xonotic/xonstat.git
6 years agoAdd pyramid_persona to the list of dependencies.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Add pyramid_persona to the list of dependencies.

6 years agoFix title in the interceptor landing page.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:31:56 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
Fix title in the interceptor landing page.

6 years agoRemove egg metadata from version control. Not needed.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:28:53 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
Remove egg metadata from version control. Not needed.

6 years agoUse waitress instead of Paste. Paste is deprecated.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:25:57 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Use waitress instead of Paste. Paste is deprecated.

6 years agoMigrate to the new pyramid_mako plugin.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:23:20 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Migrate to the new pyramid_mako plugin.

6 years agoAdd dependency on pyramid_beaker.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:22:24 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Add dependency on pyramid_beaker.

6 years agoWire up a simple forbidden response for merges.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:57:36 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Wire up a simple forbidden response for merges.

6 years agoAdd default authentication and authorization libraries.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:27:24 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Add default authentication and authorization libraries.

6 years agoAdd anticheat logging.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 28 May 2014 00:38:33 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
Add anticheat logging.

6 years agoUse unicode translations (and thus glyphs) in badges.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 12 May 2014 21:28:35 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Use unicode translations (and thus glyphs) in badges.

6 years agoRename a parameter to better represent what it does.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 12 May 2014 21:24:45 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
Rename a parameter to better represent what it does.

6 years agoReplace self-generated EOT file with Font Squirrel one.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:52:58 +0000 (06:52 -0400)]
Replace self-generated EOT file with Font Squirrel one.

6 years agoRemove the old webfont files.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 May 2014 00:26:10 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Remove the old webfont files.

6 years agoAdd Xolonium glyph support. No more ASCII-only!
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 May 2014 00:22:46 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Add Xolonium glyph support. No more ASCII-only!

Our wonderful font artist sev has been working hard on the
Xolonium font for quite some time. He has posted a darkplaces to
standard unicode code point mapping for me to utilize in turning
the characters chosen in-game with actual glyphs in his font. The
result is awesome!

6 years agoRemove request as a parameter to allow caching.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 10 May 2014 00:16:06 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Remove request as a parameter to allow caching.

6 years agoSet daily summary stats to 24 hours, add commas.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 10 May 2014 00:09:31 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
Set daily summary stats to 24 hours, add commas.

6 years agoStandardize the structure of both summary stat lines.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 10 May 2014 00:04:41 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
Standardize the structure of both summary stat lines.

6 years agoMerge branch 'zykure/wip' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonstat into zykure
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:45:53 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'zykure/wip' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonstat into zykure

6 years agoAdd links to the game modes in the stat line.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:29:50 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
Add links to the game modes in the stat line.

The implementation of this is a bit funky. See the
comment in main.py for the get_day_summary_stats
function call. Long story short is I picked what I
believe to be the lesser of two evils - I'm
assembling a complex string inside the view instead
of putting a Python code block directly in the template.

6 years agofix missing gametypes in some player badges zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:42:38 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fix missing gametypes in some player badges

6 years agoReconfigure the day stats line.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 13:43:18 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Reconfigure the day stats line.

It now shows the top five most active game modes and
summarizes the other ones as "other". This way people
can see what's being played dynamically rather than the
three static modes shown before (dm, ctf, duel).

6 years agoAdd a daily statline to the home page.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 21:58:45 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Add a daily statline to the home page.

Gets the following aggregate statistics about the past 24 hours:
    - the number of active players (day_active_players)
    - the number of games (day_games)
    - the total number of dm games (day_dm_games)
    - the total number of duel games (day_duel_games)
    - the total number of ctf games (day_ctf_games)

Cached by the hour, although it is not a terribly expensive query..

6 years agoThe key is 'player_id', not just 'id'.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 01:38:54 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
The key is 'player_id', not just 'id'.

6 years agoOrder gametypes on player badges by playing time, not number of games
Jan Behrens [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Order gametypes on player badges by playing time, not number of games

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/wip

6 years agoDo not 500 on missing player_ids. 404 instead.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:08:00 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Do not 500 on missing player_ids. 404 instead.

7 years agoAdd pagination to player_captimes & map_captimes; convert SQL queries to SQLalchemy
Jan Behrens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Add pagination to player_captimes & map_captimes; convert SQL queries to SQLalchemy

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/wip

Conflicts:
xonstat/__init__.py
xonstat/views/player.py

7 years agoadd some log output
Jan Behrens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:05:01 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
add some log output

7 years agoAssume hashkeys are double quoted.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:43:15 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Assume hashkeys are double quoted.

7 years agoAdd links to view more active stats.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Add links to view more active stats.

7 years agoAdd a view for top maps by times played.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 20:32:45 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Add a view for top maps by times played.

7 years agoSee ya later, flot. It's not you, it's me.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:30:28 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
See ya later, flot. It's not you, it's me.

7 years agoAdd a paginated view for top servers by # of players.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:24:49 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Add a paginated view for top servers by # of players.

7 years agoArgh. I always forget to add the template.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:21:45 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
Argh. I always forget to add the template.

7 years agoAdd a view to show the most active players.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 02:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Add a view to show the most active players.

For the longest time we have had a box on the front page showing
the "most active players" by playing time. We only showed ten at
a time, and I've since received tons of requests for more. This
commit provides that more.

7 years agoShow actual Elo values in "recent games".
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 02:39:02 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
Show actual Elo values in "recent games".

7 years agomove analytics to top
Tyler '-z-' Mulligan [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:03:19 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
move analytics to top

7 years agoRemove the player damage view. It was just used for testing!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:52:14 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Remove the player damage view. It was just used for testing!

7 years agoShow the number of games used to calculate accuracy in the chart.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:56:29 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Show the number of games used to calculate accuracy in the chart.

7 years agoUse the same weapon colors in the charts as in-game.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:07:00 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
Use the same weapon colors in the charts as in-game.

7 years agoUse 30 games for the charts. Add link to overall rank page.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:33:28 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Use 30 games for the charts. Add link to overall rank page.

7 years agoAdd weapon averages in the accuracy chart tooltip.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:50 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Add weapon averages in the accuracy chart tooltip.

7 years agoAllow overriding the line chart tooltip() function.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:03:13 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Allow overriding the line chart tooltip() function.

7 years agoAdd noscript warnings for both charts.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:35:22 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Add noscript warnings for both charts.

7 years agoEliminate or hide bad data in the charts.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 23:55:50 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Eliminate or hide bad data in the charts.

7 years agoMore margin needed for minsta players.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
More margin needed for minsta players.

7 years agoNo longer need old damage and accuracy templates.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:53:00 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
No longer need old damage and accuracy templates.

7 years agoAdd a damage tooltip function.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:50:54 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Add a damage tooltip function.

7 years agoWorking charts on the player_info pages. Yeah!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:40:54 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Working charts on the player_info pages. Yeah!

7 years agoAdd the full version of nvd3.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:38:30 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
Add the full version of nvd3.

7 years agoMake requests work for the overall game type.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 03:06:57 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
Make requests work for the overall game type.

7 years agoMake the game type icons look pretty.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 03:01:32 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
Make the game type icons look pretty.

Also, make the CSS update properly on clicks.

7 years agoGet rid of duplicate JS include.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:16:36 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Get rid of duplicate JS include.

7 years agoUse the same colors for weapons each time.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:13:32 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
Use the same colors for weapons each time.

7 years agoChart updates work now. Had to recreate.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:16:11 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Chart updates work now. Had to recreate.

7 years agoInitial version of AJAX chart updates.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:03:25 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Initial version of AJAX chart updates.

The game type icons still look wonky because they are no longer
links. The graph updates but there are errors thrown and the hover
doesn't work. I am probably not updating the chart properly.

7 years agoWhoops, missing some merged lines.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:24:28 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Whoops, missing some merged lines.

7 years agoInitial cut for dark labels.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:02:37 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Initial cut for dark labels.

7 years agoMerge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:00:27 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3

7 years agoRename the routes.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:59:37 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Rename the routes.

7 years agoFix merge conflicts.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:58:24 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Fix merge conflicts.

7 years agoInitial player damage view.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:52:14 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Initial player damage view.

7 years agoMerge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:51:27 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3

7 years agoFix reference to old view name.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:04:33 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Fix reference to old view name.

7 years agoRename damage data to weaponstats.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:01:31 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Rename damage data to weaponstats.

7 years agoRename the divs to be representative.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 22:03:01 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Rename the divs to be representative.

7 years agoAdd minimized version of D3v3.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:55:19 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Add minimized version of D3v3.

7 years agoInitial JSON call.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:40:45 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Initial JSON call.

7 years agoPull various things from params.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:40:18 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Pull various things from params.

7 years agoZero out missing values. This one works!
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Zero out missing values. This one works!

7 years agoUse two queries to fetch the proper PWS rows.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 13:01:30 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]
Use two queries to fetch the proper PWS rows.

7 years agoInitial stacked area chart for damage.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:21:06 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Initial stacked area chart for damage.

This version doesn't work. It is wanting an entry for every
weapon in every game, and I don't have that yet. I have to loop
over all the weapons present in the set thus far and then create
zero-ed out objects for the games in which certain weapons don't
exist. Sigh - I haven't decided if I want to do this in the view
or in Javascript.

7 years agoUnused files - KILL THEM WITH FIRE!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:16:33 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
Unused files - KILL THEM WITH FIRE!

No really, these files aren't used anymore. Most of them for over
a year! They shouldn't clutter up the existing filesystem. See ya,
old files! We'll meet again sometime in history.

7 years agoOn second thought, let's bring this to a branch.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:57:10 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
On second thought, let's bring this to a branch.

7 years agoUpgrade to Bootstrap 3.0.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:23:30 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Upgrade to Bootstrap 3.0.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

7 years agoAdd back the /player/me view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:00:01 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add back the /player/me view.

7 years agoRefactor the damage graph.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:01:08 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Refactor the damage graph.

7 years agoNo longer require T records for metadata.
antzucaro [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
No longer require T records for metadata.

7 years agoAdd most recent game to JSON view too.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Add most recent game to JSON view too.

7 years agoUse ISO format instead an explicit strftime().
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Use ISO format instead an explicit strftime().

7 years agoRemove those pesky epochs.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:53:33 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Remove those pesky epochs.

7 years agoReorder views for proper precedence.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:42:10 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Reorder views for proper precedence.

7 years agoRemove reference to removed view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:35:32 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Remove reference to removed view.

7 years agoMerge branch 'zykure-approved'
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:32:11 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'zykure-approved'

7 years agoAdd the most recent game info to the hashkey view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:31:16 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Add the most recent game info to the hashkey view.

7 years agoRemove deprecated view. Use git history!
antzucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:04:47 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Remove deprecated view. Use git history!

7 years agoFix a bad version of the game view file.
antzucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:55:52 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Fix a bad version of the game view file.

7 years agoUpdating player hashkey view
Jan Behrens [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 14:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Updating player hashkey view

7 years agoRefactor the presentation of the accuracy graph.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:47:18 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Refactor the presentation of the accuracy graph.

7 years agoPlayer Elo view by hashkey.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:50:37 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
Player Elo view by hashkey.

7 years agoAdding player_elo_info_text template for use within Xonotic (basic player info)
Jan Behrens [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Adding player_elo_info_text template for use within Xonotic (basic player info)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/wip

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.css
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css
xonstat/templates/game_info.mako
xonstat/templates/scoreboard.mako
xonstat/views/submission.py

7 years agoThe reflect option is deprecated. Use method instead.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
The reflect option is deprecated. Use method instead.

7 years agoRemove braces from the hashkey text template.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:27:32 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Remove braces from the hashkey text template.

7 years agoRoute the hashkey view to /player/me.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:25:48 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Route the hashkey view to /player/me.

7 years agoPull the hashkey from the request headers.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:21:23 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Pull the hashkey from the request headers.

Instead of passing the hashkey in the URL itself, it will be passed
via the blind id header similar to submissions. This will help to
ensure that it is a Xonotic client or server making the request.

7 years agoMove the blind_id verification function to util.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Move the blind_id verification function to util.

Before the only view that was using this function was the
submission view. That is no longer going to be the case, so the
function should be moved to a general purpose area. Util is the
best place for that!

7 years agoSpring cleaning of the routes file.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 02:13:14 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Spring cleaning of the routes file.