xonotic/xonstat.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/wip

7 years agoDo not 500 on missing player_ids. 404 instead.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:08:00 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Do not 500 on missing player_ids. 404 instead.

7 years agoAdd pagination to player_captimes & map_captimes; convert SQL queries to SQLalchemy
Jan Behrens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Add pagination to player_captimes & map_captimes; convert SQL queries to SQLalchemy

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/wip

Conflicts:
xonstat/__init__.py
xonstat/views/player.py

7 years agoadd some log output
Jan Behrens [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:05:01 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
add some log output

7 years agoAssume hashkeys are double quoted.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:43:15 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Assume hashkeys are double quoted.

7 years agoAdd links to view more active stats.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Add links to view more active stats.

7 years agoAdd a view for top maps by times played.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 20:32:45 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Add a view for top maps by times played.

7 years agoSee ya later, flot. It's not you, it's me.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:30:28 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
See ya later, flot. It's not you, it's me.

7 years agoAdd a paginated view for top servers by # of players.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:24:49 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Add a paginated view for top servers by # of players.

7 years agoArgh. I always forget to add the template.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:21:45 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
Argh. I always forget to add the template.

7 years agoAdd a view to show the most active players.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 02:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Add a view to show the most active players.

For the longest time we have had a box on the front page showing
the "most active players" by playing time. We only showed ten at
a time, and I've since received tons of requests for more. This
commit provides that more.

7 years agoShow actual Elo values in "recent games".
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 02:39:02 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
Show actual Elo values in "recent games".

7 years agomove analytics to top
Tyler '-z-' Mulligan [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:03:19 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
move analytics to top

7 years agoRemove the player damage view. It was just used for testing!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:52:14 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Remove the player damage view. It was just used for testing!

7 years agoShow the number of games used to calculate accuracy in the chart.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:56:29 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Show the number of games used to calculate accuracy in the chart.

7 years agoUse the same weapon colors in the charts as in-game.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:07:00 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
Use the same weapon colors in the charts as in-game.

7 years agoUse 30 games for the charts. Add link to overall rank page.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:33:28 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Use 30 games for the charts. Add link to overall rank page.

7 years agoAdd weapon averages in the accuracy chart tooltip.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:50 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Add weapon averages in the accuracy chart tooltip.

7 years agoAllow overriding the line chart tooltip() function.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:03:13 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Allow overriding the line chart tooltip() function.

7 years agoAdd noscript warnings for both charts.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:35:22 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Add noscript warnings for both charts.

7 years agoEliminate or hide bad data in the charts.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 23:55:50 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Eliminate or hide bad data in the charts.

7 years agoMore margin needed for minsta players.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:59:25 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
More margin needed for minsta players.

7 years agoNo longer need old damage and accuracy templates.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:53:00 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
No longer need old damage and accuracy templates.

7 years agoAdd a damage tooltip function.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:50:54 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Add a damage tooltip function.

7 years agoWorking charts on the player_info pages. Yeah!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:40:54 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Working charts on the player_info pages. Yeah!

7 years agoAdd the full version of nvd3.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:38:30 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
Add the full version of nvd3.

7 years agoMake requests work for the overall game type.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 03:06:57 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
Make requests work for the overall game type.

7 years agoMake the game type icons look pretty.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 03:01:32 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
Make the game type icons look pretty.

Also, make the CSS update properly on clicks.

7 years agoGet rid of duplicate JS include.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:16:36 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
Get rid of duplicate JS include.

7 years agoUse the same colors for weapons each time.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:13:32 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
Use the same colors for weapons each time.

7 years agoChart updates work now. Had to recreate.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:16:11 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Chart updates work now. Had to recreate.

7 years agoInitial version of AJAX chart updates.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 13:03:25 +0000 (09:03 -0400)]
Initial version of AJAX chart updates.

The game type icons still look wonky because they are no longer
links. The graph updates but there are errors thrown and the hover
doesn't work. I am probably not updating the chart properly.

7 years agoWhoops, missing some merged lines.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:24:28 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Whoops, missing some merged lines.

7 years agoInitial cut for dark labels.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:02:37 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Initial cut for dark labels.

7 years agoMerge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:00:27 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3

7 years agoRename the routes.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:59:37 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Rename the routes.

7 years agoFix merge conflicts.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:58:24 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Fix merge conflicts.

7 years agoInitial player damage view.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:52:14 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Initial player damage view.

7 years agoMerge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 18:51:27 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'nvd3' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat into nvd3

7 years agoFix reference to old view name.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:04:33 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
Fix reference to old view name.

7 years agoRename damage data to weaponstats.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 16:01:31 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Rename damage data to weaponstats.

7 years agoRename the divs to be representative.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 22:03:01 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Rename the divs to be representative.

7 years agoAdd minimized version of D3v3.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:55:19 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Add minimized version of D3v3.

7 years agoInitial JSON call.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:40:45 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Initial JSON call.

7 years agoPull various things from params.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:40:18 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Pull various things from params.

7 years agoZero out missing values. This one works!
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Zero out missing values. This one works!

7 years agoUse two queries to fetch the proper PWS rows.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 13:01:30 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]
Use two queries to fetch the proper PWS rows.

7 years agoInitial stacked area chart for damage.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:21:06 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Initial stacked area chart for damage.

This version doesn't work. It is wanting an entry for every
weapon in every game, and I don't have that yet. I have to loop
over all the weapons present in the set thus far and then create
zero-ed out objects for the games in which certain weapons don't
exist. Sigh - I haven't decided if I want to do this in the view
or in Javascript.

7 years agoUnused files - KILL THEM WITH FIRE!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:16:33 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
Unused files - KILL THEM WITH FIRE!

No really, these files aren't used anymore. Most of them for over
a year! They shouldn't clutter up the existing filesystem. See ya,
old files! We'll meet again sometime in history.

7 years agoOn second thought, let's bring this to a branch.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:57:10 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
On second thought, let's bring this to a branch.

7 years agoUpgrade to Bootstrap 3.0.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:23:30 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Upgrade to Bootstrap 3.0.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

7 years agoAdd back the /player/me view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:00:01 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add back the /player/me view.

7 years agoRefactor the damage graph.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:01:08 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Refactor the damage graph.

7 years agoNo longer require T records for metadata.
antzucaro [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
No longer require T records for metadata.

7 years agoAdd most recent game to JSON view too.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 19:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Add most recent game to JSON view too.

7 years agoUse ISO format instead an explicit strftime().
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Use ISO format instead an explicit strftime().

7 years agoRemove those pesky epochs.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:53:33 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Remove those pesky epochs.

7 years agoReorder views for proper precedence.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:42:10 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Reorder views for proper precedence.

7 years agoRemove reference to removed view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:35:32 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Remove reference to removed view.

7 years agoMerge branch 'zykure-approved'
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:32:11 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'zykure-approved'

7 years agoAdd the most recent game info to the hashkey view.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:31:16 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Add the most recent game info to the hashkey view.

7 years agoRemove deprecated view. Use git history!
antzucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:04:47 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Remove deprecated view. Use git history!

7 years agoFix a bad version of the game view file.
antzucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:55:52 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Fix a bad version of the game view file.

7 years agoUpdating player hashkey view
Jan Behrens [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 14:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Updating player hashkey view

7 years agoRefactor the presentation of the accuracy graph.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:47:18 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Refactor the presentation of the accuracy graph.

7 years agoPlayer Elo view by hashkey.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:50:37 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
Player Elo view by hashkey.

7 years agoAdding player_elo_info_text template for use within Xonotic (basic player info)
Jan Behrens [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Adding player_elo_info_text template for use within Xonotic (basic player info)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/wip
Jan Behrens [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:40:08 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/wip

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.css
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css
xonstat/templates/game_info.mako
xonstat/templates/scoreboard.mako
xonstat/views/submission.py

7 years agoThe reflect option is deprecated. Use method instead.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
The reflect option is deprecated. Use method instead.

7 years agoRemove braces from the hashkey text template.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:27:32 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Remove braces from the hashkey text template.

7 years agoRoute the hashkey view to /player/me.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:25:48 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Route the hashkey view to /player/me.

7 years agoPull the hashkey from the request headers.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:21:23 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Pull the hashkey from the request headers.

Instead of passing the hashkey in the URL itself, it will be passed
via the blind id header similar to submissions. This will help to
ensure that it is a Xonotic client or server making the request.

7 years agoMove the blind_id verification function to util.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 14:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Move the blind_id verification function to util.

Before the only view that was using this function was the
submission view. That is no longer going to be the case, so the
function should be moved to a general purpose area. Util is the
best place for that!

7 years agoSpring cleaning of the routes file.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 02:13:14 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Spring cleaning of the routes file.

7 years agoMerge branch 'zykure/approved' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonstat into zykure...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 02:00:20 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'zykure/approved' of ssh://push.git.xonotic.org/xonstat into zykure-approved

7 years agoLink to the rank page from player info.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 01:59:22 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
Link to the rank page from player info.

7 years agofixing css
Jan Behrens [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 22:35:54 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
fixing css

7 years agooops, forgot to compress the CSS code before committing
Jan Behrens [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
oops, forgot to compress the CSS code before committing

7 years agoAdd teamnames to teamscores, fix layout issues, fix sorting for LMS/KA
Jan Behrens [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add teamnames to teamscores, fix layout issues, fix sorting for LMS/KA

7 years agoNew 404 page. Hooray, no more boring ones!
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:45:28 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
New 404 page. Hooray, no more boring ones!

7 years agoShow latency in game_info if at least one player has a value.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 01:21:05 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Show latency in game_info if at least one player has a value.

7 years agoMake the score field yellow, like in-game.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:10:49 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Make the score field yellow, like in-game.

7 years agoFix display of KA games.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:06:41 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Fix display of KA games.

7 years agoKA display by score, not rounds.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:37:10 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
KA display by score, not rounds.

7 years agoNo, really order by score ALWAYS :)
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:33:50 +0000 (08:33 -0400)]
No, really order by score ALWAYS :)

7 years agoRemove a blank column when there are no teamstats.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:10:14 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Remove a blank column when there are no teamstats.

7 years agoA more comprehensive decision tree for team game stats.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 11:52:32 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
A more comprehensive decision tree for team game stats.

If the game mode is CTF, order by caps. If the game mode is CA,
FT, LMS, or KA then order by rounds. Otherwise order by score. This
corresponds to the default settings for team_game_stat rows in the
submission handler.

7 years agoRemove unneeded team gamestat debug.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 11:47:28 +0000 (07:47 -0400)]
Remove unneeded team gamestat debug.

7 years agofix ordering of teams in game_info view
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:50:22 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
fix ordering of teams in game_info view

7 years agoAdding teamscores to game_info view
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Adding teamscores to game_info view

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:34:24 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css

7 years agoFix another rank -> scoreboardpos bug.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:44:08 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
Fix another rank -> scoreboardpos bug.

7 years agoShow CA and FT rankings.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:35:42 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Show CA and FT rankings.

7 years agoAdd a missing description attribute.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Add a missing description attribute.

7 years agoShow a cake for player cake days!
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:44:08 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Show a cake for player cake days!

7 years agoMetadata updates.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 15:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Metadata updates.

7 years agoSeparate scoreboards by team.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:44:47 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Separate scoreboards by team.

This is in preparation for the display of team scores. The team
score will be shown to the left of the scoreboard. The tricky
thing with this implementation is keeping the columns aligned
properly. For this I've added a player-nick class (again) as a
percentage to make the two (or more) tables line up.

7 years agoStore team score information.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:27:07 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Store team score information.