remove reference to removed view.

6 years agoMerge branch 'zykure-approved'
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:32:11 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'zykure-approved'

6 years agoAdd the most recent game info to the hashkey view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:31:16 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Add the most recent game info to the hashkey view.

6 years agoRemove deprecated view. Use git history!
antzucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:04:47 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Remove deprecated view. Use git history!

6 years agoFix a bad version of the game view file.
antzucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:55:52 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Fix a bad version of the game view file.

6 years agoUpdating player hashkey view
Jan Behrens [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 14:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Updating player hashkey view

6 years agoRefactor the presentation of the accuracy graph.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:47:18 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Refactor the presentation of the accuracy graph.

6 years agoPlayer Elo view by hashkey.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:50:37 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
Player Elo view by hashkey.

6 years agoAdding player_elo_info_text template for use within Xonotic (basic player info)
Jan Behrens [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Adding player_elo_info_text template for use within Xonotic (basic player info)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/wip

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.css
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css
xonstat/templates/game_info.mako
xonstat/templates/scoreboard.mako
xonstat/views/submission.py

6 years agoThe reflect option is deprecated. Use method instead.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
The reflect option is deprecated. Use method instead.

6 years agoRemove braces from the hashkey text template.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:27:32 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Remove braces from the hashkey text template.

6 years agoRoute the hashkey view to /player/me.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:25:48 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Route the hashkey view to /player/me.

6 years agoPull the hashkey from the request headers.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:21:23 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Pull the hashkey from the request headers.

Instead of passing the hashkey in the URL itself, it will be passed
via the blind id header similar to submissions. This will help to
ensure that it is a Xonotic client or server making the request.

6 years agoMove the blind_id verification function to util.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Move the blind_id verification function to util.

Before the only view that was using this function was the
submission view. That is no longer going to be the case, so the
function should be moved to a general purpose area. Util is the
best place for that!

6 years agoSpring cleaning of the routes file.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 02:13:14 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Spring cleaning of the routes file.

6 years agoMerge branch 'zykure/approved' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonstat into zykure...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 02:00:20 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'zykure/approved' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonstat into zykure-approved

6 years agoLink to the rank page from player info.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 01:59:22 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
Link to the rank page from player info.

6 years agofixing css
Jan Behrens [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 22:35:54 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
fixing css

6 years agooops, forgot to compress the CSS code before committing
Jan Behrens [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
oops, forgot to compress the CSS code before committing

6 years agoAdd teamnames to teamscores, fix layout issues, fix sorting for LMS/KA
Jan Behrens [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add teamnames to teamscores, fix layout issues, fix sorting for LMS/KA

6 years agoNew 404 page. Hooray, no more boring ones!
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:45:28 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
New 404 page. Hooray, no more boring ones!

6 years agoShow latency in game_info if at least one player has a value.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 01:21:05 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Show latency in game_info if at least one player has a value.

6 years agoMake the score field yellow, like in-game.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:10:49 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Make the score field yellow, like in-game.

6 years agoFix display of KA games.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:06:41 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Fix display of KA games.

6 years agoKA display by score, not rounds.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:37:10 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
KA display by score, not rounds.

6 years agoNo, really order by score ALWAYS :)
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:33:50 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
No, really order by score ALWAYS :)

6 years agoRemove a blank column when there are no teamstats.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:10:14 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Remove a blank column when there are no teamstats.

6 years agoA more comprehensive decision tree for team game stats.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 11:52:32 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
A more comprehensive decision tree for team game stats.

If the game mode is CTF, order by caps. If the game mode is CA,
FT, LMS, or KA then order by rounds. Otherwise order by score. This
corresponds to the default settings for team_game_stat rows in the
submission handler.

6 years agoRemove unneeded team gamestat debug.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 11:47:28 +0000 (07:47 -0400)]
Remove unneeded team gamestat debug.

6 years agofix ordering of teams in game_info view
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:50:22 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
fix ordering of teams in game_info view

6 years agoAdding teamscores to game_info view
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Adding teamscores to game_info view

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:34:24 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css

7 years agoFix another rank -> scoreboardpos bug.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:44:08 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
Fix another rank -> scoreboardpos bug.

7 years agoShow CA and FT rankings.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:35:42 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Show CA and FT rankings.

7 years agoAdd a missing description attribute.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Add a missing description attribute.

7 years agoShow a cake for player cake days!
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:44:08 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Show a cake for player cake days!

7 years agoMetadata updates.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 15:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Metadata updates.

7 years agoSeparate scoreboards by team.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:44:47 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Separate scoreboards by team.

This is in preparation for the display of team scores. The team
score will be shown to the left of the scoreboard. The tricky
thing with this implementation is keeping the columns aligned
properly. For this I've added a player-nick class (again) as a
percentage to make the two (or more) tables line up.

7 years agoStore team score information.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:27:07 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Store team score information.

7 years agoSupport teamscores when parsing, but do not store them yet.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 10 May 2013 02:27:23 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Support teamscores when parsing, but do not store them yet.

7 years agoSupport teamscores on the xonstat webpage (game_info view)
Jan Behrens [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:10:21 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Support teamscores on the xonstat webpage (game_info view)

7 years agoFix bug in player badges: win% color computed wrong
Jan Behrens [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:40:37 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Fix bug in player badges: win% color computed wrong

7 years agoShow server port, if available.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 02:40:50 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Show server port, if available.

7 years agoShow more games on player_game_index page.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 02:36:20 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Show more games on player_game_index page.

7 years agoChange focus background color on nav-tabs.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 02:33:54 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Change focus background color on nav-tabs.

7 years agoMerge branch 'zykure-approved'
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 02:26:12 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Merge branch 'zykure-approved'

7 years agoUse the correct pgstat row for Elo.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:35:34 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Use the correct pgstat row for Elo.

7 years agoFix playernicks at "more" link in player_info
Jan Behrens [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Fix playernicks at "more" link in player_info

7 years agoAdd links to recent games and favorite map in player_info; filter cq gametype; add...
Jan Behrens [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Add links to recent games and favorite map in player_info; filter cq gametype; add game_type_descr to overall_stats

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 20:47:57 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

7 years agoFix two missed route_urls to game_finder.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 20:41:10 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Fix two missed route_urls to game_finder.

7 years agoUpdate submission handler to use new Q event for teams, handle teamscores (can be...
Jan Behrens [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 11:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Update submission handler to use new Q event for teams, handle teamscores (can be extended later)

7 years agofix bot-detection
Jan Behrens [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 10:26:15 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
fix bot-detection

7 years agoPlaying around with teamscore display (uses random scores for testing)
Jan Behrens [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:03:17 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Playing around with teamscore display (uses random scores for testing)

7 years agoAdding teamscores (proof-of-concept)
Jan Behrens [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 18:34:39 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Adding teamscores (proof-of-concept)

7 years agoRename route from game_finder to game_index.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 14:26:29 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
Rename route from game_finder to game_index.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

Conflicts:
xonstat/templates/player_game_index.mako

7 years agoHighlight the filtered game mode.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:53:08 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
Highlight the filtered game mode.

7 years agoShow the active filter on the player_game_index.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:46:23 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Show the active filter on the player_game_index.

7 years agoReplace the game_index view w/ game_finder.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:34:12 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Replace the game_index view w/ game_finder.

The game_index view was cluttered, ugly, slow, and not used much.
This changeset makes the page similar to the "recent games" lists
throughout the app, but with a game type filter on it. This should
be a more useable alternative than showing a bunch of scoreboards.

7 years agoFilter cq gametype from player_game_index
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Filter cq gametype from player_game_index

7 years agoTidy up a few things
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Tidy up a few things

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.css
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css
xonstat/templates/main_index.mako
xonstat/templates/rank_index.mako

7 years agoMake search results look more like the index pages.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 01:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Make search results look more like the index pages.

7 years agoOops, I clobbered a player-nick class.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 01:06:23 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Oops, I clobbered a player-nick class.

7 years agoMerge zykure-approved, my fixes, and merge fixes :D
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:59:52 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Merge zykure-approved, my fixes, and merge fixes :D

7 years agoLowercase game type description depending on context.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:54:12 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Lowercase game type description depending on context.

7 years agoFix broken things in game_index.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:51:20 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Fix broken things in game_index.

- New routes defined when not needed (see previous commit).

- Query params persisted via search_query.

- Inline if statement to show game type description.

7 years agoFix the broken things in player_game_index.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:30:55 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Fix the broken things in player_game_index.

- New routes were defined (/player/:id/game_type_cd) when a query
  parameter is the better fit. Game types are a filter condition
  on the resource, not the resource itself, thus should not be in
  the route.

- Pagination was broken. Passing search_query to route_url makes
  the query parameters persist, although I pass query parameters
  in an awful way that needs to be fixed.

- Multiple lines just to show the game type description when an if
  statement would do the same thing.

- No need to pass the player_url to the template. You can reverse-
  generate URLs to routes with route_url just fine.

- Remove the extra link back to the player_info page, as the
  pattern throughout the rest of the application is to click the
  nick itself.

7 years agoFix second item of bug #1511
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Fix second item of bug #1511

7 years agoAdd non-breaking tables to map_info/server_info; fix map_captimes
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:29:21 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Add non-breaking tables to map_info/server_info; fix map_captimes

7 years agoSome fixing up, improve handling of long playernicks, make some other tables use...
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:44:41 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Some fixing up, improve handling of long playernicks, make some other tables use same concept

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.css
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css
xonstat/templates/main_index.mako
xonstat/templates/rank_index.mako

7 years agoFix up layout of gametype filters in game_index
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 07:08:12 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Fix up layout of gametype filters in game_index

7 years agoAdded link to player captimes; fixed issue with ctf gametype on player_info page
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Added link to player captimes; fixed issue with ctf gametype on player_info page

7 years agoAdding links to access gametype-filtered lists
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Adding links to access gametype-filtered lists

7 years agoAdded gametype-filtered view to game_index (and updated to use recent_games_q)
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Added gametype-filtered view to game_index (and updated to use recent_games_q)

7 years agoAdding gametype-filtered game_index view (and fix bug in player_game_index)
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 07:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Adding gametype-filtered game_index view (and fix bug in player_game_index)
Not linked anywhere yet, but can be accessed via .../player/###/games/gametype

7 years agoColorize the Elo up/down arrows.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:15:49 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Colorize the Elo up/down arrows.

7 years agoRound Elo. We do not need that to the thousandth :)
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:59:06 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Round Elo. We do not need that to the thousandth :)

7 years agoShow recent games link on *index pages.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:52:11 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Show recent games link on *index pages.

7 years agoAdd ability to limit printable characters in nicks.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:26:14 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Add ability to limit printable characters in nicks.

7 years agoResolve some issues with characters not being translated correctly, fixes #1097
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Resolve some issues with characters not being translated correctly, fixes #1097

7 years agoSome fixing up in the "captimes" pages
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Some fixing up in the "captimes" pages

7 years agoAdding "back" links to some player-info pages
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Adding "back" links to some player-info pages

7 years agoAdding notes on leaderboard-like pages, fixes #1075
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Adding notes on leaderboard-like pages, fixes #1075

7 years agoFixing issue with long player nicks, fixes #1313
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Fixing issue with long player nicks, fixes #1313

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

7 years agoRevert "Using fixed height for "gamestats" player-info"
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Revert "Using fixed height for "gamestats" player-info"

This reverts commit 154a1c47cb451610b58f405955d5edfe51e18127.

It is unclear how this change affect the mobile version of the website.

7 years agoShow TDM ranks on the front page.
antzucaro [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:07:27 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
Show TDM ranks on the front page.

7 years agoAllowing elos to be shown even for less than 32 games
Jan Behrens [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Allowing elos to be shown even for less than 32 games
Since ranks are not defined if this is the case, the notice "preliminary" is shown below these elos.